Lim and Yabu, DDS Inc

Dentist

4174 Park Blvd

Ste A

Oakland, CA 94602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oaklandlaserdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
very nice visit meeting new assistant, Michelle, and usual enjoyable visit with Dr. Eric--new implant working well.
D
1 week ago
Excellent care from start to finish. Well run office, personable staff, competent technicians. Hard to imagine a better experience.
I
1 week ago
Super Friendly and Professional
Always a good experience with this group! Friendly, professional, and expedient! Keep up the great work!
P
2 weeks ago
Maribel was very thorough and pleasant, a former eye patient of mine at Pleasanton Kaiser even, which made it even more special.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Yabu listens & patiently explains Procedure’s.
L
2 weeks ago
Attractive crowns!
I am very pleased with my two new crowns installed by Dr. Lim. They are on two of my front teeth, so they are very visible. Dr. Lim took great care to ensure that the color matches my other teeth and the shapes of the crowns are attractive. I've had the experience in the past of having a dentist install crowns that were whiter than my other teeth and shaped like dominoes with flat surfaces and square corners. They were so ugly I requested that they be removed and replaced! It is a pleasure to have a dentist who pays attention to aesthetics.
S
3 weeks ago
I appreciated how Dr Lim informed me about each step of the process and what I should expect. She and her assistant were friendly and personable always making sure I was comfortable. Dr Lim does quality work. She was not pleased with how my new crown was fitting and did not hesitate to return it to the lab with specific instructions. I appreciate her care and oversight.
P
3 weeks ago
Mae was professional and sweet Mary at the front desk is always sweet and efficient
W
3 weeks ago
A
E
3 weeks ago
Efficient and excellent attention.
Dr. Lim made a visit I was dreading into a good experience. She worked quickly and efficiently, checking in with me constantly to see how I was doing. She even helped me find change for the parking printout.