Lincoln Children's Dentistry

Dentist

6040 Village Dr.

Suite B

Lincoln, NE 68516

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
High quality services, professional staff.
Wonderful clinic , friendly staff. My kids don’t mind going to the dentist, they are visited this dentist clinic for four years. Lincoln Children's Dentistry is a Great place for kids.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
We're very impressed. The dentist gave very good advice for us about our 7-year old and offered a free consultation before a scheduled procedure to make sure the procedure was the right thing to do. She concluded that the procedure wasn't necessary, and we were very grateful to get that candid advice.
A
2 months ago
Amazing Experience!
Absolutely love having a dentist who cares for my child and makes them feel comfortable. I grew up as a child scared of my childhood dentist and I know it won’t be that way with for my kiddos! I especially love that I can go back with her until she’s 3!
K
2 months ago
My five year old is a very nervous child. He had to have some fillings done and they were great with him. I would definitely recommend this office to my friends!
S
3 months ago
Great place!
Friendly and great with kids!
M
4 months ago
Excellent staff and service
I cannot say enough good things about Lincoln Children's Dentistry! They are an awesome team of knowledgeable, kind, and professional people who know how to talk with and care for children. We have never had a bad experience with the service or billing.
J
5 months ago
Great first dental experiences
My 2.5 yr old has been to the office twice now, and has been more relaxed than when we get a haircut! It is very helpful that he gets to stay on mom's lap, and they get us in and out quickly. All the staff know how to talk and engage him in the process so he doesn't get nervous. Very happy that his first couple dentist visits have gone so well, hopefully next time the "big chair" will be a breeze!
A
8 months ago
Amazing with my kid
When I was younger, I had a dentist that made me fear going to the point where I got physically ill. My daughter has kinda always had problems with her teeth, and if her mouth bothers her she asks if I can take her here. Thank you!
K
9 months ago
Excellent With Kids
It was my sons very first time at the Dentist and they were amazing with him. Explained everything to him, allowed him to ask questions and were all around wonderful with him. I also liked that they had a little waiting area to the side allowing his brother to play and I to watch him and be there for support. Very good first experience.
L
9 months ago
5 Stars and then some!
My 12- year old son is a new patient to Dr. Scott and we couldn't be more pleased! Dr. Scott gave my son excellent care and her assistants did everything to make my son comfortable and relaxed during his visit--they even covered him in a blanket because he was cold! Wow!! He walked in a bit worried and left with a huge smile on his face talking about how much he likes it there and glad we made the switch! Thank you Dr. Scott and staff!!