Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

701 S Laurel St.

Suite 1

Lincolnton, NC 28092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
They where great with my daughter
H
2 weeks ago
They are wonderful with my children! Always friendly and very helpful! My kids love coming to the dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
They were really nice people great experience.
A
1 month ago
Professionalism at its best!
Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry went over and beyond my expectations. They were very precise about a treatment plan that I was comfortable with, not one that was the easiest for them to pursue. That alone is remarkable; now day's it's hard to find service that puts every patient first without considering them as a number. ALL of my friends and family will be recommended there for future reference. Thank You for the amazing care you provided for my daughter.
B
2 months ago
Great place
My daughter who is now five has only been there twice we literally just left today and she doesn't awesome but techs are awesome and the dentist unless they close I won't be switching my child until they kick her out LOL
H
2 months ago
They are wonderful!! They made my son feel so relaxed and happy. They are very welcoming!
M
2 months ago
Great office, great staff, my daughter loves it and is always excited to go to the dentist
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Love how patient they was with my kids. They were very scared to get a fill in today but after the hygienist talked to my daughter and calmed her down she wasn’t scared and thinks she never got a shot today! Love this dentist!
A
3 months ago
Awesome
They did so good with both my girls. Very patient with my wild five year old. Did a very thorough job cleaning their teeth. Can’t wait to take them back.
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
Hi Alicia! We are so happy to hear that both of your girls had such a positive experience at their appointment. We look forward to seeing them again at their next appointment.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and Patient!
The staff here are so nice and do very well at keeping my 1 and a 1/2 year old daughter calm and at ease. They are so friendly and patient, especially with such a small child! I would highly recommend this pediatric dentist office!
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome! We are so glad your daughter felt at ease in our office! Our goal is to provide a comfortable setting for both the child and parent! We are excited to hear your visit with us was a success! We love adding NEW family to our Dental Home! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we look forward to seeing you all at your next visit!