Lilia S Fiat DMD LLC

Dentist

435 Newbury Street

Suite 219

Danvers, MA 01923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfiat.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
On time
Appointment began at time scheduled. Everyone is pleasant and makes the experience comfortable. Dr. Fiat is gentle and explains every step taken for the procedure.
V
1 year ago
ALWAYS professional, courteous and flexible. I have never had a bad experience.
G
1 year ago
Genuine Dentist
Friendly office with professional service creating a feeling of trust. I always appreciate the work and want my teeth for the long run, even if I don't always enjoy the procedures, I know they are taking great care of me.
K
1 year ago
High quality professional Dental service
Quick,painless right down to to point .Patients always come first
K
1 year ago
Friendly and Professional
The entire staff at Dr. Fiat's office is extremely friendly, polite and professional. Dr. Fiat does an excellent job explaining your options, making you feel comfortable and completing a pain-free procedure.
B
2 years ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY.
I had a pain free pleasant experience.
J
2 years ago
Perodontist
Excellent rewiew of current situation and recommendation for future.
L
2 years ago
High quality, caring experience.
I've been seeing Dr. Fiat for many years now. I absolutely hate going to the dentist but I go regularly and Dr. Fiat makes an uncomfortable situation painless. She knows me by now and does everything she can to make me comfortable. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
K
2 years ago
I made the right choice
Needing a new dentist that uses the sedation methods I prefer, I found Dr. Fiat's office by looking online. I usually prefer a referral or testimonial of someone I know but was pleased with the services the office offers and made an appointment. All of the staff, front desk, hygienist and Dr. Fiat are all amazing. Friendly, personable, helpful and honest. I wish I could say I don't need more appointments but looks like we are in it for the long haul. Thanks for the great initial visit. I look forward to continuing care with this practice.
D
2 years ago
Comfortable and Welcoming
I was referred to Dr. Fiat by a long time client. Had basic services performed (cleaning and eval). Found the staff to be very personable and welcoming. Office ran on-time, staff was professional, equipment is modern and very very clean facility in general. Highly recommend for all of you dental needs!