Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

701 S Laurel St.

Suite 1

Lincolnton, NC 28092

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Amazing staff
My son had his first denist appointment he's only 17 months old the lady's there took amazing care of him he didn't even cry I would definitely recommend this place
K
4 months ago
My daughter's appt.
My daughter was took great care of. This is the first dentist that my daughter didn't go crazy
S
5 months ago
High quality service++++
Absolute love them! They do a great job! Very patient! My son had his first tooth pulled (wiggle) today only had to be numbed was exceptional! Great place for kids!
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
Hi Shan, Thank you so much for the review! We strive to bring the best experience for all kids and hope to continue doing so for your own!
R
5 months ago
Very nice friendly place 🤗
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
Ruby, thank for the review and feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
J
5 months ago
1sr visit
The staff was amazing from setting up the appointment, getting insurance information completed and the actually appointment went well! They were so patient with my baby! I have and will continue to recommend this facility to my mommys friends!
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
Hello Jessica, Thank you very much for your review! We are so happy to hear you both had a great experience, and we look forward to seeing you both again soon!
S
6 months ago
Beyond exceptional
Staff was absolutely amazing! Very friendly. Very informative, i was allowed to be with my son in the room which was def reassuring. Made him feel very comfortable. Very patient! great for kids!!! Highly recommended!
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
Hi Shan, we are so happy to hear of the positive experience you and your son had at our office. We strive to ensure that our patients are comfortable during their appointment. We encourage parents to be in the room with their child. We look forward to seeing you next time.
C
6 months ago
Love this place!
Always love taking my kids to this denist! They make my kids feel like it’s fun going to the denist and I never wait forever! The staff is always super sweet to!
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your experience with us Connie! We love have you all a part of our Dental Home!
C
6 months ago
Processional and friendly
All of the staff was very polite. Everyone had a smile on their face from the moment i walked in to the time i left. Easy with my kids. Talked me through everything i needed to know and was respectful with answering all of my questions. My kids is very excited to go back to the dentist for the first time ever. Lincoln pediatric Dentistry is the best place to go.
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us smile!! Thank you Chelsey for sharing your experience with us! We love having your family a part of ours!
A
6 months ago
AMAZING
My 4yr old LOVES having her teeth cleaned here! It’s always a great experience!!!
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Amanda! We LOVE having her a part of our Dental Family! Thank you for sharing!
A
6 months ago
Great
This was my daughters first dental appointment, she is 15 months and it went really well. We are very pleased and we look forward to our next cleaning. Thank you for making it a good experience.
Response from Lincolnton Pediatric Dentistry
You are very welcome Ashton! We are so glad to have you a part of our Dental Home :) See you next time!