Lincoln Dental Care

Dentist

1122 East Lincoln Avenue

#114

Orange, CA 92865

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

dentalofficeorangeca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Dr. Muntean an his staff are excellent. Professional, efficient and kind. Happy New Year to all!
A
4 years ago
The dentists are great! They take great care of us! Would recommend them to all our family and friends!!
C
4 years ago
Dr. Muntean is always professional, considerate and thoughtful He spends as much time as necessary and explains everything thoroughly. He is also a painless dentist.
M
4 years ago
Excellent service as usual. Great Dentists. Highly recommend.
J
4 years ago
My entire family has been going to Lincoln Dental for well over two decades. I would like to share with you the reasons why my family has continued to go to Lincoln Dental Care for such a long time. The office is conveniently located in the city of Orange, just 10 minutes away from our home. The office is equipped with all 21st Century modern technology. The doctors and dental staff regularly attends conferences to keep abreast of dental research and methods. The office and dental staff is absolutely awesome!! Lastly, and most importantly, I can't think of any other office that is more compassionate and caring than Lincoln Dental Care and I highly recommend this office for all your dental care! Jim Patten
A
4 years ago
I was impressed when I walked in, I was given a tour of the facilities. Very, very friendly staff and caring as well. I would like them to be my go to dentist. Thank you for taking care of my needs.
A
4 years ago
I very much appreciated the kindness and speed with which the LDS fitted me in for an emergency procedure. I am visiting family for the holiday and the missing crown made eating very painful.
B
4 years ago
All service was Excellent from the time I walked in to the office until the Doctor was finished with filling my cavity............never a problem or a concern; highly recommended for all dental services.
J
4 years ago
Outstanding profesionalism . Highly recommended !!!
A
4 years ago
It was a pleasant experience. Terry at the front desk was very welcoming. Doctors assistant was helpful in my relaxation. Dr. Muntean extremely skilled and knowledgeable.