Lilia S Fiat DMD LLC

Dentist

435 Newbury Street

Suite 219

Danvers, MA 01923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfiat.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great team, professional & friendly
Lilia and her team are always professional & friendly. Thankfully, I have good teeth with some recession challenges that Lilia works on like a detailed sculpture.
H
1 month ago
I travel 1500 miles for dental care!!
I have been Dr. Fiat's patient for 17 years and since moving to South Florida in 2003, I continue to travel to Danvers twice a year for my dental care! I LOVE the staff. They are kind and compassionate, especially since I have severe "dental anxiety". Knowing I'm in good hands help limit my panic. I highly recommend Dr. Fiat's dental practice! They treat everyone with kindness, understanding and patience!
R
1 month ago
Great quality and professional dental services from the friendliest team
I have been Dr. Fiat's patient since moving to the US in 2008. Dr. Fiat, Tim, and the rest of the team had provided highly professional dental services in a warm familial environment. She made it very comfortable for me especially since I came in with some serious dental issues. Now, those issues are behind me thanks to the dedication and professionalism of Dr. Fiat and her team. I am an inquisitive patient but Dr. Fiat was more than willing to explain the detail of any procedure that was prescribed to me as well as provide clear instructions on continuing dental care at home. I would highly recommend Dr. Fiat and her team to anyone looking to get any dental procedures done.
D
2 months ago
Great Experience
My visit was very comfortable, communication was easy and flowing, all my needs were met. Will have multiple visits in the near future to complete a necessary procedure, actually looking forward to my appointments. Dr. Fiat is gentle and professional, her staff reflects her compassion and professionalism. I would recommend Dr. Fiat and staff to complete all dental needs confidently.
H
2 months ago
Great experience
I was taken for my appointment on time. I was evaluated and I was given options in detail along with what my insurance would cover. Dr. Fiat helped me make the best choice for my needs. All the staff are very friendly, courteous, and professional. They all made me feel extremely comfortable during my procedure. Dr. Fiat explains everything before beginning and along the way while keeping you comfortable at all times. I will definitely recommend this practice to my friends and family.
D
4 months ago
On time
Appointment began at time scheduled. Everyone is pleasant and makes the experience comfortable. Dr. Fiat is gentle and explains every step taken for the procedure.
V
5 months ago
ALWAYS professional, courteous and flexible. I have never had a bad experience.
G
6 months ago
Genuine Dentist
Friendly office with professional service creating a feeling of trust. I always appreciate the work and want my teeth for the long run, even if I don't always enjoy the procedures, I know they are taking great care of me.
K
6 months ago
High quality professional Dental service
Quick,painless right down to to point .Patients always come first
K
8 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The entire staff at Dr. Fiat's office is extremely friendly, polite and professional. Dr. Fiat does an excellent job explaining your options, making you feel comfortable and completing a pain-free procedure.