Lilia S Fiat DMD LLC

Dentist

435 Newbury Street

Suite 219

Danvers, MA 01923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfiat.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Danielle was professional and very friendly. For my first visit to the office I was greeted by everyone and felt very comfortable. Glad to have moved to this office, looking forward to my next visit.
L
2 months ago
As always I had a very positive experience. Staff is very professional and creates a friendly positive atmosphere I would recommend Dr Fiat and her team.
S
5 months ago
Excellent customer care, expertise and gentle.
I have been a patient of Dr. Fiat's for over 20 years. I highly recommend her and her wonderful staff. Dr. Fiat is an expert in dentistry and keeps on top of the latest technology. She has always made my dental experience easy and pain free. I always feel I'm in good hands. Dr. Fiat is the best dentist I have ever been to. She's always kind, makes good recommendations and has my teeth and my pocketbook in mind. Emily is her great assistant. They work wonderful together. Danielle cleans my teeth and takes great care of them. Tim, the office manager, takes care of my billing, appointments and insurance--he knows how to get the job done! The whole team is fantastic and fun. When you walk in the door, you are made to feel comfortable. After an appointment, my husband always says, "You never complain about going to the dentist!" That's because I go to Dr. Fiat. I highly recommend her.
C
5 months ago
Dr Fiat cared for my every need I had extensive work done she was professional and made me feel very at ease,since going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do. If anyone is looking for a compassionate doctor I highly recommend Dr. Fiat Cheryl V.
C
5 months ago
Great experience, as usual.
Everyone was great and very helpful. Dr Fiat was very thorough and patient. She was very concerned that I have all the information I needed and worked to make sure that my first partial fit well. She made sure I knew to come back with any issues and that they would do everything to make me comfortable. Tim (office manager) was terrific, as well, as usual. I can't recommend Dr. Fiat and her staff highly enough.
R
10 months ago
Great team, professional & friendly
Lilia and her team are always professional & friendly. Thankfully, I have good teeth with some recession challenges that Lilia works on like a detailed sculpture.
H
10 months ago
I travel 1500 miles for dental care!!
I have been Dr. Fiat's patient for 17 years and since moving to South Florida in 2003, I continue to travel to Danvers twice a year for my dental care! I LOVE the staff. They are kind and compassionate, especially since I have severe "dental anxiety". Knowing I'm in good hands help limit my panic. I highly recommend Dr. Fiat's dental practice! They treat everyone with kindness, understanding and patience!
R
10 months ago
Great quality and professional dental services from the friendliest team
I have been Dr. Fiat's patient since moving to the US in 2008. Dr. Fiat, Tim, and the rest of the team had provided highly professional dental services in a warm familial environment. She made it very comfortable for me especially since I came in with some serious dental issues. Now, those issues are behind me thanks to the dedication and professionalism of Dr. Fiat and her team. I am an inquisitive patient but Dr. Fiat was more than willing to explain the detail of any procedure that was prescribed to me as well as provide clear instructions on continuing dental care at home. I would highly recommend Dr. Fiat and her team to anyone looking to get any dental procedures done.
D
11 months ago
Great Experience
My visit was very comfortable, communication was easy and flowing, all my needs were met. Will have multiple visits in the near future to complete a necessary procedure, actually looking forward to my appointments. Dr. Fiat is gentle and professional, her staff reflects her compassion and professionalism. I would recommend Dr. Fiat and staff to complete all dental needs confidently.
H
11 months ago
Great experience
I was taken for my appointment on time. I was evaluated and I was given options in detail along with what my insurance would cover. Dr. Fiat helped me make the best choice for my needs. All the staff are very friendly, courteous, and professional. They all made me feel extremely comfortable during my procedure. Dr. Fiat explains everything before beginning and along the way while keeping you comfortable at all times. I will definitely recommend this practice to my friends and family.