Lincoln Smiles

Dentist

Lincoln, CA 95648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lincolnsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
She is awesome! She helped me with my especific need today she was very understanding of my concerns. Her staff is very sweet too 👍🏼👍🏼
A
3 months ago
Great dentistry with a gentle touch
I’ve been coming to Lincoln Smiles for several years now, and my husband does too, and my infant son will as well. In the beginning first few visits, she fixed several problem fillings from a previous bad dentist, and it’s been easy for me since. I even switched dental insurers to be able to continue as a patient, Its a bit of a drive from Sac, but the quality of care taken at each visit helps ensure I don’t have to come back as often, so it’s worth it for me. All the hygienists are super friendly, and Dr. Espiritu is as well. She’s a great doctor and very knowledgeable. I view going to the dentist here as almost a relaxing experience because everything, from the front desk staff to getting teeth cleaned, runs really smoothly. You would be receiving utmost care here as a patient,
D
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
M
4 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional
Just had a cleaning and exam today. Hygienist found one trouble spot that she cleared up and by this evening the swelling was already gone. I will be going back for my 3rd crown with Lincoln Smiles next month. I have no concerns about this; the first two crowns have worked out perfectly. Lincoln Smiles is the best dental office I have been to in years.
J
6 months ago
Exceptional practice
This team of dentistry professionals are highly qualified and incredible people. I've always had a pleasant experience at each visit and do recommend Dr. Espíritu and her team.
R
6 months ago
Dental care
My wife and I have been patients at Lincoln Smiles for over 10 years and have been very happy with our care: professional and friendly service including the front desk. I am 77 years old and still have most of my teeth - what a gift! 😀
L
6 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
I was more than 10 mins late and still received a timely professional and friendly service. My concerns were dealt with, reviewed, explained and a solution is in process.
T
6 months ago
Office visit
The doctor was fabulous and so professional. The front office staff was extremely pleasant and efficient. I will recommend this office to everyone!
B
6 months ago
My wife & I found Lincoln Smiles Dentistry about 7 or 8 years ago and after our first visit we both were extremely surprised how friendly everyone was. We were treated like long time patients. For me personally they were able to make me feel very at ease since until then I never enjoyed going to the dentist & now I actually look forward to my visits. So if you're looking for a great Dentist who's staff is the best check them out.
K
9 months ago
Highest quality service
Today, I was pleased to have my hygiene appointment with the most professional, qualified, informative, friendly hygienist. The name of the business reflects how I felt...Lincoln Smiles!