Lincoln Smiles


Lincoln, CA 95648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

20 hours ago
High quality, friendly and professional
Just had a cleaning and exam today. Hygienist found one trouble spot that she cleared up and by this evening the swelling was already gone. I will be going back for my 3rd crown with Lincoln Smiles next month. I have no concerns about this; the first two crowns have worked out perfectly. Lincoln Smiles is the best dental office I have been to in years.
2 months ago
Exceptional practice
This team of dentistry professionals are highly qualified and incredible people. I've always had a pleasant experience at each visit and do recommend Dr. Espíritu and her team.
2 months ago
Dental care
My wife and I have been patients at Lincoln Smiles for over 10 years and have been very happy with our care: professional and friendly service including the front desk. I am 77 years old and still have most of my teeth - what a gift! 😀
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
I was more than 10 mins late and still received a timely professional and friendly service. My concerns were dealt with, reviewed, explained and a solution is in process.
2 months ago
Office visit
The doctor was fabulous and so professional. The front office staff was extremely pleasant and efficient. I will recommend this office to everyone!
3 months ago
My wife & I found Lincoln Smiles Dentistry about 7 or 8 years ago and after our first visit we both were extremely surprised how friendly everyone was. We were treated like long time patients. For me personally they were able to make me feel very at ease since until then I never enjoyed going to the dentist & now I actually look forward to my visits. So if you're looking for a great Dentist who's staff is the best check them out.
5 months ago
Highest quality service
Today, I was pleased to have my hygiene appointment with the most professional, qualified, informative, friendly hygienist. The name of the business reflects how I felt...Lincoln Smiles!
6 months ago
Cheerful and friendly atmosphere. Pleasant to be with for dental procedures.
6 months ago
As usual, on time, courteous, and gentle. Thank you Lincoln Smiles!
6 months ago
I recently had 2 appointments. The first was cleaning and exam and the second was a small filling identified during the exam. I also had some additional work done on a tooth that was causing soreness when I bite down on it. All three of these were taken care of within one week. It was fast, courteous and through. I am very happy with Lincoln Smiles.