Limestone Periodontics

Dentist

1941 Limestone Rd.

Suite 105

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantperiocare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
I have been going there for over 30 years and have received high-quality service.Everyone is very professional and very helpful.
R
4 months ago
High quality service
Always receive quality service. Hygienist Alicia Is super professional, caring and very receptive to patient needs. Dr. Kituskie is friendly, professional and kind.
R
4 months ago
Always Pleased
I’ve had excellent experience with Dr Kituskie’s practice after an unsatisfactory experience with another Periodonist. I’ve had 2 receding gum surgeries with excellent results. Staff and Hygienists are top notch. You’ll not do better than Limestone Periodontics, I’m certain.
D
4 months ago
Very upfront and honest assessment of the current situation and a clear plan moving forward.
Nice team to work with.
V
5 months ago
Top quality service, professional and friendly.
Top quality service, professtional and friendly staff for over 35 years.
W
5 months ago
Very informative, kind, and friendly
Dr K was thorough and informative. Staff was great. Especially Mary at front desk was very welcoming and friendly
B
7 months ago
Exceeding Helpful
The staff is very helpful and supportive and also very knowledgeable. I had a little anxiety regarding the appointment but everyone was so calming and supportive. This was my first time meeting Dr. K. and he was so professional and informative. He gave me good information and good advice regarding my options.
R
7 months ago
.
B
7 months ago
Wrong dentist
After the office requiring my $148 upfront on my credit card for the consultation about my nightguard I see the dentist and he tells me he is the wrong doctor for me even though he makes night guards. I was disappointed he did not even check it in my mouth. So after complaining about the charge he lowered it to $96. But he could not credit it back on my credit card. He said I had to wait for the office manager to mail it to me as she was not in office. After complaining he wrote me a check for the difference. $96 is still too high for being the wrong dentist. Also I have never had a dentist make me pay up front and I even have insurance but I have to wait for another check from their office after the insurance company pays him. He was nice that is all I can say. Also the office personnel who scheduled my appointment knew exactly why I was coming in. He could of checked with my general dentist for my payment history which is good. Paying up front I feel is unprofessional. Especially since they are unable to credit it back . Office staff was friendly.
N
9 months ago
Dr. Leo Kituskie is very nice and his explanations were very helpful. My grandnephew is named Leo.