Lincoln Dental Care

Dentist

1122 East Lincoln Avenue

#114

Orange, CA 92865

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

dentalofficeorangeca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Dr. Basile Muntean made my experience great! He explained everything, reassured me, checked my comfort level often, and did a great job overall with my dental work. His staff is professional and friendly, very reassuring as well.
A
3 years ago
Great work! Everyone so friendly. They make you feel very comfortable.
A
3 years ago
Excellent care as usual!
S
3 years ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional. I'm so glad you were recommended by my daughter and my sister!
M
3 years ago
The best dentist husband/wife team I know. They are tops in dental care technology and both have the lightest touch you want your dentist to have when working on your teeth.
L
3 years ago
Great job as always. Kuddos to you and your staff.
S
3 years ago
I always have the best experience at Lincoln Dental Care. The dentists, assistants, and staff are always so friendly and thorough. It's so nice to have found a dental office I trust and don't dread going to visit. I've recommended them to friends and family whenever they're looking for a new dentist.
A
3 years ago
My appointment was on time, the dental assistant was friendly and polite, and Dr. Muntean was careful and thorough as always.
D
3 years ago
THE BEST I love going to the office.
K
3 years ago
Great. as always.