Lile Bunar, DDS

Dentist

22032 El Paseo Ste 200

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688-3947

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
The best Dentist in the 21st Century
I have a bad hobby of grinding my teeth at night. As a result, I cracked one of my caps. When I had my teeth cleaned, I was informed that I should return and Dr. Bunar will examine my tooth. Well, I needed a new one and I felt very comfortable knowing that Dr. Bunar will take care of it. Dr. Bunar and staff place patients and their needs above everything else. The office has top notch equipment, a lots of natural light, beautiful views, it smells very good, it is super clean and everyone is very friendly. I have been always treated like a good friend and not a stranger who needs help with her teeth. I strongly recommend and encourage everyone who’s looking for excellent and professional services to call the office or just stop by and see for yourself. You will be hooked for life. Mary S.
B
2 years ago
Excellent service
Dr. Bunar is knowledgeable, polite, and very thorough. She performed a deep root cleaning on my teeth and did an excellent job. Her follow up instructions were very helpful.
M
2 years ago
Great appointment!
A great appointment. My teeth feel like they lost 10 pounds. Thank you Fabi. Always a perfect job!
M
2 years ago
Fantastic cleaning
Thanks to Fabiola I had fantastic cleaning!!!!😊👍
J
2 years ago
Superb professional and friendly service.
Dr. Bunar and her assistant Nancy have provided excellent and consistent professional and customer services. They are honest. Their advice is in the best interest of the patient.
T
2 years ago
High quality, professional and friendly practice
I have been going to this practice for the past 10 years. Always have a thorough check-up and today a deep clean. I really owe the condition of my teeth to this practice. Lile Bunar is a brilliant dentist who is professional and knows her profession inside and out, all of her equipment is high tech and you can see that she takes pride in her work. Thank you Lile. Looking forward to next Monday for the second side of my deep cleaning, (not really) but i know i need it done.
M
2 years ago
Very Happy Client !
I had a horrible cracked crown with infection and they took such good care of it which was replaced with great ease. I also had a implant put in a bit ago and the process was done with such care and I’m now in great shape. The many visits I made were with total confidence in Dr Bunar and her staff. Dr Bunar’s office is new, very clean, and decorated with a personal touch. If you missed your morning coffee and breakfast, you will always be treated to their special treats and great coffee. Your appointment is almost always on time. They always follow up with you after important work and go the extra mile to help you get the right work done. They are also great with kids. The staff is always helpful and the best at what they do and it’s a happy place! I recommend them highly if you want the best of care and professionalism.
J
2 years ago
I love the way you serve cookies so I can get a cavity and come in more often! Just kidding beautiful office and lovely staff, I always look forward to my quarterly visits! Jeana Keough I highly recommend her for all your yearly examinations and her veneer's are beautiful!
J
2 years ago
High quality service! Professional and friendly!
It's always a pleasure to go and get all my dental needs done here. Everyone is very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this office to everyone.
B
2 years ago
Always the best service ever
Dr Bunar is such a professional in every way! She is caring , explains everything that is going on as it is happening. She is fast and very efficient!! I am so glad I found her! Going to the dentist now is a pleasure because of her! Thank you Dr Bunar