Limestone Periodontics

Dentist

1941 Limestone Rd.

Suite 105

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantperiocare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Professional, kind, friendly
Dr Kitouskie and staff were so friendly. Very easy to talk to. He took the time to explain options and did not rush through our visit. Dr K did not try to sway me into the periodontic work. Made suggestions and we’ll be talking after I talk to our regular dentist. Thank you!
W
2 months ago
Annual routine. No problems.
D
3 months ago
Sarah is very professional in her approach and very friendly with her talking of life in general. She makes office visits very pleasent. Of Dr Leo creates an atmosphere of confidence and friendliness.
C
3 months ago
Top Notch Service!
Dr. K and his team are the best...kind efficient and knowledgeable.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service
The periodontist was thorough and honest with hus assessment during the consultation.
R
5 months ago
Everything went very well no problems and service was great!! Thanks
R
5 months ago
Happy with this Practice
I left a poorly run practice to come to Dr Kituskie 8 years ago. 2 receding gum grafts and excellent attention to my needs are my rewards. After experiencing worse care in Europe and Here, I’m thankful for a well run practice with a very qualified and personable periodontist. The hygienists are also the best I’ve experienced.
C
5 months ago
Today I was seen for a routine cleaning .The staff are all friendly, helpful and efficient. I was in and out but recieved a 5* check up and cleaning .I highly recommend this practice
S
5 months ago
Jenny was absolutely outstanding, so helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Jenny for a wonderful experience!
V
6 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff for nearly 40 years.
Always getting excellent professional service; friendly staff.