Linda Jones-Laper, DDS

Dentist

6865 Deerpath Rd.

Suite 100

Elkridge, MD 21075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elkridgesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
High Quality Service
Dr Jones and the entire staff are amazing!!!
L
1 week ago
The service is very quick and they do an efficient job. Dr Jones Laper as well as her staff are always friendly caring and kind.
L
1 week ago
Fantastic experience!
Very professional and accomodating. Doctor explained everything in detail. No waiting. Recommended to a friend the same day.
E
2 weeks ago
I didn't have good experience with previous dentist in the past. Never stayed longer than 2 years. I have been with Dr Jones-Laper for 8 years and she and her personal are the best. It has a family atmosphere feeling with them.
A
2 weeks ago
Good experience
Friendly and helpful staff definitely the best experience ever visiting a dentist
C
3 weeks ago
Very diligent dentist
Dr. Jones is caring and focused on her work. She takes her time to be sure of what she is doing. I appreciate her.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly Professional Service
Very pleased with my cleaning and their consultation. Highly professional yet friendly.
B
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Professional & courteous. Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Jones
P
1 month ago
Such a nice experience and that’s not the usual words used to describe your dental visit.
Dr Jones Laper is so pleasant and kind. She is very knowledgeable and keeps up with current literature. The visit was a pleasure!!! She took me right away and was very thorough.
R
1 month ago
Cleaning
Very detailed, knowledgeable, friendly staff