Lincoln Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3272 Salt Creek Cir

Suite A

Lincoln, NE 68504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lincolnpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very polite and efficient
The ladies there are always very polite and efficient. Although my kids are pretty quiet they treat them like their own.
M
3 weeks ago
Hoy fue la primera cita con mi hija d 2 años y como madre estaba muy nerviosa x k no pude llevarle en persona tenía una cita ala misma hora...pues bueno la llevó su padre el cual es un poco descuidado y me preocupaba k no controlará la situación y la niña le agarrar miedo a ir..el punto es k hicieron sentir a mi hija tan bien k hasta le gustó ir el dice k la nena encantada ...ellos son tan profesionales. y la primera cita si es positiva seguramente ir al dentista en un futuro no será problema
S
1 month ago
Everyone is very friendly. Everyone smiles. The atmosphere is inviting. My kids look forward to going there for appointments. Very kind and supportive. Thank you for all you do!!!
L
2 months ago
Professional doctors and staff
This is a great dentist office! My children have always enjoyed going to the dentist because the staff and Dentist make them feel comfortable and explain things to them! As an adult I don't like the dentist for myself so I'm very greatful that my children have such a positive experience with their and I know they will keep up with their dentistry needs as adults! Great job to the whole office!
C
6 months ago
Love Love Love
Always very clean. We have been with this dentist since before they moved north when my now 15 year old got his first tooth, now it's him and many 10 year old twins. I really love this place the staff In the front office and everybody in the back are great always greeting us with a smile. Everytime we leave the office my three boys go back and forth about who had the best assistant and how they are all so friendly and how they're like our family. And let's not don't forget Dr. Heidi, I love the relationship she has with my children.
J
2 years ago
Great pediatric dentist!
We love Dr. Heidi and her staff! They provide great care and the office staff is always pleasant and efficient.
J
2 years ago
Everyone was so nice and made us feel so at relaxed. They did an amazing job with my daughter and were very kid friendly! I was very impressed :)
T
2 years ago
Wonderful place!!
M
2 years ago
Amazing service
This dentist is very patient with my son. He is easily upset and they take their time to calm him down and explain to him what is going to be done next! They are very gentle and understanding of his needs. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
2 years ago
Never a problem
Mat always has a win win day thanks