Limestone Periodontics

Dentist

1941 Limestone Rd.

Suite 105

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today By Appointment

implantperiocare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Faith in their expertise
Limestone Periodontics is a very friendly place and each member is thoroughly knowledgeable. They put you at ease and you know they will do their best to keep you comfortable and diagnose your problems correctly. I am very happy with each visit, knowing I can leave there fully certain that I am experiencing the best care. I highly recommend Dr. Kituskie and his team to all.
T
3 days ago
Great staff!
Great staff! Always very pleasant, thorough and professional.
A
1 month ago
Friendly professional service
Quality, professional service! I really felt like the staff cared about me as a person and not just another appointment. I would recommend Dr. Kituskie to friends and family!
J
1 month ago
Great, high quality service and friendly folks!
Limestone Periodontics has the friendliest and most professional staff. The dental services you'll receive from Limestone are unsurpassed with regards to the quality of their work. They are a team who like working with each other and with you. You will see this when you have worked performed by these folks. If you need dental attention, don't hesitate to check them out. You won't be disappointed.
R
2 months ago
Limestone Periodontics are The Best for Dental Implants
Dr. Kituskie is an expert at what he does. He doesn't just care about your teeth, but your total health. For example, I am diabetic, and Dr. Kituskie pushed me to see my endocrinologist and lower my a1c prior to doing any oral surgery. As a result, I now have much better overall health to go along with two new implants. His staff is very professional. His assistant has a way of putting you at ease, and his hygenists, Jenny and Jess, are two of the best hygenists I ever had. I highly recommend this office to anyone needing dental implants. If you are undecided about getting a dental implant, I can tell you from experience that your quality of life will improve.
Z
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Always excellent, feels very clean and sparkling
P
3 months ago
High Quality Dental Service
I love Limestone Periodontists. A very friendly staff, and excellent and very professional service. I highly recommend them.
R
3 months ago
Great experience. Looking forward to treatment.
J
3 months ago
TotLly
Totally great experience. Couldn’t have been better. b
K
4 months ago
Implants by the Best
I have been a patient of Dr. Leo Kituskie for well over 15 years. He takes excellent Carey of my gums and bones. When I found out I had to get implants, I know right away who I trusted to do them properly, Dr. Kituskie. Dr. Kituskie his practice to Delaware serveral years ago. I drove an hour and ten minutes just to have him do a follow check up.. The staff is very kind and welcomed me to his new office. Dr. Kituskie took care of my minor infection and I am back on track to take care of my dental care. I highly recommended his practice to any needing quality dental care.