Limestone Periodontics

Dentist

1941 Limestone Rd.

Suite 105

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantperiocare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Everything went very well no problems and service was great!! Thanks
R
2 months ago
Happy with this Practice
I left a poorly run practice to come to Dr Kituskie 8 years ago. 2 receding gum grafts and excellent attention to my needs are my rewards. After experiencing worse care in Europe and Here, I’m thankful for a well run practice with a very qualified and personable periodontist. The hygienists are also the best I’ve experienced.
C
2 months ago
Today I was seen for a routine cleaning .The staff are all friendly, helpful and efficient. I was in and out but recieved a 5* check up and cleaning .I highly recommend this practice
S
2 months ago
Jenny was absolutely outstanding, so helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Jenny for a wonderful experience!
V
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff for nearly 40 years.
Always getting excellent professional service; friendly staff.
M
3 months ago
Great Doctor, courteous staff and convenient location.
H
3 months ago
Highly recommendable
Being a client for almost thirty years, I always enjoyed the pleasant atmosphere and the outstanding service and professionalism.
C
4 months ago
Best dentist appointment ever!
Excellent overall experience with a professional staff and a doctor who took the time to listen.
S
4 months ago
Excellent!
Dr Leo K. and staff were exceptional! Everything was explained in easy to understand terms. I loved the staff and felt right at ease in their cozy office. I felt that Dr. K. took the time to address my concerns and answer all my question. Although I was nervous, I now look forward to my treatment. I will recommend Dr. K to all my family and friends! Thank you!
R
4 months ago
Excellent hygienist
Jennie did excellent work in examining and cleaning my teeth. She was friendly and skilled. Dr. Kituskie's review of teeth that might need dental work was very helpful.