Linda Jones-Laper, DDS

Dentist

6865 Deerpath Rd.

Suite 100

Elkridge, MD 21075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elkridgesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I wouldn't ever go to another dentist..She is awesome!!
S
1 week ago
Great dentist
The dentist and her team are very knowledgeable, helpful and understanding. They make going to the dentist a good experience!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional service and skilled dental work
Dr. Linda Jones-Lapper has demonstrated her highly expertise and gentleness. Both times i visited, i needed anesthesia and the injection was almost painless! The staff are courteous and efficient.
M
1 month ago
High Quality
Excellent!
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Linda Jones-Laper and the entire staff are great. On time and do not have to wait like some of the other medical offices. Highly recommend
C
1 month ago
Welcoming atmosphere; professional care
As a newer patient, I have felt very comfortable with her care. Since I premedicate, she called to check that I did. She & her staff are very pleasant & professional. Everything is clean & bright; lots of windows in the dental area.
R
1 month ago
Confident care
I always feel that the dental care that i recieve is very through,and i have piece of mind thank you
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Great dentist! Recommend highly
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and very friendly
Coming to see Dr Linda Jones-Laper, is like coming to see family. And not just any family, but your family who you know and trust to only have your interest at heart. This is my second visit to see her and I already know I am switching over from my previous dental care provider. Thanks for accepting me as a new patient.
S
2 months ago
Great experience
Every appointment is a great one. I did not wait at all, was greeted by smiling faces, and received knowledgeable and excellent service. Our family highly recommends Dr. Jones-Laper