Linda Jones-Laper, DDS

Dentist

6865 Deerpath Rd.

Suite 100

Elkridge, MD 21075

Open Today By Appointment

elkridgesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Accommodating and Professional
Dr Linda Jones-Laper and her entire staff are accommodating and caring. You’ll receive an honest assessment and best plan of action without judgement. My initial experience involved my being a unannounced walk-in for tooth pain. They fit me into schedule immediately and helped save my tooth. Cleanings are extremely informative and they take care to be gentle on your teeth and gums during. If you’ve avoided dentists, this practice will change your perspective.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality
Friendly, relaxing, very professional
S
3 weeks ago
Very High qality service, Very professional and friendly
Very High qality service, Very professional and friendly
V
3 weeks ago
Very professional, pleasant
Great experience with Dr Jones-Lauper & staff. Got us in the same day we called. Everyone was very pleasant and competent.
G
1 month ago
Great experience
Linda and her team have ALWAYS done a terrific job of caring for my teeth. I religiously get my dental work done by her or her staff and enjoy my visits. She uses state of the art technology and equipment and listens to any issues I may have in a caring and compassionate manner. I would definitely recommend her for your dental needs!
R
1 month ago
Phenomenal
I would recommend her to anyone. Always very pleasant and professional. Walked me through what my xray showed. Will 100% return here and recommend her
D
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Jones-Laper and an absolutely wonderful staff.
G
1 month ago
Always a friendly atmosphere. From the receptionist to the assistant to the dentist.
K
2 months ago
Half done
Great exam & cleaning. Was disappointed that when i scheduled & asked to get molds for a mouthguard they did mot allow time for it and i have to come back which inaddition to the inconveniece delays things by another week.
E
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Jones-Laper is a phenomenal dentist. I always have a great experience with her.