Lincoln Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4301 S 80th St

Lincoln, NE 68516

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Dr. Libby is awesome!
Our second visit to Lincoln pediatric Dentistry today with our now 15 month old. Walked into the friendliest welcome from the receptionist. I love how our dental assistant Diana came to the lobby introduced herself said hi to our son and walked back with us. She was so great explaining everything and her temperament was perfect for working with toddlers. Dr Libby is so personable and friendly she even sings to him the wheels on the bus song when he gets nervous and scared. He left with a smile and so did we. Very good experience would definitely recommend them and especially Dr.Libby!!! We go to the South 80th and Pioneers location but I'm sure both are great!
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly !!! The staff was very helpful!! Overall a fabulous experience !!
J
1 year ago
High quality service
Great experience. They made Madison feel comfortable and very friendly staff.
E
1 year ago
Great professional service
Thank you for making Avery feel comfortable. She can be timid and shy around new people or places. On this first visit, I was amazed at how comfortable and interested Avery was with you. Thank you for giving her a great first visit at the dentist.
E
1 year ago
Great service
Thank you for making her excited to visit! She loves going and feels comfortable being by herself during the visit. I also appreciate how you all are so knowledgable on your practice and kind to children.
B
1 year ago
6 month check up
Love, love this office and staff! As a medical professional, it is nice to go to a clinic where everyone is friendly, patient and caring! My kids don't dread going to the dentist because the staff is so great to them!!
S
1 year ago
High quality service
Very kind, professional and sweet staff. Love the calm atmosphere which helps my child feel more at ease.
N
1 year ago
Everyone is always nice and friendly! Our kids love going to the dentist as it is always a great experience!
S
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly staff.
Staff is easy to work with, always friendly. They explained things that are age appropriate for my son to understand. Staff is patient and understand that toddlers are difficult at times but make the expirence pleasant for the parents too.
M
1 year ago
Super fun dental office!
Kyran said his favorite part was "Mr. Wind"! Love this office!!! Our son Kyran is 3 and goes back all by himself and has a fantastic time! He is excited to tell everyone about his dental visit and can't wait till the next time!!!!