Limo-Scene Limo LLC

Limousine

1880 Morrison Road

Fremont, OH 43420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

limousinefremontoh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Super clean and on time
Limo bus was super clean and driver was great! On time to all of our stops. Would definitely use again for special occasions.
M
10 months ago
Daughter's 13 birthday party
My daughter said the party bus was her favorite part of her birthday. Her and her friends had a blast and she said she wanted to do it again next year.
R
12 months ago
Recommend
Very professional and respectful. Driver was great, helpful and on time
S
12 months ago
Wedding Reception Transportation
We used Limo Scene Limo party bus for our wedding day. They were there on time and the bus itself was great. Clean fun and a lot of room for the wedding party. The driver was kind enough to make impromptu stops along the way to our reception. It was a great time and everyone truly enjoyed themselves. Very cost friendly would highly recommend their service.
M
1 year ago
Rich & Shelly run a very professional service, are very accommodating, and their prices are fair. We are very happy to have found them & will definitely use them in the future.
D
1 year ago
Thank you for the limo service. You were on time picking us and being in contact with us. Yes, we will definitely use your service again and will tell our friends about you. Thank you.
T
2 years ago
Such awesome people to work with.
The prices were fair and the company was awesome. We had to change the time of our wedding twice and both times they were more than willing to change our pick up time as well. The driver was kind and had had so much fun. Can't wait to do it again for a birthday or some other reason.
C
2 years ago
High quality service, reliable and fun
We used Limo-Scene limo service to transport our high school students to dinner followed by homecoming. The limo and limo driver were ready and waiting at the appropriate location and at the appropriate time. According to the kids, they had a blast. The driver did his best to make sure they arrived safely and on time for dinner. My daughter went out of her way to make sure I knew he took it upon himself to make sure they were having a good time. We were highly satisfied with this business and will be sure to use their services again.
B
2 years ago
Wedding/Airport Transport
Would definitely recommend! Provided shuttle service for the guests at my wedding ceremony, drove the bridal party to the reception. The Next morning Rich drove the two of us to the airport! Great rates as well! Thank you Limoscene.
J
2 years ago
Highly Recommended!
We rented the party bus for my 16 year old nieces birthday surprise, all I can say is what a fantastic company that LimoScene is! They were on time (actually early), had the ability to have the girls plug in devices so they could listen to their music and the driver Robert was very eager to help in any way to make it a great experience! We would recommend this company for all of your limo needs, they are truly a class act.. thanks for making this a spectacular experience!