Lina Garcia, DMD, DDS & Joseph Grasso, DO

Dentist

33 West Higgins Road

Suite 600

South Barrington, IL 60010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holisticlina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Friendly environment, professional and thorough.
We always have a wonderful experience at Dr. Garcia’s office. The staff is extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellence in healthcare
Dr Grasso is a phenomenal Osteopathic physician utilizing traditional Osteopathic treatment. My health has been improved significantly over the past 10 years since he has taken care of my needs. Dr Garcia is the best wholistic dentist. Mahasin is excellent in her approach to cleaning my teeth gentle but thorough
E
2 months ago
Highly qualified best Holistic Dentist
In my experience Dr Garcia takes pride in her work and gives her patients the best care. She is warm, friendly, nurturing and openly honest. I have been going to her for years. I always feel that she has my best interest at heart. I love her and would never use anyone else.
S
2 months ago
Shilpa does the best job and everyone makes me feel at home.
M
3 months ago
Truly caring, professional, and holistic care
After being there 3 times, I really appreciate Dr. Garcia and Ms. Mahason's dental care work. I'm so glad that I finally found a holistic dentist in this area.
D
5 months ago
Good with Children
6 year old son went in with a tooth ache, and Dr. Garcia, was very gentle, accomidating and made my son feel comfortable and pain free! Mom, and son were happy after leaving.
S
6 months ago
Great professional and compassionate service that made me feel comfortable and secure.
Dr. Garcia's services are in its highest order. I will feel comfortable to go back for regular and/or an emergency services and will also feel comfortable in recommending her to my friends.
C
7 months ago
Highly competent and caring professionals. The service and results exceeded my expectations.
R
7 months ago
Child's First Dentist Visit
My daughter is three and had a wonderful experience at her first dentist visit. They were gentle and patient. If she had any resistance to what they were doing they respected her wishes and stopped. Dr. Garcia was enthusiastic and made my daughter's visit fun. While the visit was a bit more expensive than we would have paid else where (and they didn't clean her teeth since she didn't like the vibration of the polisher) it was worth the good experience with the dentist.
D
8 months ago
Wants you to buy the BMW when a Ford would get you there.
Friendly. Interesting. Works with minimal drugs. Take a lot of time. But they used the first appointment (which you pay dearly for) to sell you the top of the line service. They wanted 2000 (that is 2 with a thousand) dollars for a cleaning. If you are rich and can afford the BMW - go for it.