Limestone Periodontics

Dentist

1941 Limestone Rd.

Suite 105

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today By Appointment

implantperiocare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great Doctor, courteous staff and convenient location.
H
1 month ago
Highly recommendable
Being a client for almost thirty years, I always enjoyed the pleasant atmosphere and the outstanding service and professionalism.
C
1 month ago
Best dentist appointment ever!
Excellent overall experience with a professional staff and a doctor who took the time to listen.
S
2 months ago
Excellent!
Dr Leo K. and staff were exceptional! Everything was explained in easy to understand terms. I loved the staff and felt right at ease in their cozy office. I felt that Dr. K. took the time to address my concerns and answer all my question. Although I was nervous, I now look forward to my treatment. I will recommend Dr. K to all my family and friends! Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Excellent hygienist
Jennie did excellent work in examining and cleaning my teeth. She was friendly and skilled. Dr. Kituskie's review of teeth that might need dental work was very helpful.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional
My consultation with Dr. Kituskie was a very positive experience. He explained the diagnosis and treatment plan thoroughly and answered all of my questions.
J
3 months ago
Routine cleaning.
I was totally satisfied with the service I received from the front desk and from Jen. She was very kind, gentle, and thorough. OfCoarse Dr Kituskie is always great. JGM
M
3 months ago
Very professional fast and friendly service. And are willing to work with you financially.
B
5 months ago
Dr. Leo and staff treat this stroke victim compassionately !
No one loves their gums and teeth worked on. So now after 3 hours of surgery, I feel pretty good...not nervona, but ok. I caused it and the Dr Leo and Carleen are fixing me up ! ( I’m just glad I’m not 9 ! )
B
6 months ago
First visit, wonderful staff ! A Doctor that helped a stroke victim feel comfortable !
My sweetie listens and helps me understand the percedure. I’m happy ! I can only hope for the best !