Lilia S Fiat DMD LLC

Dentist

435 Newbury Street

Suite 219

Danvers, MA 01923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfiat.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Makes you feel very comfortable and at ease
N
3 years ago
Great people made my fear of dentists a lot easier I honestly wish I was recommend the earlier
K
3 years ago
Relieved!
I have been avoiding my dental problems for years. I am so grateful to have found an office I truly feel comfortable at. I can't say enough about the warm caring reception I recieved today. I know I can get through the work I need done and move forward to not avoiding the dentist. I highly recommend Dr Fiat and her staff for all nervous patients. I called 4 family members on my way home to tell them they need to check this practice out!
J
3 years ago
Best Dental Office!
My husband and I both just recently transferred to Dr. Fiats Dental Office. It has definitely been the best dental experiences I have ever had. Everyone is so friendly that you automatically feel at ease the minute you walk through the door. I would recommended their office to anyone with dental anxieties!
V
3 years ago
Danielle is Great!
Had my Teeth Cleaning with Danielle today, and as usual, it was a very good experience. Danielle is professional, knowledgeable and takes her time to answer any questions or concerns I might have. And, she has a good sense of humor.
L
3 years ago
I've been going to Dr Fiat for over 25 years she is very good and very thorough and I feel like part of the family
L
3 years ago
Who thought that getting a crown would be so easy????
I had 2 appointments for this...the first was to get my tooth ready for the crown, get the impression of what my tooth looked like and get a temporary cap on it. I was going away on vacation so I was hoping that the temporary stayed on...not only did it stay on but I never knew it was there. The whole process was painless and uneventful, which is what you want when you go to a dentist. The second appointment was to get the permanent cap on. I was in and out of there in no time, again with no pain. Dr Lila Fiat is awesome and I would recommend her to anyone.
M
3 years ago
Will return as requested
All appointments have been very professional and painless. State of the art equipment and wonderful staff. No complaints.
K
3 years ago
Excellent!
B
3 years ago
Excellent
Going to the dentist can be a trying experience for my 2 young children but Dr. Fiat and her team make it a pleasant experience! I would definitely recommend this business!