Linda Jones-Laper, DDS

Dentist

6865 Deerpath Rd.

Suite 100

Elkridge, MD 21075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elkridgesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
18 hours ago
Great experience
Great personal attention. Friendly atmosphere. Helpful and considerate staff.
P
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I’ve been to in my life. Dr Jones actually listens to you and gives sound advice
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentistry
I went to Dr. Jones-Laper for a painful tooth. She got me in immediately and referred me to another specialist who got me in the same day. When I followed up with Dr. Jones-Laper, I didn’t have an appointment for a cleaning but she fit it into her schedule. Then appointment was fast and thorough. I’ll definitely be going back frequently.
D
4 weeks ago
Always First Class
Two replacement fillings. In chair on time. Always done professionally and without pain. I will keep coming back. Thanks Dr. Linda and staff
J
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!!
We were referred to Dr Jones by good friends some 16 years and two kids ago, we are still with her. Dr Jones runs a very professional office with courteous staff. Over the years, she has provided several services to us and we very satisfied with her work: bi-annual cleanings, crowns, root canals, etc. Also, we value her interest and advice regarding the care of our teeth. She is very personable and knowledgeable.
K
1 month ago
I really like going to the dentist!!
Dr. Jones-Laper is the best! I waited only about two minutes before my appointment. She repaired a broken tooth efficiently, painlessly, and expertly, when she could have just suggested a crown -- a much more expensive procedure.
J
1 month ago
Very easy atmosphere friendly staff. Dr. Jones is always willing to go the extra mile.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Jones- Laper is patient and always willing to go the extra mile for her patients. There is rarely a wait to be seen and she listens to what her patients want to accomplish with their dental health.
T
2 months ago
Usually great. Though i had my appointments mismanaged. Generally Dr Jones laper goes out of her away to accommodate my anxiety and concerns. However the last two times i felt it was more of the get over it and deal with it attitude. I'm actually nervous about what my next appointment will bring.
D
2 months ago
High quality
I have had bad experience's in the past with going to the dentist and tried to avoid going any way I could until I came across Dr Later. I have not missed appointments, go for all my cleanings and check ups. It took me 60 plus years to find a dentist I trust and respect