Limestone Periodontics

Dentist

1941 Limestone Rd.

Suite 105

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today By Appointment

implantperiocare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent hygienist
Jennie did excellent work in examining and cleaning my teeth. She was friendly and skilled. Dr. Kituskie's review of teeth that might need dental work was very helpful.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional
My consultation with Dr. Kituskie was a very positive experience. He explained the diagnosis and treatment plan thoroughly and answered all of my questions.
J
1 month ago
Routine cleaning.
I was totally satisfied with the service I received from the front desk and from Jen. She was very kind, gentle, and thorough. OfCoarse Dr Kituskie is always great. JGM
M
1 month ago
Very professional fast and friendly service. And are willing to work with you financially.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Leo and staff treat this stroke victim compassionately !
No one loves their gums and teeth worked on. So now after 3 hours of surgery, I feel pretty good...not nervona, but ok. I caused it and the Dr Leo and Carleen are fixing me up ! ( I’m just glad I’m not 9 ! )
B
4 months ago
First visit, wonderful staff ! A Doctor that helped a stroke victim feel comfortable !
My sweetie listens and helps me understand the percedure. I’m happy ! I can only hope for the best !
M
4 months ago
Faith in their expertise
Limestone Periodontics is a very friendly place and each member is thoroughly knowledgeable. They put you at ease and you know they will do their best to keep you comfortable and diagnose your problems correctly. I am very happy with each visit, knowing I can leave there fully certain that I am experiencing the best care. I highly recommend Dr. Kituskie and his team to all.
T
4 months ago
Great staff!
Great staff! Always very pleasant, thorough and professional.
A
5 months ago
Friendly professional service
Quality, professional service! I really felt like the staff cared about me as a person and not just another appointment. I would recommend Dr. Kituskie to friends and family!
J
5 months ago
Great, high quality service and friendly folks!
Limestone Periodontics has the friendliest and most professional staff. The dental services you'll receive from Limestone are unsurpassed with regards to the quality of their work. They are a team who like working with each other and with you. You will see this when you have worked performed by these folks. If you need dental attention, don't hesitate to check them out. You won't be disappointed.