Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

701 S Laurel St.

Suite 1

Lincolnton, NC 28092

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Patient!
The staff here are so nice and do very well at keeping my 1 and a 1/2 year old daughter calm and at ease. They are so friendly and patient, especially with such a small child! I would highly recommend this pediatric dentist office!
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome! We are so glad your daughter felt at ease in our office! Our goal is to provide a comfortable setting for both the child and parent! We are excited to hear your visit with us was a success! We love adding NEW family to our Dental Home! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we look forward to seeing you all at your next visit!
A
1 month ago
BEST KIDS DENTAL OFFICE!
From the moment kids walk in the door they are treated with love and kindness! No one can make a child feel more special than Sunshyne! She talks directly to them and makes them feel important! Jenny, Kim and Amanda are so great at making kids feel comfortable! They joke, laugh and play with the kids so much that they don’t realize they’re actually receiving treatment. I can’t tecommend this office enough!!
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome news and sure puts a SMILE on our faces! We are so excited to hear your experience with our entire staff has been positive. We look forward to seeing you all at your next visit and we greatly appreciate your referrals! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
J
1 month ago
WONDERFUL
WONDERFUL and lovely staff, both of my kids love it and feel completely comfortable. My son even picked going to the dentist over going on his school field trip (that was the same day.) My youngest is 3 and has never cried or been scared to see any of them! if your looking for a friendly ans gental dental team for your child(ren) i would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry!!!!!
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
Wow this is awesome news and sure puts a SMILE on our faces! We loved having you and your son in our office. We are so excited to hear your experience with us has been positive. We look forward to seeing you all at your next visit and greatly appreciate the referrals. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
We love Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry! They are such a caring and friendly staff from the moment we walk in until we leave. We could not ask for a better dental experience for my daughter!
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome news and sure puts a SMILE on our faces! We always enjoy seeing your daughters smiling face at her visit. We look forward to seeing you all at your next visit! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
A
4 months ago
Very pleasant experience
My 2 year old just had his first dentist visit today, and of course he didn’t make it easy for them, but they were all very kind, and understanding, and did their best to make him feel as comfortable as possible. Every single person that we came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. I also love that parents are given the option to stay with their child, or simply watch from a distance and only ‘appear’ to be out of the room, In order to get the best behavioral response from the child, rather than totally eliminating the parents from the room altogether, like a lot of offices do now days. I felt that they genuinely care, not only about the health of my child’s teeth, but the look of his smile... and a natural looking smile is something that is very important to me. I feel very good about our visit today, and I would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE!! We are so pleased that your two year old had such a positive experience. Welcome to our dental home!
M
4 months ago
It was great experience for my little girl.i will always go back!☺
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE!! Welcome to our dental home! We look forward to seeing your family again soon.
C
4 months ago
Sons dentist appointment
It was out first time bc I wanted to change dentist from my children’s old dentist but it Went great. Very quick. All the staff was very nice and helpful.
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE!! We are so pleased that we were able to make your children's transition to a new dentist seamless. Welcome to our dental home!
K
4 months ago
Great office
Great friendly staff.
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much! We are so happy that your experience was a positive one.
I
4 months ago
Stellar Service!
The staff is so friendly and genuinely caring! From the front desk person all the way to the pediatric dental specialist! Awesome place. They make it very welcoming and comfortable for kids.
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! We are so glad that you had such an amazing experience at our office. We are excited to have your family a part of our dental home. We look forward to see y'all soon!
C
5 months ago
Highly recommended
Loved out first visit!!! Everybody was so nice.....my favorite part was that EVERYONE was smiling!!! And you don't see that much anymore. They made us feel like we were family 😁 HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! Amanda was very helpful and explained everything to a tee!!! Loved her and her energy.
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! We are so happy your first visit with us was a success! We are excited to have you all a part of our Dental Home and are very happy as well to be in Lincolnton! Thanks for sharing!