Limelight Limos

Limousine

3814 Ridgepoint Way

Mississauga, ON L5N 7T7

Open Today 24 Hours

mississaugalimousines.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
On time on budget impeccable service!!!!!!
Not having used Limelight Limos previously I was naturally wary because I wanted my trip to be perfect for my guest. I should have had no fear because they were not just early, they had also anticipated a line up of limos at the theatre and they were extra early so my guest had easy access to and fro with her walker. Their professional and easy manner was exemplary. I truly feel so lucky that I chose them and going forever they will be my number one choice and only choice for car service. I highly recommend this company for anyone, you won't be disappointed!
K
7 months ago
Special service for 80th birthday celebration
Lime Light Limos made my Mother's 80th birthday celebration very special, picking her and my step father up at their home in Caledon and taking them to the restaurant in Mississauga. Another of their cars also picked up my sister and friends in downtown Toronto and ferried them too to the restaurant. The drivers were very friendly, professional and did little extras like setting out flowers, bubbly and snacks I had provided - and picking them up from my house the day before and keeping the libations cold. This is the second time I have used Lime Light Limos in the last year and it won't be the last. Thank you!
A
9 months ago
Great service for our wedding .
Sept 2/2017 was the date of our wedding . We ordered the 22 passenger limo bus . I'm the groom and this was really my only job, was to get the limo. Now from a previous post on this site it made me worry that they weren't going to come through with all that was offered. But to my relief they showed up on time, brought the bride to the Mississauga grand where we did our ceramony. Then jump right into the bus, the driving was well dressed, spoke in a respectful manner and was very courteous towards all of us. The bus was clean , had a bottle of Champaign for us and we were able to us the Bluetooth to play which ever music we liked off our phones. All and all it was a great experience and I recommend limelite . Thank you guys and thanks shaq for the whole bit.
D
2 years ago
First Class Professional Service
"Lime Light Limos Provides First Class Service, treating clients with the utmost care to make sure they are comfortable and ensure the experience is a genuinely enjoyable one. Always a pleasure to deal with, prompt arrivals, stops along the way if requested taking great care with terrific hospitality, always making sure the client is very well taken care of. Whether it has been for a pick up at the airport or drop off at the hotel, we can always count on Lime Light Limos for our transportation needs. They have been very reliable and treat customers with great respect, honour and professionalism that sets them above the rest, bar none. We have also enjoyed traveling downtown Toronto for special events or a night out and have no worries about getting to our destination on time and then pick up at the end of a late evening, having no worries and knowing, they will be there ready to get you home safe. Our very own special guests have requested Lime Light Limos, knowing they are going to receive Excellent Service. I would definitely Highly Recommend Lime Light Limos for your Transportation needs. Many Thanks to Lime Light Limos for Superb Professional Service." Dennis - Canadian Dance Company
Response from Limelight Limos
Thanks for being a loyal customer for so long, Dennis
K
2 years ago
Excellent service and fun!
I decided to contact Lime Light Limousines to whisk my husband and I and my two stepdaughters and their husbands to a gala event in downtown Toronto in style - white stretch limo - with no worries about drinking and driving. They were so accommodating in picking my husband and I up in Etobicoke and then journeying down the road to Oakville to pick up the other couples before turning around to head downtown. We switched gears last minute about who was to picked up when and by which route, but our driver was amazing and all was "no problem". The limousine was beautiful inside and out, clean and very spacious. There were wine glasses and a cooler for wine, beer etc. Music and running lights too. Despite the dreadful traffic that meant we arrived late for our gala event, but in time for dinner, the ride in the limousine was the most fun of the evening. Our driver was close by too when we were ready to head home at the end of the evening. I would highly recommend Lime Light and we will use them again.
J
2 years ago
Great drivers, reliable company
I have used this company for two work events now, I constantly am ordering limo's for my employees and was looking for a company I could have a long standing relationship with. Lime light limo's has provided an efficient service, with quick response time and cars I have never been disappointed in. From SUV's to party buses. Shaq the manager can be a little abrupt, but all in all is straight to the point which is appreciated. I do not like that this company has to loyalty program or discounts and due to this I will likely look elsewhere.
