Lilia S Fiat DMD LLC

Dentist

435 Newbury Street

Suite 219

Danvers, MA 01923

Open Today By Appointment

drfiat.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Relieved!
I have been avoiding my dental problems for years. I am so grateful to have found an office I truly feel comfortable at. I can't say enough about the warm caring reception I recieved today. I know I can get through the work I need done and move forward to not avoiding the dentist. I highly recommend Dr Fiat and her staff for all nervous patients. I called 4 family members on my way home to tell them they need to check this practice out!
J
3 years ago
Best Dental Office!
My husband and I both just recently transferred to Dr. Fiats Dental Office. It has definitely been the best dental experiences I have ever had. Everyone is so friendly that you automatically feel at ease the minute you walk through the door. I would recommended their office to anyone with dental anxieties!
V
3 years ago
Danielle is Great!
Had my Teeth Cleaning with Danielle today, and as usual, it was a very good experience. Danielle is professional, knowledgeable and takes her time to answer any questions or concerns I might have. And, she has a good sense of humor.
L
3 years ago
I've been going to Dr Fiat for over 25 years she is very good and very thorough and I feel like part of the family
L
3 years ago
Who thought that getting a crown would be so easy????
I had 2 appointments for this...the first was to get my tooth ready for the crown, get the impression of what my tooth looked like and get a temporary cap on it. I was going away on vacation so I was hoping that the temporary stayed on...not only did it stay on but I never knew it was there. The whole process was painless and uneventful, which is what you want when you go to a dentist. The second appointment was to get the permanent cap on. I was in and out of there in no time, again with no pain. Dr Lila Fiat is awesome and I would recommend her to anyone.
M
3 years ago
Will return as requested
All appointments have been very professional and painless. State of the art equipment and wonderful staff. No complaints.
K
3 years ago
Excellent!
B
3 years ago
Excellent
Going to the dentist can be a trying experience for my 2 young children but Dr. Fiat and her team make it a pleasant experience! I would definitely recommend this business!
J
3 years ago
I am a long time patient of Dr. Fiat. My experience with her office is always excellent. i have never had a problem with scheduling an appointment ( emergency or otherwise). The staff are always courteous and professional. I have recommended the practice many times.
V
3 years ago
"The Whole Package"
Dr. Fiat and her staff have the "whole package"...Professional, Courteous, Knowledgeable and Responsive. Also, something that is very important to me when you are dealing with Doctors, in particular, is that Dr. Fiat and Dr. Favaloro and their staff "listen" to you. It's really a great feeling, and very hard to find in today's world.