Lincoln Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3272 Salt Creek Cir

Suite A

Lincoln, NE 68504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lincolnpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Great pediatric dentist!
We love Dr. Heidi and her staff! They provide great care and the office staff is always pleasant and efficient.
J
1 year ago
Everyone was so nice and made us feel so at relaxed. They did an amazing job with my daughter and were very kid friendly! I was very impressed :)
T
1 year ago
Wonderful place!!
M
1 year ago
Amazing service
This dentist is very patient with my son. He is easily upset and they take their time to calm him down and explain to him what is going to be done next! They are very gentle and understanding of his needs. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
1 year ago
Never a problem
Mat always has a win win day thanks
K
1 year ago
The staff is Very good with my kids! They make them feel comfortable and they are very knowledgeable
M
1 year ago
Great place for kids
Nice environment, staff explains what's going on an the place is built to make the kids feel at ease.video games..tvs.toys.ect...
D
1 year ago
Friendly, professional
The staff is wonderful with our children and makes them feel safe and comfortable during their dental work, cleanings and exams. It's great that we as parents are able to sit in on their visits too. everyone who has dealt with our children has been Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and answered any and all questions. The kids really enjoy being talked to and everything explained to them throughout the appointment ( even if they are being to shy to talk back), and think it's pretty cool they get to wear sunglasses and watch a TV in the ceiling. Our children love getting the new brushes, toothpaste and floss after their visits. Our incoming kdg. Was also super excited about the tshirt he received as well. Thank you for all you do!!
A
1 year ago
They are always great with my daughter and super friendly ! They also do their best to work with you when it comes to payments.
J
1 year ago
Outstanding and caring individuals!
I absolutely love coming to Lincoln Pediatric Dentistry. The facility alone, is wonderful for children, but more importantly, the staff, and Dr. Heidi Stark, are incredible. Their ability to make children feel comfortable in an otherwise, typically uncomfortable situation (who likes going to the dentist? lol) and to truly care about the kids and parents is amazing. Additionally, then the added touch of a one on one consultation to review how the appointment went is much appreciated. I'll be sad if and when the day comes my kids are too old to go there, lol! Absolutely love this place! :) Highly recommend!