Lincoln Center Dental

Dentist

12501 E. Lincoln Ave., Suite 102

Englewood, CO 80112

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Very happy with the cleaning I received. It was very thorough and felt wonderful. The entire staff is very friendly and makes you feel welcome.
A
8 months ago
I didn't see any familiar faces and I've been going to this office for almost 10 years
D
10 months ago
As someone who has had life long dental anxiety, I avoided dentists for a long time. I was referred to Dr Ray once my dental issues got to a point I couldn't avoid the chair any longer. Dr Ray and his staff helped me by being kind and patient and non-judgemental. Sadly Dr Ray has moved to California, however Dr Reed and his staff were wonderful..I did go into my most recent appointment nervous and anxious again as this was my first appt. with new people. They are wonderful and were very nice to me and for that I am grateful.
A
1 year ago
I lost a crown and called in. They were able to accommodate me within less than a couple of hours. Dr. Ray's staff are always unfailingly courteous and make every effort to assure my comfort.
M
1 year ago
Always great care!
B
1 year ago
Wonderful group of people! Dr. Jason Ray is so very wonderful and gentle when doing dental work on my two boys (11 & 13). Me and my kids have been coming to Dr. Ray for about 5 years now and we refuse to see anyone else.
A
1 year ago
Staff is very friendly, efficient, and thorough!
A
1 year ago
Dr. Ray's office is always amazing my son had an emergency and they got him right in, thank you so much for always being great!!!
A
1 year ago
Dr. Ray is great at explaining everything and always cheery!
A
1 year ago
Wonderful service as always. Our family loves these guys!