Linda Jean Johnson DDS

Dentist

2706 Alternate Hwy 19

Suite 107

Palm Harbor, FL 34683

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindajeanjohnson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
She is the best making you feel at ease then she goes ahead and takes care of your teeth. I have never had a dentist be as gentle yet so effective as she works on my mouth. And to top it off, she has a great staff! Everyone cares about you.
C
4 days ago
The best!
Got me in early so I could make my next appt. Very professional & friendly. I would highly recommend this business.
J
6 days ago
Professional Friendly Gentle
Dr Johnson and her team are exceptional. They are professional, friendly, caring and understanding of the fear many of us (me!) have of the dentist. They take the upmost care and time to explain everything that’s going on and to make sure the patient is as relaxed and comfortable as possible. I highly recommend!
S
1 week ago
My visit
Very professional and caring with a family atmosphere..
C
2 weeks ago
Dr Johnson’s office is always a pleasant experience with friendly professional staff
M
3 weeks ago
I had a very good experience. All of the Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. J. explains all in detail in words that can be understood easily!
C
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed with Dr Johnson. She and her staff are extremely friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Very impressive!
M
1 month ago
Close to being painless
Having searched around for a good and honest dentist, I literally stumbled upon Dr Johnson because I get my haircut across the parking lot from where her office is. In my search for a good and honest dentist, I steered clear of those 'dental factories' that you now see everywhere. When I go to a dentist I want to be the FOCUS of his or her attention. The first time I walked into the office I asked the receptionist (who later became someone I can share a laugh with) if the doctor had some time to talk to me. Without missing a beat, she checked with the doctor and before I knew it, I was in Dr Johnson's office just talking about my history of tons of dental work, etc...So here we are a little over a year later and I am still a patient, still happy to have found Dr Johnson and still recommending her to others. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
T
1 month ago
Takes Away The Anxiety
I started going to Dr. Johnson after going to at least seven other dentists. I have a severe dental anxiety and she recognized that and listened to my stories. She had a consultation with me as her new patient and assured me this office would be different than the others. The entire staff makes you comfortable and she talks to you during the procedure to take your mind off it. The gas really helps!! They almost have it on me before I sit down in the chair! I don't have to wait until a tooth totally gives away anymore and I am so relieved!!
P
1 month ago
We have always found the staff and of course Dr Johnson to be very friendly and professional. You can tell that they are very interested in the well being of all of their patients.