Lincoln Crossing Family Dental

Dentist

647 W. Lincoln Hwy.

Ste. B

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

Open Today By Appointment

lincolncrossingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great service
I have always been afraid of the dentist. But this has now been changed thanks to the dentist at Lincoln Crossing. They are patient,kind, and informative. They don't mind giving you time to become comfortable and they welcome you with open arms. I will always come back here to get my dental need taken care of.
C
4 months ago
High Quality and Excellent service
My dentist, Dr. Mangram is very caring and a perfectionist when it comes to his patients. He always strives to please the patient, yet is knowledgeable about what is best. He explains every procedure before it is done so that the patient understands what is about to occur and what the procedure is for. In the past I was so afraid to have impressions done, but with my Doctor it was a breeze. I love coming to the dentist office the atmosphere is so comfortable. The everyone is always pleasant and willing to assist you from the moment you enter the door. If you want a great dental experience, I suggest you visit Lincoln Crossing Dental. Great Job! No, Excellent Job!!!
D
4 months ago
Awesome service
Every time I come I feel like family!!! The service and care is top of the line!!! I would not go any place else!!
C
5 months ago
I fear the dentist chair and I fear any type of pain. My first visit to Lincoln Crossing Family Dental was truly a great experience. My second visit was even better; because Dr. Mangram, eased my fear both times. Unlike others, he took the time out of his busy schedule and explained every thing to me as well as showed me on the screen exactly what he was talking about. I walked out with new information about my teeth and gums that I had no Idea existed. I have never received this type of service or treatment any where else; and I have been to the dentist many times over my life span. I am pleased! Clara Johnson, Park Forest, Illinois
M
5 months ago
My favorite two dentists.
The nicest, friendliest doctors you wold ever want to know. You feel like you are with family and in good hands. They are knowledgeable and very professional. I would recommend them to EVERYONE!!!
D
10 months ago
Royal treatment
Outstanding and very professional staff. Called in to schedule an appointment one day and in the next. Hardly no wait time. Waiting area clean and neat with refreshments. Dentist is very friendly and comforting. By far the best dental experience I had in my entire life. I would Recommend this office to all of my family and friends. A+ rating. Not one bad thing to say about this office, staff or the quality of work done. I am excited about coming to my next appointment. I can hardly wait.
S
11 months ago
High Quality Service!
Great Dentist. Very nice. I would recommend if anyone is looking for a dentist check out Lincoln crossing dental.
L
12 months ago
My experience has been great. I recently visited to have cavities filled. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Mangrum is nice and does and excellent job! The location is also perfect.
T
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Very Friendly
I really love Lincoln Crossing Dental. The atmosphere and the people are so friendly. They are very mindful of my time and take good care of myself and my children. I would recommend there services. Amazing and very professional.
T
1 year ago
Professional and Kind
This is a lovely office with qualified and professional staff. The dentists are knowledgeable and very good at communicating. It's a comfortable environment where I know I'm getting the best care.