Lim and Yabu, DDS Inc

Dentist

4174 Park Blvd

Ste A

Oakland, CA 94602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oaklandlaserdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
The Best Care
I've been a patient of Dr. Lim for at least five years now and I always leave the office feeling like I have received the best possible care for my teeth. Everyone at the office is courteous, sincerely friendly, and professional and Mary Jordan makes sure that the best Hawaiian slack key guitar music is always flowing through the airwaves; it's a beautiful thing. Cindy inspected and cleaned my teeth and also gave me some really good tips on what behaviors I should reconsider to keep my teeth healthy (e.g. stop sipping coffee all day). Dr. Lim checked my teeth and carefully walked through all of my current and potential issues. Thank you all for the excellent care.
J
3 days ago
As always teriffic
ditto
G
3 days ago
Prompt, terrific service!
Excellent experience! A+
N
1 week ago
Amazing work
I had to go back because my crown was still a little high in the bite. Dr Lim had it fixed and me on my way in ten minutes! Thanks!!
P
1 week ago
usual great service; things seemed a little rushed today, but that's okay. I was often rushed when I was in practice
T
1 week ago
Professional, Courteous, and Relaxing
From the moment I entered the office and heard the soothing sounds of Hawaiian music, I knew this would be a pleasant experience, especially for a dental visit. I was greeted by a friendly and helpful receptionist and my appointment began right on time. Dr. Yabu took the time to explain the procedure thoroughly, didn't seem at all rushed, and answered all my questions patiently. His assistant worked seamlessly with him and I was on my way within a hour. All in all, an excellent first appointment.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service and performance.
My hygienist was super friendly, fast and efficient. She was also gentle. Great experience. Thanks.
S
2 weeks ago
love my dental experience
very relaxing...lol I always go to sleep in the chair
J
2 weeks ago
As usual my experience was very good. Dr Yabu is very thorough and thoughtful. I have complete confidence in him and his assistants
S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding and caring professionalism!
My two recent appointments with Dr. Eric Yabu have reconfirmed what my husband and I have felt for many years--that he is one of the most excellent dentists in the area. Owing to my particular sensitivity, he kindly undertook the deep cleaning of several teeth for me himself, and the experience was surprisingly comfortable and without stress. He and his wife are truly at the top of their field, and I recommend them and their practice unreservedly.