Lincoln Children's Dentistry

Dentist

6040 Village Dr.

Suite B

Lincoln, NE 68516

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 hours ago
I am an adult who needed immediate help and came to Dr Fricke because of a prior relationship with him in athletics at UNL. He and all of the staff at the office were very professional and very friendly. They also fixed my needs with great precision. I would recommend Dr Fricke and Dr Scott and their staff to anyone needing quality dental services. I could tell that they all very much enjoyed treating the children patients and I observed that the children really liked the way that they were treated.
M
1 day ago
Professional, friendly service
The staff and doctors are great with my children, even when the kids are being difficult. Very friendly and take the time to explain what's going on and what is needed.
N
2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing!!!
This place is absolutely amazing!
R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional!
We have always had great experiences with this office. They are all very professional and always call after services to see how my daughter is. I would highly recommend them!
N
3 weeks ago
Great with kids!
We have been patients here for 12 years and have never been disappointed. The entire staff is kind and professional. We met Dr. Scott when receiving a second opinion on a chipped front baby tooth. She listened and understood my desire to attempt to repair the tooth when another office wouldn't. Dr. Scott repaired the chipped tooth and it lasted until the permanent tooth came in. We couldn't have been more pleased.
Response from Lincoln Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive review! We work really hard to try and meet both the parent's and the children's needs. We are so happy that has been your experience here with us for such a long time!
D
4 weeks ago
I only experienced great things here with the both of my boy's.
Response from Lincoln Children's Dentistry
Thank you for the positive review!
K
1 month ago
Exactly what Id expect from a childrens dentist
My 3 children were seen today and the experience was wonderful. My oldest had some fears and reservations due to a past bad experience at a different office, but they were understanding and took the time to make her comfortable. For my youngest 2, it was their dental visit ever and once again the staff was kind, caring, and patient which is extremely important when working with small kiddos. We are so pleased to have found such a great childrens dentist!
Response from Lincoln Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! one of the best parts of our job is seeing those patients who had previous bad experiences or dental anxiety and turn that around into a positive experience where trust is built! We look forward to continue to build that relationship!
J
2 months ago
Great service, very friendly
We came to this office from another local office and it was a great experience. They scheduled extra time for my sons appointment and took the extra time to explain everything to him to accommodate his special needs. I also appreciated how they worked with us to make sure we can get him the care he needs in a timely, but budget friendly way.
Response from Lincoln Children's Dentistry
We are so happy to hear that you and your son had such a pleasant experience! We work really hard to try and make all of our patients have a comfortable and personable experience!
K
2 months ago
My son so happy to be here, people here more friendly, I can't believe he told the dental assistant "don't hurt me I will not return to see you again", then he had fun with her and enjoyed to get his teeth cleaned.
Response from Lincoln Children's Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 stars! I had so much fun with your son today, it was a pleasure meeting you and your family and we look forward to seeing you again!
S
3 months ago
Awesome staff
I've been taking my kids here for almost 2 1/2 years. They're both 7 and 3 and they love coming here. My oldest had a horrible dentist expierence from different Lincoln dentist and Dr. Scott and her staff really changed his mind! I'm so thankful about that. Dr. Scott also did his dental surgery and she was so professional and got down to his level to make my son feel at ease, and I can't tell you how much I really do appreciate that. Dr. Fricke just did their cleanings the other day and he was nice as well, very patient with my youngest.
Response from Lincoln Children's Dentistry
We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a personal and positive review! Thank you!!