Lincoln Children's Dentistry

Dentist

6040 Village Dr.

Suite B

Lincoln, NE 68516

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
Great experience!
My kiddos never hesitate to head to the dentist. They staff are kind and work well with kids!
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience, my kids really enjoy going to the dentist.
M
1 month ago
Fantastic with young children
We have been taking our children to Lincoln Children's Dentistry since they were 2 years old. The staff is SO good with kids, and they do an outstanding job helping kids warm up to the idea of visiting the dentist. My kids sat on my lap for their first several exams until they were comfortable to move to the actual dentist chair. There are television screens to keep them distracted during the dental work and a nice toy area for kids who are waiting. The highlight, of course, is selecting a small trinket from a shelf at the end of the appointment. My kids actually get excited to go to this dentist! I'm really grateful for them.
A
2 months ago
High quality services, professional staff.
Wonderful clinic , friendly staff. My kids don’t mind going to the dentist, they are visited this dentist clinic for four years. Lincoln Children's Dentistry is a Great place for kids.
E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
We're very impressed. The dentist gave very good advice for us about our 7-year old and offered a free consultation before a scheduled procedure to make sure the procedure was the right thing to do. She concluded that the procedure wasn't necessary, and we were very grateful to get that candid advice.
A
4 months ago
Amazing Experience!
Absolutely love having a dentist who cares for my child and makes them feel comfortable. I grew up as a child scared of my childhood dentist and I know it won’t be that way with for my kiddos! I especially love that I can go back with her until she’s 3!
K
4 months ago
My five year old is a very nervous child. He had to have some fillings done and they were great with him. I would definitely recommend this office to my friends!
S
5 months ago
Great place!
Friendly and great with kids!
M
7 months ago
Excellent staff and service
I cannot say enough good things about Lincoln Children's Dentistry! They are an awesome team of knowledgeable, kind, and professional people who know how to talk with and care for children. We have never had a bad experience with the service or billing.
J
7 months ago
Great first dental experiences
My 2.5 yr old has been to the office twice now, and has been more relaxed than when we get a haircut! It is very helpful that he gets to stay on mom's lap, and they get us in and out quickly. All the staff know how to talk and engage him in the process so he doesn't get nervous. Very happy that his first couple dentist visits have gone so well, hopefully next time the "big chair" will be a breeze!