Linda Jones-Laper, DDS

Dentist

6865 Deerpath Rd.

Suite 100

Elkridge, MD 21075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elkridgesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 minutes ago
Professional, excellent patient care, kind caring office staff
My son and I have been going here about a year. We came with many issues and needed weekly care for quite a while. We are extremely happy with our new dentist office. Kind caring, always upbeat staff.
M
1 week ago
Fantastic Dentist and Hygienist's. Have been going there for over 20 years, and they are gentle and have never put me in pain. I will go there as long as I can.
C
2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with Dr. Jones, Erin, and Carla. They were professional, gentle. The office is equipped with modern technology and pleasant exam areas. I did not have to wait either.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
I have been a patient of Dr. Linda Jones-Laper for over 15 years in addition to years before her present office location. I am not fortunate to have perfect teeth and I require regular professional care. I receive that care from Dr. Jones-Laper and staff. Whenever I have a need for immediate care, I can count on Dr. Jones-Laper and professional staff to provide me with treatment to correct my discomfort. On scheduled appointments I never had to wait past the appointed time. Me and my entire family feel Dr. Jones-Laper and staff are truly concerned with our oral hygiene and health.
T
3 weeks ago
I have been seeing Dr. Linda Jones for over 9 years
As my topic says, she is the best, I am lucky to have her as my Dentist for over 9 years. I was single and now even my wife and son goes to her. She has my full trust.
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly & professional, extremely detailed & thorough with the exam & cleaning
M
1 month ago
So friendly, so professional
Both my granddaughter and I go to Dr. Jones-Laper. It is great to have such a small office where they remember what was going on the last time you visited. And it is great that she treats all age groups!
S
1 month ago
ETHICAL, PROFESSIONAL and FRIENDLY DENTIST
I’ve been going to Dr. Jones-Laper for 5 years now. She is amazing.! Friendly and ethical (she will advise/suggest you only on what is really needed for your personal teeth’s health). She is a “people dentist” and puts you at ease immediately. She is extremely knowledgeable on latest technology concerning dentistry. I just feel so blessed I found her when I was anxiously looking for a dentist i can trust and have an awesome professional relationship with.! Definitely recommend her! 5 STARS.!
C
1 month ago
It took me 4 dentists to find Linda. That was 8 years ago. She is a fabulous dentist, and a great person. I have never had a bad experience I her practice.
A
1 month ago
Favorite dentist
Efficient, knowledgable, friendly. Going there for 8 years