Linda Jean Johnson DDS

Dentist

2706 Alternate Hwy 19

Suite 107

Palm Harbor, FL 34683

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindajeanjohnson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
From day one I have been very happy with this office. Everyone has been very friendly, helpful and give good quality work. I've never had problems with the work done. Dr Johnson has always been very caring and helped me get through some very emotional times. Thnks for everything. I look forward to working with Dr. Healy.
J
1 week ago
The best Dentist
I’m a baby. I have serious anxiety attacks before the dentist and during my experience. All the staff are so comforting and help me through the visit. Highly recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have never looked forward to going to the dentist until I started going to Dr. Linda Johnson. Very caring, thoughtful and just awesome. Her staff is the same way no matter what service you are having done they are always checking to make sure you are doing ok. It's a good family atmosphere that I would love to be a part of.
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I've been a patient of Dr Johnson for over 2 years now and every time I go in there, the entire staff always smiles and greets me. Everyone there is experienced & always helpful if and when you need it. I would recommend Dr LJJ to anyone!
M
2 months ago
Pleasant, professional, pain free
Dr. Johnson and her staff were concerned about my comfort throughout the appointment today. I had filings and a cleaning. The team let's you know step by step what is being done and why. I have been going to this practice for many years and will continue with their excellent care.
L
3 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Linda Johnson for your dental needs. She is very compassionate, honest and helpful. Thank you for your advice and help with my present dental needs.
B
4 months ago
l
P
4 months ago
If you must see a dentist, this practice is as good as it gets!
Warm, welcoming and accommodating, thoroughly professional, caring and competent. Same goes for the entire staff. In addition to the staff’s professionalism, you will notice that all the equipment in this practice is cutting edge up to date. This practice encourages patients to be proactive in preserving their dental health. This alone deserves high praise.
C
5 months ago
Very professional, caring and informative. I recommended the practice to my wife... doesn't get any better than that!
P
6 months ago
She is the best making you feel at ease then she goes ahead and takes care of your teeth. I have never had a dentist be as gentle yet so effective as she works on my mouth. And to top it off, she has a great staff! Everyone cares about you.