Lincolnton Family Dentistry

Dentist

110 Pitts Lane

Lincolnton, GA 30817

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
The staff is very nice and caring!
K
2 months ago
Care Visit Experience
Efficient.... Patient Care Centered...
J
3 months ago
Great people and service
I have been using this dentist office for years and loved Dr. Griffin. I was a little sceptical when Dr. Rausch took over but wanted to give him a chance before switching. After going several times since he took over nothing has changed. Friendly staff, quality dental care, and Dr. Rausch is a good guy and good dentist.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful Community Dental Practice
This established Dental Practice is always staffed with Confident Professionals & headed up with a knowledgeable Dentist who genuinely has the patient's well being at heart. Extra safety precautions were taken during my visit. Our small community is fortunate to have such a highly skilled practice available to its residents.
N
3 months ago
Very professional. Felt very safe. Everyone practicing good policies.
Paige is a wonderful hygienist. The office is clean, friendly and professional.
M
3 months ago
My visit today was just wonderful. The staff greeted me very kindly and they were taking all necessary safety precautions, and t hat was wonderful. Dr. Rausch was just great also, He continued asked me was. I ok and his kindness made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend this office to others . Thanks, Machelle A
R
3 months ago
Professional service
They take their time to be sure you leave with teeth that work right. They took care to keep everyone safe.
Response from Lincolnton Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review, Mrs. Cearfoss.
L
4 months ago
A rare find with the most friendly and helpful people.
Really enjoyed my visit to the dentist and the kindness of all there.
Response from Lincolnton Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review, Mr. Cole. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us!
G
4 months ago
Precautions taken, good service
Professional service, as always, with a bit more precaution
Response from Lincolnton Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review, Gene. Our #1 goal is to focus on your safety, so that you don't have to.
S
4 months ago
The staff were very friendly and initiated all safety precautions. Always professional and uphold the highest standards with their clients including needs/service met in a timely manner.
Response from Lincolnton Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review, Shoronda. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us!