Lim and Yabu, DDS Inc

Dentist

4174 Park Blvd

Ste A

Oakland, CA 94602

Open Today By Appointment

oaklandlaserdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Welcoming office & great team!
After moving up to the Bay Area, my old dentist referred me to Dr. Yabu & Dr. Lim's office. Not only are they are located close to me, their office has been welcoming since my first visit. Just had an old filling replaced, and it was finished painlessly and within the hour. The parking can be difficult; it seemed to work best for me to come right when they open at 8am.
P
2 weeks ago
great service
my hygienist, Mae, was very prompt, very thorough, and very sweet as usual. Mary and the front office staff were also very efficient and nice with sweet smiles, as usual
B
2 weeks ago
Continued High Quality Service
Xrays, cleaning, and checkup. All services excellent and thorough.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent care by a staff that enjoys helping people!
S
1 month ago
Very professional, skilled and caring staff. Very prompt, thorough exams, does not rush you through...gives undivided attention. Friendly and good sense of humor!
D
1 month ago
I love my dentist!
Dr Lim came in to see me for a dental emergency on her vacation, how amazing is that! I love these guys!
E
1 month ago
efficient, high quality, friendly service
As above!
W
1 month ago
I've been coming here for years and always get professional service. No complaints.
J
1 month ago
Recent visit with Dr. Yabu
Dr. Yabu fixed a chipped tooth/crown. He told me every step of the way what we was going to do. It was painless and the fix is perfect. Thanks! The only problem was finding a place to park while road work is going on in the neighborhood.
K
1 month ago
Always gentle, works with my needs
Drs. Lim and Yabu are always so wonderful, as are their hygienists! I would recommend to anyone. They are very gentle and work with your needs :)