Lincoln Square Dental

Dentist

4147 N. Lincoln Ave.

Suite 1

Chicago, IL 60618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
I have been a patient of Lincoln Square Dental for many years, and my experiences have been extraordinarily positive. Dr. Natalie Simovic and her staff provide exceedingly high-quality care. They are always professional, helpful, and they take extra time to find out if I have specific questions or concerns to discuss. Regular checkups, cleanings, and additional procedures have all been consistently thorough. I am extremely thankful that her office is so caring and knowledgeable. All of Dr. Simovic's staff members are friendly, they make me feel valued as a patient, and their conscientiousness always leaves me feeling positive about my visits. I highly recommend Lincoln Square Dental without reservation.
C
8 months ago
Always a great experience!
This dental practice is excellent. Dr. Simovic is joy to have as a dentist. The assistants are very polite and skilled. Definitely takes the fear out of going to the dentist. Highly recommended for anyone considering a new dentist.
B
1 year ago
Excellent service like always!
S
1 year ago
Great office!
Dr. Simovic is a wonderful dentist and person! Her staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Very clean office. Uses the most current products. I really trust this office.
K
1 year ago
Dentist great; technician not so much
I prefer a technician who communicates throughout the cleaning besides "open" and "tilt your head." She didn't tell me she was putting numbing cream on my gums. She didn't check in with me on how everything was going, not even once. This is the first dental technician at this practice who didn't communicate throughout the cleaning.
J
2 years ago
2 fillings, very well done, no pain
2 fillings, very well done, no pain
A
3 years ago
Dr. Simovic is great; professional and friendly. Her staff is the same way.
A
3 years ago
Service was friendly and efficient. I just started going to this dentist. It seems that they have qualified specialists in all areas. Some of my concerns were general dentistry, periodontal cleaning & treatment and teeth whitening. I was pleased with the office and professionalism. The specialists seem to be quite experienced and there is free street parking. Caution: Inquire about pricing before you schedule a service. You may think that your insurance covers something but find out that it doesn't. In my case I did not find out until after I had been seen.
H
3 years ago
Very personable and met my needs completely. Had a chipped tooth that was repaired beautifully and also fit me in for a teeth cleaning last minute!
H
3 years ago
Great office and dental care. Easy to make an appointment and they text me to remind me of my appt. very friendly people