Linda Jean Johnson DDS

Dentist

2706 Alternate Hwy 19

Suite 107

Palm Harbor, FL 34683

Open Today By Appointment

lindajeanjohnson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Awesome staff!
Never get over how sincerely nice and helpful everyone is...Dr. Johnson as well as her staff! They explain EVERYTHING so that the patient can understand! From the minute you walk in the door you are made to feel welcome and you feel at ease being there!!!
D
1 month ago
I have been Dr. Johnson's patient for 10 yrs. or so. I went to her with gum disease and very scared because I had already lost 5 teeth. Dr. Johnson made me feel at ease with all that was going on with my gums .. She steered me in the right direction to the best periodontist and I did the surgery and have continued maintenance care between her and the periodontist.. She was always there for me with her support and great dental care .. I would recommend her to anyone with the highest rating. Dr. Johnson is the BEST and I will never leave unless she retires... Oh and by the way my gum disease is under control thanks to her and have never had any issues since the surgery many years ago..
S
1 month ago
High quality service as always
As always the entire office is very polite and professional. The dental service I received today and in the past has been excellent. Always explains in detail what and why future work should be done.
B
2 months ago
Professional and easy to deal with.
D
2 months ago
Great dentist & great staff!
Dr. Johnson has been my dentist for many years. Her work is always excellent & she is so pleasant! Her office staff is wonderful too.
U
2 months ago
Bad outcome
She sent me to a root canal dr whom now no one knows where he is. Have some sinus issue never had. She asks for an incredible amount of money. She gives advice that others say no to. I went to a few others for consultation. I am 59 and she wanted to do some implants. The drs she sent me to said do not do implants bone is scarce. Confusing mess. Then sent me to a root canal specialist he did the teeth she had written down and then ends up I have sinus problems and can't eat on those teeth this was many months ago. He is now nowhere to be found. When I said he is only out of medical school for two years they said but he is great. Now I have issues and he is no longer with Liwen Tao. What a runaround. Do not go to her she was wrong to even touch my teeth. The only tooth that had pain in was number eight which she didn't fix.
P
3 months ago
Dr. Johnson and her staff are respectful, friendly and in my experience very caring of their patients. Dr. Johnson is an excellent dentist who makes recommendations in my best interest, advising me of the potential impact down the road should I choose not to follow through with a procedure. I have never been dissatisfied with any service she or her staff have provided.
J
3 months ago
Quality care
always a great experience, Dr. Johnson has been my dentist for past 12 years.. I appreciate the excellent work that has been done, everyone in the office, and my teeth are in great shape.. thank you..
L
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
Dr. Johnson and staff are all so professional, friendly and courteous. Also, due to your financial circumstances, coverage for services is always taken into consideration.
J
4 months ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Johnson for approximately 11years. She was my very best find when I moved here from Pennsylvania having to find new Dr”s in a new area. She and her staff are wonderful,caring, thorough, very professional and have a way to do each appiontment / procedure with no pain to me. I highly recommend her and her staff to anyone looking for a dentist. Jennifer R.