M
2 years ago
Superior Limousine Service
This was our first visit to Toronto, Canada from Sacramento, Califonria. We were coming for business but it became an extremely rewarding trip due to the service we received from Shag. In 2 days we were able to fill in hours of fun and education of Canada. Shaq was the perfect tour guide. Our Yukon was beautiful. We never waited a minute for him. He was able to accommodate us at every turn and change. He was there on time and was very cordial. If you want quality, please consider this service over others. Shaq gave me wonderful memories and will recommend his service to anyone that's coming from our area to Canada and anywhere else...thanks again.
K
2 years ago
Best Weekend Ever!
I went to Toronto for a business trip and had exactly 48 hours there. At the last minute, I decided to hire a limo service to help navigate us around. The original intention was to pick us up from the airport and drive us to Niagara Falls and back. My friend and I were so impressed with Shaq, the driver, that we ended up utilizing his services 3 different occasions. We went to Niagara Falls and he pointed out landmarks, special points of interest, had many stories to tell us. At Niagara, he led us the exact way we should go, what to buy, what to see. He then took us to the wineries of Niagara, which were beautiful and told us stories of the area. We stopped for Slushy Wine - amazing. He took us to a beautiful restaurant and picked us up right after we were finished. On another occasion he took us to the Toronto Film Festival where we saw an amazing movie and were up close and personal with the movie stars! Finished the quick trip with a wonderful drive to the airport. Shaq was punctual, catered to our needs, and the made the overall experience one of a lifetime. Thank you so much for one of the best weekends I have ever had.
A
2 years ago
Avoid.
At first i was pleased to the wedding package arrangement made with one of their representatives which was to include flowers, red carpet, dressed driver, and non-alcoholic ice water. Driver showed up on the day of the wedding looking messy and half asleep. no decorations were visible on the vehicle or was there any red carpet, driver told me that he was not instructed to put any decorations up. I spoke to the representative that told me i did not request that package. Odd to hear somebody tell you that when you ask them "What kind of wedding package do you have?" and they reply with the aforementioned features and you say to them " Okay lets go with that package" but yet there is "some sort of misunderstanding" and the features are not included. I spoke to the rep who said okay i will talk to the driver and arrange something. this something was a string attached to the door handle and two strings connecting from the grill of the car to the side mirrors. Driver nearly ran over one of our bridesmaids as the bride was exiting the vehicle the bridesmaid was outside near the rear wheel and the driver was in his seat reversing. A seriously safety issue which was neglected by the driver and went without any apology. Furthermore the representative called me a couple of days prior asking if one of the time lines can be adjusted, that time line could not be adjusted as it would be in conflict of the wedding schedule, the representative agreed to our terms but still went on with their own schedule which left us waiting for the limo for 25 minutes and pushed our reception schedule back. To my understanding when you agree to the terms of service then they must be honored by both parties and unfortunately we did not receive that on an important wedding day . I don't recommend these services and in fact i hope this review will steer customers in a different direction for better services. Furthermore i had a discussion with the rep about how the day turned out and i was unhappy that they charged 20 % gratuity on top of the poor services we received. I asked them to reverse the unauthorized charge and they began to bargain with me offering 10 % reversal. This is really unprofessional and they also called upon my honor telling me that gratuity was attached to the quote i had received prior to the use of their services. To my knowledge gratuity is provided for good services and this was in conflict with my principles. Of course a reversal was made. This felt like a petty unprofessional interaction and I do not recommend their services especially on a day that matters.
P
2 years ago
Very friendly , nice clean cars . Always willing to accommodate .
I have been using LimeLight Limos for a few years now . I have never been let down or over charged by them . " Your the best Shaq "
Response from Limelight Limos
Thanks Pat!!! I appreciate your business and good review!!!