Lile Bunar, DDS

Dentist

22032 El Paseo Ste 200

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688-3947

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
professional friendly
Everything was great
K
1 year ago
Top Quality and Friendly!
Ellie does a fantastic job, and it is always a nice experience to visit Dr. Bunar and her staff. Highly recommend!!
E
1 year ago
The best dental office ! High level of professionalism !
I live in Newport Beach . Many years I had several famous Newport dentists ( like Dr. Curry and others )but I never was happy because I always had discomfort with my teeth after their job. At my first visit , Dr. Bunar immediately found all problems and fixed all my problems ( which I had several years !) during one visit and gave me advices how to keep teeth healthy ! Also I love how they clean teeth ! They do the Best Cleaning in CA !!!
R
1 year ago
Great Place to get any dental work done.
The staff is very helpful and nice. Dr. Bunar is excellent! Expert work and she is very thorough. From the moment you walk in, you feel like you're in professional hands.
G
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Bunar and her staff are always very professional and efficient. They make sure you understand the work to be done and mange the time appropriately from arrival to check-out.
G
2 years ago
High quality dental an customer service!
I had another great experience with cleaning my teeth - thank you, Elli! Also, I had a few concerns and questions for the doctor and Dr. Bunar came over and helped me out as she always does. Our entire family has been patients of this office for six years, always getting high-quality services!
J
2 years ago
Always a great experience.
Dr Bruner and staff always polite professional and competent. Even office surroundings are a pleasant experience. 5 stars all the way around.
J
2 years ago
Always a great experience.
Dr Bruner and staff always polite professional and competent. Even office surroundings are a pleasant experience. 5 stars all the way around.
J
2 years ago
Always a great experience.
Dr Bruner and staff always polite professional and competent. Even office surroundings are a pleasant experience. 5 stars all the way around.
O
2 years ago
Highly competent and attentive.
Competent and attentive, as well as comfort oriented. Dr. Bunar was very friendly, professional and efficient. All of the staff appeared to be on the same page. The waiting room was pleasant, with coffee, cookies and beverages. She made you feel like you were her number one priority. I was truly very impressed.