Lincoln Smiles

Dentist

Lincoln, CA 95648

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great Experience!!
I love the friendly small office atmosphere where you’re greeted by your name and and very relaxed yet professional.
J
3 months ago
Superb!!!😀
Just had my X-ray and teeth cleaned today at Lincoln Smiles. Always a pleasant and superb experience from Dr. Eloisa Espiritu, her people friendly team, and immaculate office. Thank you.
J
4 months ago
How I felt.
Staff all knew their tasks, and performed expertly. They made me feel good and trusting in each step performed.
T
4 months ago
Everyone in the office is beyond nice! Answered all my questions. Jenny my hygienist was professional, knowledgeable, patient and caring.
J
6 months ago
She is awesome! She helped me with my especific need today she was very understanding of my concerns. Her staff is very sweet too 👍🏼👍🏼
A
7 months ago
Great dentistry with a gentle touch
I’ve been coming to Lincoln Smiles for several years now, and my husband does too, and my infant son will as well. In the beginning first few visits, she fixed several problem fillings from a previous bad dentist, and it’s been easy for me since. I even switched dental insurers to be able to continue as a patient, Its a bit of a drive from Sac, but the quality of care taken at each visit helps ensure I don’t have to come back as often, so it’s worth it for me. All the hygienists are super friendly, and Dr. Espiritu is as well. She’s a great doctor and very knowledgeable. I view going to the dentist here as almost a relaxing experience because everything, from the front desk staff to getting teeth cleaned, runs really smoothly. You would be receiving utmost care here as a patient,
D
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
M
8 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional
Just had a cleaning and exam today. Hygienist found one trouble spot that she cleared up and by this evening the swelling was already gone. I will be going back for my 3rd crown with Lincoln Smiles next month. I have no concerns about this; the first two crowns have worked out perfectly. Lincoln Smiles is the best dental office I have been to in years.
J
10 months ago
Exceptional practice
This team of dentistry professionals are highly qualified and incredible people. I've always had a pleasant experience at each visit and do recommend Dr. Espíritu and her team.
R
10 months ago
Dental care
My wife and I have been patients at Lincoln Smiles for over 10 years and have been very happy with our care: professional and friendly service including the front desk. I am 77 years old and still have most of my teeth - what a gift! 😀