Lilia S Fiat DMD LLC

Dentist

435 Newbury Street

Suite 219

Danvers, MA 01923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfiat.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Great dental care service
The staff is very professional and friendly making you feel very welcome. They always provide great care and openings for appointments. They do excellent work, and always work with me on what I can afford. They have a very comfortable and accommodating office, and always take such good care of you as a client and making sure that you are satisfied as well.
B
2 years ago
higfh quality service and friendly service
I had an appointment for a cap preparation. This went very well and I was constantly asked if I was ok. It all went well and I was very happy to have this completed. Thanks to the doctor and the nurse. Wonderful and highly proficient people
P
2 years ago
The service was excellent
There were a few too many reminders (e-mails, texts, initial reminder to put the appointment on my calendar - at least 5 reminders in all.
R
2 years ago
Makes you feel very comfortable and at ease
N
2 years ago
Great people made my fear of dentists a lot easier I honestly wish I was recommend the earlier
K
2 years ago
Relieved!
I have been avoiding my dental problems for years. I am so grateful to have found an office I truly feel comfortable at. I can't say enough about the warm caring reception I recieved today. I know I can get through the work I need done and move forward to not avoiding the dentist. I highly recommend Dr Fiat and her staff for all nervous patients. I called 4 family members on my way home to tell them they need to check this practice out!
J
2 years ago
Best Dental Office!
My husband and I both just recently transferred to Dr. Fiats Dental Office. It has definitely been the best dental experiences I have ever had. Everyone is so friendly that you automatically feel at ease the minute you walk through the door. I would recommended their office to anyone with dental anxieties!
V
2 years ago
Danielle is Great!
Had my Teeth Cleaning with Danielle today, and as usual, it was a very good experience. Danielle is professional, knowledgeable and takes her time to answer any questions or concerns I might have. And, she has a good sense of humor.
L
2 years ago
I've been going to Dr Fiat for over 25 years she is very good and very thorough and I feel like part of the family
L
2 years ago
Who thought that getting a crown would be so easy????
I had 2 appointments for this...the first was to get my tooth ready for the crown, get the impression of what my tooth looked like and get a temporary cap on it. I was going away on vacation so I was hoping that the temporary stayed on...not only did it stay on but I never knew it was there. The whole process was painless and uneventful, which is what you want when you go to a dentist. The second appointment was to get the permanent cap on. I was in and out of there in no time, again with no pain. Dr Lila Fiat is awesome and I would recommend her to anyone.