Lincoln Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4301 S 80th St

Lincoln, NE 68516

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Amazing staff.
The staff here are amazing. My son has special needs and they put him first in every situation and choice about his care They are always coming up with ideas about how to make this easier on him and me!!!! Thanks for being such caring staff!!! Wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else ❤️
S
3 weeks ago
Very impressed
I have a special needs son(wheelchair, NPO/feeding tube, low tone, sensory issues, hearing loss, non verbal, seizures, etc..) so I was very nervous to take him to the dentist. He’s very used to going to the doctor, but doesn’t typically like anyone messing with his mouth. However, everyone there was great and made it a great experience. They took the time to get to know him and were so good with him. My son didnt cry or fuss one time.. that should tell you something! The only thing I would change is putting in a handicap accesible door. It wasn’t a huge deal, but would make things a little easier for me as im trying to get a wheelchair and other equipment inside. Overall very impressed though!
F
4 weeks ago
Frustrating!!
Both kids had 8:30 appointments. They were already behind due to being understaffed and a challenging patient. Would have appreciated them calling ahead and rescheduling instead of making my 1 year old and 5 year old spend over an hour there and have to share a room while they waited for the dentist. Due to medical reasons, 5 year old needs to eat at specific times throughout the day, I was assured at scheduling that her appointment would be done in time. It wasn’t not. She missed a lot of school due to her very long appointment as well. Also, payment should be done when you arrive. By the time you are leaving-especially appointments that were over an hour, my kids are ready to go. Either pay upfront or bill me later.
K
6 months ago
Exceptional staff and care provided by Lincoln Pediatric Dentistry is the key for our healthy kids!
Once again the service and friendly staff are always a joy. You are always greeted with smiles, they truly care about each child that walks through the door. Our appointments are always enjoyable!
A
9 months ago
Kid friendly and so knowledgeable!
We love Dr.Stark and her staff! The environment could not be more kid friendly and all of the staff work very hard to make both the children AND their parents feel comfortable!
C
2 years ago
Dr. Libby is awesome!
Our second visit to Lincoln pediatric Dentistry today with our now 15 month old. Walked into the friendliest welcome from the receptionist. I love how our dental assistant Diana came to the lobby introduced herself said hi to our son and walked back with us. She was so great explaining everything and her temperament was perfect for working with toddlers. Dr Libby is so personable and friendly she even sings to him the wheels on the bus song when he gets nervous and scared. He left with a smile and so did we. Very good experience would definitely recommend them and especially Dr.Libby!!! We go to the South 80th and Pioneers location but I'm sure both are great!
J
3 years ago
Professional and friendly !!! The staff was very helpful!! Overall a fabulous experience !!
J
3 years ago
High quality service
Great experience. They made Madison feel comfortable and very friendly staff.
E
3 years ago
Great professional service
Thank you for making Avery feel comfortable. She can be timid and shy around new people or places. On this first visit, I was amazed at how comfortable and interested Avery was with you. Thank you for giving her a great first visit at the dentist.
E
3 years ago
Great service
Thank you for making her excited to visit! She loves going and feels comfortable being by herself during the visit. I also appreciate how you all are so knowledgable on your practice and kind to children.