Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

701 S Laurel St.

Suite 1

Lincolnton, NC 28092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
1sr visit
The staff was amazing from setting up the appointment, getting insurance information completed and the actually appointment went well! They were so patient with my baby! I have and will continue to recommend this facility to my mommys friends!
S
4 weeks ago
Beyond exceptional
Staff was absolutely amazing! Very friendly. Very informative, i was allowed to be with my son in the room which was def reassuring. Made him feel very comfortable. Very patient! great for kids!!! Highly recommended!
C
4 weeks ago
Love this place!
Always love taking my kids to this denist! They make my kids feel like it’s fun going to the denist and I never wait forever! The staff is always super sweet to!
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your experience with us Connie! We love have you all a part of our Dental Home!
C
1 month ago
Processional and friendly
All of the staff was very polite. Everyone had a smile on their face from the moment i walked in to the time i left. Easy with my kids. Talked me through everything i needed to know and was respectful with answering all of my questions. My kids is very excited to go back to the dentist for the first time ever. Lincoln pediatric Dentistry is the best place to go.
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us smile!! Thank you Chelsey for sharing your experience with us! We love having your family a part of ours!
A
1 month ago
AMAZING
My 4yr old LOVES having her teeth cleaned here! It’s always a great experience!!!
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Amanda! We LOVE having her a part of our Dental Family! Thank you for sharing!
A
1 month ago
Great
This was my daughters first dental appointment, she is 15 months and it went really well. We are very pleased and we look forward to our next cleaning. Thank you for making it a good experience.
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
You are very welcome Ashton! We are so glad to have you a part of our Dental Home :) See you next time!
B
2 months ago
They where great with my daughter
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Brooklyn!
H
2 months ago
They are wonderful with my children! Always friendly and very helpful! My kids love coming to the dentist.
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
We love seeing them in our office! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us!
T
3 months ago
They were really nice people great experience.
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Tamara! You just made us SMILE!
A
3 months ago
Professionalism at its best!
Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry went over and beyond my expectations. They were very precise about a treatment plan that I was comfortable with, not one that was the easiest for them to pursue. That alone is remarkable; now day's it's hard to find service that puts every patient first without considering them as a number. ALL of my friends and family will be recommended there for future reference. Thank You for the amazing care you provided for my daughter.
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Ami! This means so much to us! We are feel honored to have your family a part of our Dental Home and look forward to seeing you all at your next visit! We also appreciate anyone you send our way. Thanks again!