Linda Jean Johnson DDS

Dentist

2706 Alternate Hwy 19

Suite 107

Palm Harbor, FL 34683

Open Today By Appointment

lindajeanjohnson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
l
P
2 weeks ago
If you must see a dentist, this practice is as good as it gets!
Warm, welcoming and accommodating, thoroughly professional, caring and competent. Same goes for the entire staff. In addition to the staff’s professionalism, you will notice that all the equipment in this practice is cutting edge up to date. This practice encourages patients to be proactive in preserving their dental health. This alone deserves high praise.
C
2 months ago
Very professional, caring and informative. I recommended the practice to my wife... doesn't get any better than that!
P
2 months ago
She is the best making you feel at ease then she goes ahead and takes care of your teeth. I have never had a dentist be as gentle yet so effective as she works on my mouth. And to top it off, she has a great staff! Everyone cares about you.
C
2 months ago
The best!
Got me in early so I could make my next appt. Very professional & friendly. I would highly recommend this business.
J
2 months ago
Professional Friendly Gentle
Dr Johnson and her team are exceptional. They are professional, friendly, caring and understanding of the fear many of us (me!) have of the dentist. They take the upmost care and time to explain everything that’s going on and to make sure the patient is as relaxed and comfortable as possible. I highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
My visit
Very professional and caring with a family atmosphere..
C
2 months ago
Dr Johnson’s office is always a pleasant experience with friendly professional staff
M
3 months ago
I had a very good experience. All of the Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. J. explains all in detail in words that can be understood easily!
C
3 months ago
I was very impressed with Dr Johnson. She and her staff are extremely friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Very impressive!