Limestone Periodontics

Dentist

1941 Limestone Rd.

Suite 105

Wilmington, DE 19808

Closed Today Closed

implantperiocare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Dr.Kituskie and his hygienist (Amy)are the best!! I go three time a year to try to prevent future bigger problems and expenses...
P
5 months ago
First Time Visit
Very impressed with practice. Dr explained everything to me in depth. Mary and Carlene are great
L
8 months ago
Very professional.
L
8 months ago
Very professional.
M
8 months ago
Today's Appt.
Dina did a great job! Very professional in line with Covid limitations.
R
9 months ago
The staff has always been very kind & helpful. Even during the virus, with all the extra procedures to keep everyone safe.... all went well. Thank you.Riberttt
R
10 months ago
High quality and friendly office
Aways leave with the feeling that they are the best you will find
B
10 months ago
Very thorough cleaning. Dr. Kituskie took the time to address my questions, was not rushed at all. Left the office feeling like everyone in the office was looking out for my best interests.
J
1 year ago
I have been going there for over 30 years and have received high-quality service.Everyone is very professional and very helpful.
R
1 year ago
High quality service
Always receive quality service. Hygienist Alicia Is super professional, caring and very receptive to patient needs. Dr. Kituskie is friendly, professional and kind.