Lilia S Fiat DMD LLC

Dentist

435 Newbury Street

Suite 219

Danvers, MA 01923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfiat.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
12 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY.
I had a pain free pleasant experience.
J
1 year ago
Perodontist
Excellent rewiew of current situation and recommendation for future.
L
1 year ago
High quality, caring experience.
I've been seeing Dr. Fiat for many years now. I absolutely hate going to the dentist but I go regularly and Dr. Fiat makes an uncomfortable situation painless. She knows me by now and does everything she can to make me comfortable. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
K
2 years ago
I made the right choice
Needing a new dentist that uses the sedation methods I prefer, I found Dr. Fiat's office by looking online. I usually prefer a referral or testimonial of someone I know but was pleased with the services the office offers and made an appointment. All of the staff, front desk, hygienist and Dr. Fiat are all amazing. Friendly, personable, helpful and honest. I wish I could say I don't need more appointments but looks like we are in it for the long haul. Thanks for the great initial visit. I look forward to continuing care with this practice.
D
2 years ago
Comfortable and Welcoming
I was referred to Dr. Fiat by a long time client. Had basic services performed (cleaning and eval). Found the staff to be very personable and welcoming. Office ran on-time, staff was professional, equipment is modern and very very clean facility in general. Highly recommend for all of you dental needs!
J
2 years ago
Always Exceptional!
Dr. Fiat and her staff are wonderful! They all go above and beyond to provide exceptional service!
R
2 years ago
Very Accommodating
Always a pleasure experience to visit such a wonderful group of Dentists, Assistants and office staff. Thank you.
P
2 years ago
Always as good an experience as going to the dentist can be
I can't say enough good things about Dr Fiat and her staff. I always feel she is friendly, patient, and looking out for whats best for me. I never feel pressure on what procedure to do and always informed of the costs. Her staff *Emily, Danielle and Tim) are all fantastic. Always happy and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend her team to anyone I know
J
2 years ago
Always above and beyond!!!!
Dr. Fiat is a wonderful dentist. She goes above and beyond for her patients and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist.
K
2 years ago
A level of care not often found in medical professionals!
Dr. Fiat and her team take the time to get to know their patients. This translates into a positive experience each visit, no matter if it is for a scheduled cleaning or emergency. I always get the best care possible, and have for the last 20+ years.