Limelight Limos

Limousine

1118 Hamman Way

Milton, ON L9E 1K3

Closed Today Closed

mississaugalimousines.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
High Quality Service
I have been a customer of Lime Light Limos for over four years and have found the drivers to be friendly, prompt and professional. I am retired with a mobility challenge and I can count on Lime Light Limos to take me to my destination on time with assistance as needed.
C
2 years ago
Extreme respect for customers and went the extra mile
I couldn't be more pleased with the service recently received from Limelight/Mississauga Limousines. I had special guests coming in from the US and initially booked a one evening experience. The service was prompt, respectful and the vehicle was immaculate. With additional plans the next day, along with 'iffy' Canadian weather, I arranged for the driver to take care of us on that day as well. Not only was that not a problem, he was willing to make stops along the way on both trips. I will definitely be calling them again in the future.
N
2 years ago
Always on time dependable professional. Highly recommend. Na
K
2 years ago
A business that uses Limelight Limos weekly. The company always aims to please.
I run a business which requires multiple customer pick-ups from the airport to their accommodations and vice-versa. We have been working with the company for almost two years. Limelight is always on-time, friendly and professional. Limelight always tries their best to meet special requests as well. Very accommodating.
L
3 years ago
Excellent Experience
We had an excellent experience with Limelight Limousine. Very Professional and respectful of any requests you may have. I am not an easy traveller and I was very comfortable with my drivers. They made the experience very enjoyable. I highly recommend Limelight Limousine. Thank you so much for the great service!
M
4 years ago
On time on budget impeccable service!!!!!!
Not having used Limelight Limos previously I was naturally wary because I wanted my trip to be perfect for my guest. I should have had no fear because they were not just early, they had also anticipated a line up of limos at the theatre and they were extra early so my guest had easy access to and fro with her walker. Their professional and easy manner was exemplary. I truly feel so lucky that I chose them and going forever they will be my number one choice and only choice for car service. I highly recommend this company for anyone, you won't be disappointed!
K
4 years ago
Special service for 80th birthday celebration
Lime Light Limos made my Mother's 80th birthday celebration very special, picking her and my step father up at their home in Caledon and taking them to the restaurant in Mississauga. Another of their cars also picked up my sister and friends in downtown Toronto and ferried them too to the restaurant. The drivers were very friendly, professional and did little extras like setting out flowers, bubbly and snacks I had provided - and picking them up from my house the day before and keeping the libations cold. This is the second time I have used Lime Light Limos in the last year and it won't be the last. Thank you!
A
4 years ago
Great service for our wedding .
Sept 2/2017 was the date of our wedding . We ordered the 22 passenger limo bus . I'm the groom and this was really my only job, was to get the limo. Now from a previous post on this site it made me worry that they weren't going to come through with all that was offered. But to my relief they showed up on time, brought the bride to the Mississauga grand where we did our ceramony. Then jump right into the bus, the driving was well dressed, spoke in a respectful manner and was very courteous towards all of us. The bus was clean , had a bottle of Champaign for us and we were able to us the Bluetooth to play which ever music we liked off our phones. All and all it was a great experience and I recommend limelite . Thank you guys and thanks shaq for the whole bit.
D
5 years ago
First Class Professional Service
"Lime Light Limos Provides First Class Service, treating clients with the utmost care to make sure they are comfortable and ensure the experience is a genuinely enjoyable one. Always a pleasure to deal with, prompt arrivals, stops along the way if requested taking great care with terrific hospitality, always making sure the client is very well taken care of. Whether it has been for a pick up at the airport or drop off at the hotel, we can always count on Lime Light Limos for our transportation needs. They have been very reliable and treat customers with great respect, honour and professionalism that sets them above the rest, bar none. We have also enjoyed traveling downtown Toronto for special events or a night out and have no worries about getting to our destination on time and then pick up at the end of a late evening, having no worries and knowing, they will be there ready to get you home safe. Our very own special guests have requested Lime Light Limos, knowing they are going to receive Excellent Service. I would definitely Highly Recommend Lime Light Limos for your Transportation needs. Many Thanks to Lime Light Limos for Superb Professional Service." Dennis - Canadian Dance Company
Response from Limelight Limos
Thanks for being a loyal customer for so long, Dennis
K
5 years ago
Excellent service and fun!
I decided to contact Lime Light Limousines to whisk my husband and I and my two stepdaughters and their husbands to a gala event in downtown Toronto in style - white stretch limo - with no worries about drinking and driving. They were so accommodating in picking my husband and I up in Etobicoke and then journeying down the road to Oakville to pick up the other couples before turning around to head downtown. We switched gears last minute about who was to picked up when and by which route, but our driver was amazing and all was "no problem". The limousine was beautiful inside and out, clean and very spacious. There were wine glasses and a cooler for wine, beer etc. Music and running lights too. Despite the dreadful traffic that meant we arrived late for our gala event, but in time for dinner, the ride in the limousine was the most fun of the evening. Our driver was close by too when we were ready to head home at the end of the evening. I would highly recommend Lime Light and we will use them again.