Lilia S Fiat DMD LLC

Dentist

435 Newbury Street

Suite 219

Danvers, MA 01923

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Fiat makes going to the dentist bearable. I had a crown done today and I am none the worse for wear. Thank you for your wonderful care!
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Fiat makes going to the dentist bearable. I had a crown done today and I am none the worse for wear. Thank you for your wonderful care!
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
So glad I started going here. The staff is amazing and they do great work! Highly recommend this practice.
J
5 months ago
Great and professional in every way!
K
7 months ago
Professional excellence
Emily and Dr. Fiat are true professionals. They are pleasant and efficient. I would highly recommend them.
C
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly staff. Comfortable dentist office. Everyone was attentive and polite.
A
9 months ago
Danielle was professional and very friendly. For my first visit to the office I was greeted by everyone and felt very comfortable. Glad to have moved to this office, looking forward to my next visit.
L
11 months ago
As always I had a very positive experience. Staff is very professional and creates a friendly positive atmosphere I would recommend Dr Fiat and her team.
S
1 year ago
Excellent customer care, expertise and gentle.
I have been a patient of Dr. Fiat's for over 20 years. I highly recommend her and her wonderful staff. Dr. Fiat is an expert in dentistry and keeps on top of the latest technology. She has always made my dental experience easy and pain free. I always feel I'm in good hands. Dr. Fiat is the best dentist I have ever been to. She's always kind, makes good recommendations and has my teeth and my pocketbook in mind. Emily is her great assistant. They work wonderful together. Danielle cleans my teeth and takes great care of them. Tim, the office manager, takes care of my billing, appointments and insurance--he knows how to get the job done! The whole team is fantastic and fun. When you walk in the door, you are made to feel comfortable. After an appointment, my husband always says, "You never complain about going to the dentist!" That's because I go to Dr. Fiat. I highly recommend her.
C
1 year ago
Dr Fiat cared for my every need I had extensive work done she was professional and made me feel very at ease,since going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do. If anyone is looking for a compassionate doctor I highly recommend Dr. Fiat Cheryl V.