Lim and Yabu, DDS Inc

Dentist

4174 Park Blvd

Ste A

Oakland, CA 94602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oaklandlaserdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 hours ago
So comfortable, I feel asleep with Dr. Yabu working in my mouth...
Dr. Yabu is an excellent, knowledgeable, GENTLE dentist. This staff members have these same traits. I have traveled extensively in my career and utilized other dentist in the USA and I have ALWAYS bragged upon his services. Though I don't like going to the dentist and of course, the dental tools make me a little tense, I actually feel asleep while Dr. Yabu was working in my mouth. This shows a level of comfort I have never experienced in my life. One more thing, other dentist have commented on his work done in my mouth..."excellent work" is the general comment !
P
2 days ago
everyone was sweet and efficient, as usual
S
1 week ago
Excellent practice
This is an excellent practice. Every time I've had an appointment the office is on time, genuinely friendly and professional.
M
1 week ago
most excellent.
G
2 weeks ago
first vist at Lim and Yabu
I was very pleased with this first visit. I received a thorough exam and cleaning. Dr Lim formulated a very good treatment plan for my recurring gingivitis. I was also impressed that she was knowledgeable about the most recent research on plaque formation and was able to teach me how to better use my waterpik. This office has a family feel to me. and I enjoyed the calming Hawaiian music on the office sound system. I would have stayed longer to read a few of the interesting magazines in their waiting room! I am looking forward to a long-term relationship.
J
2 weeks ago
Highest Level of Care!
I continue to be impressed with the entire staff at the Lim and Yabu office. Mary greets every client with a warm smile and hello. I had another thorough and pain free cleaning procedure. The care provided by Dr Yabu and his staff is the highest quality and use the latest technology. I highly recommend Lim and Yabu!
A
3 weeks ago
always great
I can always count on Eric Yabu to rescue me.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, High Quality, Punctual
Every single time the team knows my name, me, my family, what I do and asks after it all. Dr. Yabu has assembled a top notch team, many of whom have been with his office for a very long time. Very competent, kind, listening and solutions-oriented. I won’t change dental offices as long as I live here, and my family has been with this office 16 years already.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service overall
S
3 weeks ago
Great office.
Wonderful office. Staff is knowledgeable, personable, professional. Couldn't ask for a better office. Parking however is almost always an issue.