Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

701 S Laurel St.

Suite 1

Lincolnton, NC 28092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
My 5 year old felt so safe and at ease!
Linconton Pediatric Dentistry is an exceptional group of professionals with one goal: healthy teeth with compassion for the child and the parent. My son was so incredibly calm. The hygienist made me feel so comfortable after previously seeing my own dentist, who does not appatently see younger patients. I will be bringing my other children to this amazing group of people. Highly recommend this dentist. As a matter of fact, I bragged about them to 4 separate mommas today!
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! Thank you! We are so glad to have you a part of our Dental Family! Thank you for choosing us for your son's dental experience. We look forward to providing another GREAT experience in the future! We appreciate the referrals too!
A
1 month ago
Very kind patient with my two yr old
The staff there was so kind. Quick too. They didn't have my two-year-old waiting in the chair forever or take a long time to do an exam and put fluoride on her teeth. Afterwards they were kind enough to watch her for just a little while while I finish paperwork because she was "high strung" to say the least that day.
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! Thank you! We are so glad to have you a part of our Dental Family! Thank you for choosing us for your child's dental experience. We look forward to providing another GREAT experience in the future!
Y
1 month ago
Very professionally and friendly
My daughters enjoyed to be there, the are very nice and kind.
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy to hear this! We love having your children a part of our Dental Home. We can't wait to see you all at your next visit! Thanks so much for sharing!
V
2 months ago
Very nice people
They were very kind with all my kids, they loved that place.
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for sharing with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
V
2 months ago
Very nice people
They were very kind with all my kids, they loved that place.
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for sharing with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
M
2 months ago
The Dentist's, Dental Assistants and Staff are excellent. They take their time with the children and also explain everything to the parents. I highly recommend Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry.
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome feedback! We appreciate your kind words and are happy to have you a part of our Dental Family! Our goal is to provide our patients with the best dental care and also a sense of comfort when coming to our office. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you all again in the future!
M
2 months ago
Such a friendly and very professional group. They are wonderful with the children. So glad that I found Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry.
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy to hear this! We love having your children a part of our Dental Home. We can't wait to see you all at your next visit! Thanks so much for sharing!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Best place for pediatric dentistry highly recommend!
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us smile, thank you so much for the feedback!
A
2 months ago
Great with kids!
I was so nervous about how my 2.5 year old would react to her first dental appointment, but the welcome we received when walking through the door put me and ease. Everyone was so friendly and took the time to make my daughter comfortable with her check up. I am very happy with the service we received and highly recommend then to everyone with children!
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! Thank you! We are so glad to have you a part of our Dental Family! Thank you for choosing us for your daughter's first dental experience. We look forward to providing another GREAT experience in the future!
S
2 months ago
Best place both my kids go there.
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
We are thankful to have your children as patients! Thank you so much for your kind words!