Limelight Limos

Limousine

1118 Hamman Way

Milton, ON L9E 1K3

Closed Today Closed

mississaugalimousines.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Great drivers, reliable company
I have used this company for two work events now, I constantly am ordering limo's for my employees and was looking for a company I could have a long standing relationship with. Lime light limo's has provided an efficient service, with quick response time and cars I have never been disappointed in. From SUV's to party buses. Shaq the manager can be a little abrupt, but all in all is straight to the point which is appreciated. I do not like that this company has to loyalty program or discounts and due to this I will likely look elsewhere.
M
4 years ago
Superior Limousine Service
This was our first visit to Toronto, Canada from Sacramento, Califonria. We were coming for business but it became an extremely rewarding trip due to the service we received from Shag. In 2 days we were able to fill in hours of fun and education of Canada. Shaq was the perfect tour guide. Our Yukon was beautiful. We never waited a minute for him. He was able to accommodate us at every turn and change. He was there on time and was very cordial. If you want quality, please consider this service over others. Shaq gave me wonderful memories and will recommend his service to anyone that's coming from our area to Canada and anywhere else...thanks again.
K
4 years ago
Best Weekend Ever!
I went to Toronto for a business trip and had exactly 48 hours there. At the last minute, I decided to hire a limo service to help navigate us around. The original intention was to pick us up from the airport and drive us to Niagara Falls and back. My friend and I were so impressed with Shaq, the driver, that we ended up utilizing his services 3 different occasions. We went to Niagara Falls and he pointed out landmarks, special points of interest, had many stories to tell us. At Niagara, he led us the exact way we should go, what to buy, what to see. He then took us to the wineries of Niagara, which were beautiful and told us stories of the area. We stopped for Slushy Wine - amazing. He took us to a beautiful restaurant and picked us up right after we were finished. On another occasion he took us to the Toronto Film Festival where we saw an amazing movie and were up close and personal with the movie stars! Finished the quick trip with a wonderful drive to the airport. Shaq was punctual, catered to our needs, and the made the overall experience one of a lifetime. Thank you so much for one of the best weekends I have ever had.
A
4 years ago
Avoid.
At first i was pleased to the wedding package arrangement made with one of their representatives which was to include flowers, red carpet, dressed driver, and non-alcoholic ice water. Driver showed up on the day of the wedding looking messy and half asleep. no decorations were visible on the vehicle or was there any red carpet, driver told me that he was not instructed to put any decorations up. I spoke to the representative that told me i did not request that package. Odd to hear somebody tell you that when you ask them "What kind of wedding package do you have?" and they reply with the aforementioned features and you say to them " Okay lets go with that package" but yet there is "some sort of misunderstanding" and the features are not included. I spoke to the rep who said okay i will talk to the driver and arrange something. this something was a string attached to the door handle and two strings connecting from the grill of the car to the side mirrors. Driver nearly ran over one of our bridesmaids as the bride was exiting the vehicle the bridesmaid was outside near the rear wheel and the driver was in his seat reversing. A seriously safety issue which was neglected by the driver and went without any apology. Furthermore the representative called me a couple of days prior asking if one of the time lines can be adjusted, that time line could not be adjusted as it would be in conflict of the wedding schedule, the representative agreed to our terms but still went on with their own schedule which left us waiting for the limo for 25 minutes and pushed our reception schedule back. To my understanding when you agree to the terms of service then they must be honored by both parties and unfortunately we did not receive that on an important wedding day . I don't recommend these services and in fact i hope this review will steer customers in a different direction for better services. Furthermore i had a discussion with the rep about how the day turned out and i was unhappy that they charged 20 % gratuity on top of the poor services we received. I asked them to reverse the unauthorized charge and they began to bargain with me offering 10 % reversal. This is really unprofessional and they also called upon my honor telling me that gratuity was attached to the quote i had received prior to the use of their services. To my knowledge gratuity is provided for good services and this was in conflict with my principles. Of course a reversal was made. This felt like a petty unprofessional interaction and I do not recommend their services especially on a day that matters.
P
5 years ago
Very friendly , nice clean cars . Always willing to accommodate .
I have been using LimeLight Limos for a few years now . I have never been let down or over charged by them . " Your the best Shaq "
Response from Limelight Limos
Thanks Pat!!! I appreciate your business and good review!!!
T
5 years ago
High Quality Service
Outstanding and friendly service, on time for both pick up and drop off, the vehicle was very clean and comfortable. Thank you Shaq!!!!!!!! Tony
J
5 years ago
Great service.
Driver was waiting outside the theatre for us. Very friendly and courteous driver. Excellent end to a wonderful evening out.
J
5 years ago
profesional service
it was very fast at the airport pick up driver was very polite i do recomend this service
M
6 years ago
Our car was on time and it was very clean! It was a great experience. We were picked up and dropped off at different locations throughout the day and our driver was always on time to accommodate our very tight schedule. I also felt they were fairly priced. I would highly recommend Limelight Limos! Marie
J
6 years ago
Best Ride Around
Every driver is on time, courteous and has an impeccably clean vehicle. Recommended the company numerous times.