Limestone Periodontics

Dentist

1941 Limestone Rd.

Suite 105

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantperiocare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
High quality and friendly office
Aways leave with the feeling that they are the best you will find
B
4 weeks ago
Very thorough cleaning. Dr. Kituskie took the time to address my questions, was not rushed at all. Left the office feeling like everyone in the office was looking out for my best interests.
J
5 months ago
I have been going there for over 30 years and have received high-quality service.Everyone is very professional and very helpful.
R
6 months ago
High quality service
Always receive quality service. Hygienist Alicia Is super professional, caring and very receptive to patient needs. Dr. Kituskie is friendly, professional and kind.
R
6 months ago
Always Pleased
I’ve had excellent experience with Dr Kituskie’s practice after an unsatisfactory experience with another Periodonist. I’ve had 2 receding gum surgeries with excellent results. Staff and Hygienists are top notch. You’ll not do better than Limestone Periodontics, I’m certain.
D
7 months ago
Very upfront and honest assessment of the current situation and a clear plan moving forward.
Nice team to work with.
V
7 months ago
Top quality service, professional and friendly.
Top quality service, professtional and friendly staff for over 35 years.
W
8 months ago
Very informative, kind, and friendly
Dr K was thorough and informative. Staff was great. Especially Mary at front desk was very welcoming and friendly
B
9 months ago
Exceeding Helpful
The staff is very helpful and supportive and also very knowledgeable. I had a little anxiety regarding the appointment but everyone was so calming and supportive. This was my first time meeting Dr. K. and he was so professional and informative. He gave me good information and good advice regarding my options.
R
9 months ago
.