Limestone Periodontics

Dentist

1941 Limestone Rd.

Suite 105

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantperiocare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
10 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Always excellent, feels very clean and sparkling
P
11 months ago
High Quality Dental Service
I love Limestone Periodontists. A very friendly staff, and excellent and very professional service. I highly recommend them.
R
11 months ago
Great experience. Looking forward to treatment.
J
11 months ago
TotLly
Totally great experience. Couldn’t have been better. b
K
12 months ago
Implants by the Best
I have been a patient of Dr. Leo Kituskie for well over 15 years. He takes excellent Carey of my gums and bones. When I found out I had to get implants, I know right away who I trusted to do them properly, Dr. Kituskie. Dr. Kituskie his practice to Delaware serveral years ago. I drove an hour and ten minutes just to have him do a follow check up.. The staff is very kind and welcomed me to his new office. Dr. Kituskie took care of my minor infection and I am back on track to take care of my dental care. I highly recommended his practice to any needing quality dental care.
H
1 year ago
Great doctor and team, high quality service and experience
Dr Kituskie is a great doctor with his professionalism, empathy, and compassion to help people. I'm a diabetic and was diagnosed with very bad gum disease. It was so bad that I was in constant pain on my left side. He recommended the laser procedure vs the traditional cut and sew which is more painful and longer recovery. I was skeptical, but I agreed. He performed the surgery and it was the least painful and he guided me through it and made sure I was ok. It literally saved my life. The recovery time was quick and started to feel better immediately. It's been 6 years now and gums are great. I've continued to get my cleanings there and his personnel is fantastic. They care about their patients and are fair priced. Thank you doctor K and your team for outstanding service and professionalism.
F
1 year ago
5
Very good service
T
1 year ago
This is a very professional place. All quality people work there .
J
1 year ago
Very Professional, Patient Centered care
Dr Kutuskie and staff are thorough. They address all questions and concerns. I trust the treatment and services provided by Dr. Kutuskie and his team. The office is friendly and inviting. I highly recommend Limestone Periodontics.
L
1 year ago
I would Highly recommend Limestone Periodontics! Everyone is very professional while also being friendly. You're treated more like a friend vs just a "patient". The equipment is modern and up-to-date and is non-threatening. Everything is carefully explained in such a way that a non-dental person can easily understand. I also very much appreciate the efficiency of the office as exhibited by the staff - I never have to wait more than a few minutes - usually because I try to be a little early. That tells me they value my time as well as their own. I would change nothing. If you want excellent periodental care by not only an excellent dentist but one who also employs excellent assistants and whose office genders a friendly/relaxing atmosphere - make Limestone Periodontics and Dr. Kituskie your first choice for all your periodontal care.