Limestone Periodontics

Dentist

1941 Limestone Rd.

Suite 105

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantperiocare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Limestone Periodontics are The Best for Dental Implants
Dr. Kituskie is an expert at what he does. He doesn't just care about your teeth, but your total health. For example, I am diabetic, and Dr. Kituskie pushed me to see my endocrinologist and lower my a1c prior to doing any oral surgery. As a result, I now have much better overall health to go along with two new implants. His staff is very professional. His assistant has a way of putting you at ease, and his hygenists, Jenny and Jess, are two of the best hygenists I ever had. I highly recommend this office to anyone needing dental implants. If you are undecided about getting a dental implant, I can tell you from experience that your quality of life will improve.
Z
6 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Always excellent, feels very clean and sparkling
P
7 months ago
High Quality Dental Service
I love Limestone Periodontists. A very friendly staff, and excellent and very professional service. I highly recommend them.
R
7 months ago
Great experience. Looking forward to treatment.
J
7 months ago
TotLly
Totally great experience. Couldn’t have been better. b
K
8 months ago
Implants by the Best
I have been a patient of Dr. Leo Kituskie for well over 15 years. He takes excellent Carey of my gums and bones. When I found out I had to get implants, I know right away who I trusted to do them properly, Dr. Kituskie. Dr. Kituskie his practice to Delaware serveral years ago. I drove an hour and ten minutes just to have him do a follow check up.. The staff is very kind and welcomed me to his new office. Dr. Kituskie took care of my minor infection and I am back on track to take care of my dental care. I highly recommended his practice to any needing quality dental care.
H
9 months ago
Great doctor and team, high quality service and experience
Dr Kituskie is a great doctor with his professionalism, empathy, and compassion to help people. I'm a diabetic and was diagnosed with very bad gum disease. It was so bad that I was in constant pain on my left side. He recommended the laser procedure vs the traditional cut and sew which is more painful and longer recovery. I was skeptical, but I agreed. He performed the surgery and it was the least painful and he guided me through it and made sure I was ok. It literally saved my life. The recovery time was quick and started to feel better immediately. It's been 6 years now and gums are great. I've continued to get my cleanings there and his personnel is fantastic. They care about their patients and are fair priced. Thank you doctor K and your team for outstanding service and professionalism.
F
9 months ago
5
Very good service
T
9 months ago
This is a very professional place. All quality people work there .
J
10 months ago
Very Professional, Patient Centered care
Dr Kutuskie and staff are thorough. They address all questions and concerns. I trust the treatment and services provided by Dr. Kutuskie and his team. The office is friendly and inviting. I highly recommend Limestone Periodontics.