Linda Jean Johnson DDS

Dentist

2706 Alternate Hwy 19

Suite 107

Palm Harbor, FL 34683

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindajeanjohnson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Pleasant, professional, pain free
Dr. Johnson and her staff were concerned about my comfort throughout the appointment today. I had filings and a cleaning. The team let's you know step by step what is being done and why. I have been going to this practice for many years and will continue with their excellent care.
L
4 weeks ago
I highly recommend Dr. Linda Johnson for your dental needs. She is very compassionate, honest and helpful. Thank you for your advice and help with my present dental needs.
B
2 months ago
l
P
2 months ago
If you must see a dentist, this practice is as good as it gets!
Warm, welcoming and accommodating, thoroughly professional, caring and competent. Same goes for the entire staff. In addition to the staff’s professionalism, you will notice that all the equipment in this practice is cutting edge up to date. This practice encourages patients to be proactive in preserving their dental health. This alone deserves high praise.
C
3 months ago
Very professional, caring and informative. I recommended the practice to my wife... doesn't get any better than that!
P
4 months ago
She is the best making you feel at ease then she goes ahead and takes care of your teeth. I have never had a dentist be as gentle yet so effective as she works on my mouth. And to top it off, she has a great staff! Everyone cares about you.
C
4 months ago
The best!
Got me in early so I could make my next appt. Very professional & friendly. I would highly recommend this business.
J
4 months ago
Professional Friendly Gentle
Dr Johnson and her team are exceptional. They are professional, friendly, caring and understanding of the fear many of us (me!) have of the dentist. They take the upmost care and time to explain everything that’s going on and to make sure the patient is as relaxed and comfortable as possible. I highly recommend!
S
4 months ago
My visit
Very professional and caring with a family atmosphere..
C
4 months ago
Dr Johnson’s office is always a pleasant experience with friendly professional staff