Lincoln Children's Dentistry

Dentist

6040 Village Dr.

Suite B

Lincoln, NE 68516

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Amazing with my kid
When I was younger, I had a dentist that made me fear going to the point where I got physically ill. My daughter has kinda always had problems with her teeth, and if her mouth bothers her she asks if I can take her here. Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Excellent With Kids
It was my sons very first time at the Dentist and they were amazing with him. Explained everything to him, allowed him to ask questions and were all around wonderful with him. I also liked that they had a little waiting area to the side allowing his brother to play and I to watch him and be there for support. Very good first experience.
L
3 months ago
5 Stars and then some!
My 12- year old son is a new patient to Dr. Scott and we couldn't be more pleased! Dr. Scott gave my son excellent care and her assistants did everything to make my son comfortable and relaxed during his visit--they even covered him in a blanket because he was cold! Wow!! He walked in a bit worried and left with a huge smile on his face talking about how much he likes it there and glad we made the switch! Thank you Dr. Scott and staff!!
H
3 months ago
Great with Kids
My kids don’t mind going to the dentist. They have a child friendly environment that helps kids feel comfortable during their dental work.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, great with kids!
My 4 year old and 2 year can be a handful, the staff are very patient and excellent at explaining the procedures they are going to do! We love Dr. Fricke! We always get in and out quickly. My children are well cared for.
J
4 months ago
friendly and very professional service
They were very professional and friendly
J
4 months ago
Great staff and friendly receptionist!
S
4 months ago
Wonderful Office and staff
We were referred to Dr. Scott after our older son experienced anxiety at another dentist. We couldn’t be happier with the decision. Everyone is very friendly and helpful! I also appreciate how timely the appointments are.
H
4 months ago
Great service
We had a great experience! I love the fact that they can work on all my kids at the same time. What a time saver! Very helpful!
P
5 months ago
Professional and Very Friendly
My kids love going. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Email and text reminders are great! I would recommend this dentist office to everyone.
Response from Lincoln Children's Dentistry
Thank you Peggy!!