Lim and Yabu, DDS Inc

Dentist

4174 Park Blvd

Ste A

Oakland, CA 94602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oaklandlaserdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Confidence
I'm always confident that I'll receive great care. I was nervous yesterday, which is something that I haven't experienced in a long time--not with the dentist, anyway--but everything went fine.
D
6 days ago
Would recommend this dentist to any body. Good friendly service and great care. Know you are being taken care of.
T
6 days ago
Nani was wonderful experienced professional, happy to discaver such a wonderful dental practice in my neighborhood, thank you
G
2 weeks ago
I liked how my "Teeth-Cleaning Lady" suggested better teeth cleaning techniques!!! Than You! Very truly, Gene Rockemann PS:Real professional...
E
3 weeks ago
Great visit
Thorough and gentle - both appreciated.
S
4 weeks ago
good people here
punctual and efficient. what more could one ask for?
D
4 weeks ago
As always, thorough!
N
1 month ago
Excellent denistry in every way
Hygienist was cheerful, thorough and gentle
D
1 month ago
Wonderful, friendly experience
I was a visitor to California from the East Coast when I developed a tooth problem. Dr. Yabu was able to see me immediately. He was very knowledgeable and clear on his explanation of my problem and different ways it could be solved. My emergency was addressed and the procedure went well. His staff was professional and very friendly. They all put me at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Yabu and his team to all.
C
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Yabu fitted me for an oral appliance which I received 2 weeks ago, and I had to return today for an adjustment. Careful attention was paid to my needs and questions, and I received personal, detailed instructions. Dr. Yabu and all the staff I dealt with were very professional and caring. I highly recommend this practice.