Linda Jones-Laper, DDS

Dentist

6865 Deerpath Rd.

Suite 100

Elkridge, MD 21075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elkridgesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Dr Linda does an Excellent Job
Quality work at a reasonable price. Dr. Linda does an excellent job.
H
3 weeks ago
Quality service
I went for my cleaning session. The hygienist was friendly, informative and did a thorough cleaning. Great service.
A
2 months ago
Our family has been going to Dr. Jones- Laper for years and consider her practice a real treasure. They have the perfect combination of up-to-date technology and skills and human caring. I woke up with toothache yesterday and was in her office within an hour after I called her office. They also called an endodontist for me to make sure I got seen promptly there to follow up.
L
2 months ago
Great service
I recently became a patient of Dr Jones-Laper. I’ve visited three times and have never had to wait to get seen. Her staff are amazing and she is very personable. She explained everything before and during procedures making me very comfortable. I would never go anywhere else.
S
2 months ago
Great experience
Great personal attention. Friendly atmosphere. Helpful and considerate staff.
P
2 months ago
Best dentist I’ve been to in my life. Dr Jones actually listens to you and gives sound advice
L
3 months ago
Excellent dentistry
I went to Dr. Jones-Laper for a painful tooth. She got me in immediately and referred me to another specialist who got me in the same day. When I followed up with Dr. Jones-Laper, I didn’t have an appointment for a cleaning but she fit it into her schedule. Then appointment was fast and thorough. I’ll definitely be going back frequently.
D
3 months ago
Always First Class
Two replacement fillings. In chair on time. Always done professionally and without pain. I will keep coming back. Thanks Dr. Linda and staff
J
3 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!!
We were referred to Dr Jones by good friends some 16 years and two kids ago, we are still with her. Dr Jones runs a very professional office with courteous staff. Over the years, she has provided several services to us and we very satisfied with her work: bi-annual cleanings, crowns, root canals, etc. Also, we value her interest and advice regarding the care of our teeth. She is very personable and knowledgeable.
K
3 months ago
I really like going to the dentist!!
Dr. Jones-Laper is the best! I waited only about two minutes before my appointment. She repaired a broken tooth efficiently, painlessly, and expertly, when she could have just suggested a crown -- a much more expensive procedure.