Lina Garcia, DMD, DDS & Joseph Grasso, DO

Dentist

33 West Higgins Road

Suite 600

South Barrington, IL 60010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holisticlina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Highly competent and caring professionals. The service and results exceeded my expectations.
R
1 month ago
Child's First Dentist Visit
My daughter is three and had a wonderful experience at her first dentist visit. They were gentle and patient. If she had any resistance to what they were doing they respected her wishes and stopped. Dr. Garcia was enthusiastic and made my daughter's visit fun. While the visit was a bit more expensive than we would have paid else where (and they didn't clean her teeth since she didn't like the vibration of the polisher) it was worth the good experience with the dentist.
D
1 month ago
Wants you to buy the BMW when a Ford would get you there.
Friendly. Interesting. Works with minimal drugs. Take a lot of time. But they used the first appointment (which you pay dearly for) to sell you the top of the line service. They wanted 2000 (that is 2 with a thousand) dollars for a cleaning. If you are rich and can afford the BMW - go for it.
V
1 month ago
Great Service
I had my quarterly teeth cleaning. The hygienist (sorry I don't know how to spell her name) did a very thorough and wonderful job. My teeth and gums feel very clean and refreshed. Dr. Garcia examined my teeth and it is always great to talk with her because she has awesome energy. Thanks!
M
2 months ago
WOW! Thats all I can say.
Started with an in depth, caring and most important comprehensive consultation. Next the recommendations to do Made my teeth less sensitive Made my teeth whiter I was excited to go back - to the Dentist? Right. . . Yes Yesterday best teeth cleaning I ever experienced. The work, the care the RESULTS! To be Continued see I have a Problem that 2 other dentists never addressed. It has been since 2015 - Thats right. That gets resolved July 17th. I just tell it Real because people need GREAT RESULTS!!! Thank you Dr. Garcia and Team.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Garcia and Dr. Grasso
Dr. Garcia: I had a dental cleaning by Shilpa with Dr. Garcia following up to exam. The office is clean. The professional staff is informed. The entire staff are ready to address varied questions to help myself regarding the full scope of dental care; payment, products and services. I have had ALL of my dental work over the last eight years with her exclusively which involved changing past dental work i.e. fillings and root canals Dr. Grasso: I have worked with Dr. Grasso also eight years with evolving health improvements. The treatments combined with his guidance is a combination I am extremely grateful for. I travel out of state to work with both of these professionals.
A
4 months ago
Highest of Quality
You may never find a pair as talented, compassionate, and amazing as Dr.Grasso and Dr. Garcia. I have been seeing both of them for years and they have transformed my health. I'm growing towards my best version in large part due to their healing treatments, guidance, and education. I trust them as though they were my own family members. The office team members are also compassionate and consistently exceed my expectations. Extremely grateful to all!
A
5 months ago
My visit was at a scary time for me and I was looking for guidance. Dr. Garcia is someone I trust and was helped immensely. She gave me not only her time and expertise, but also her compassion and caring. Her staff was right there to help her even though it was unexpected procedures and at the end of the day. Thank you to all of you.
J
6 months ago
My search is over!
I have been looking for a long time to find the right people to help me improve my health. I have never met a more engaging and friendly group of people in my life. Took all the time I needed to explain my situation and actually listened to me. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart.
A
6 months ago
"Heroic Dentistry" Practiced Here
Always professional; always compassionate, Dr. Lina Garcia has been caring for my teeth since 2002. Today, one of my molars required a tricky procedure -- only, I recently moved 700 miles away from her office. Dr. Garcia was THE ONLY dentist I interviewed willing to take it on. In fact, one dentist took a look at the problematic molar and felt that saving it qualified as "heroic dentistry." That dentist even told me "9/10 holistic dentists wouldn't have taken this on." Ever-conservative in her approach, Dr. Garcia will remain my dentist, despite the distance. Her expertise combined with the quality of her work and her commitment to holistic practices makes her the winning choice!