Linda Jones-Laper, DDS

Dentist

6865 Deerpath Rd.

Suite 100

Elkridge, MD 21075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elkridgesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
The best you will ever have
I met Dr. Laper when she worked at a practice with another dentist. I was scheduled with the other dentist,but he had an emergency. That was the best thing that ever happened to me. I kept having issues and every dentist that tried to fix my issues, would never fix the root of the problem. I moved to another city and found she had an office about 30 minutes away. I have continued to see her for 8 years. I have never been happier. I've had less problems with my teeth. Every filling or crown she has ever given,has been perfect and held up. I will never have another dentist.
A
3 days ago
Fantastic doctor!
Linda Jones-Laper is a wonderful dentist. Very proficient and friendly at the same time. Nice office, very friendly staff, appointments reasonably available and flexible. Office well equipped. It would be pushing to say I look forward to my dentist appointments, but this comes as close as it gets. Strongly recommend!
D
5 days ago
Dr. Jones is an amazing dentist. She's extremely competent, knowlegable, proactive, yet conservative. I knew after my first visit, I'd chosen the best dentist! The entire staff is very friendly which creates a welcoming experience. I have told all my friends Dr. Jones is THE best dentist anywhere!!
S
5 days ago
Exceptional care
Dr. Linda Laper-Jones and staff are the most caring and professional team I have been to. I was in critical pain when I first called her office and in two hours I was in her chair. I brought my x-rays from my last appointment with another dentist and Dr. Laper-Jones found on my x-rays that I had an infection for over a year that went unnoticed by my other dentist. The problem was remedied and I am now working on other dental issues with confidence and looking forward to a great happy and healthy smile.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
I am extremely dental phobic. After seeing many different dentists and having one horrible experience after another, I have finally found a dentist I can trust. I just had 2 fillings done in one visit and the experience was completely painless. Dr. Jones-Laper is very patient, gentle, and totally accommodating. She is the best!
S
2 weeks ago
She's the best!!
Our whole family sees Dr. Jones-Laper and we love her! Our kids were younger when we first began going to her and they were more comfortable with her than any of their previous dentists. Going to the dentist is a pleasure with her and her wonderful staff!
K
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
My husband and I have been with Dr. Linda for 20 years. She is top notch. Honest, caring, and always professional. My 3 children are also seeing her so you can say it's a family affair and we wouldn't have it any other way.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent staff
Everyone there is very friendly and efficient. I just started going there a year ago and all 4 of my visits (additional visits due to cavities) have been handled efficiently by both the office staff, the hygienist and the dentist. Very happy that I switched dentists.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My granddaughter and I see Dr. Jones-Laper for all our dental needs. We are seen at the same time and I hear my granddaughter laughing and talking with the hygienist. I feel comfortable letting her have her exam on her own, while my teeth are being cleaned. We are always seen on time, and issues that we are having are addressed. She was recommended to us by my son and daughter-in-law.
S
1 month ago
TOP NOTCH DENTIST
I've researched online and asked "locals" about finding a good dentist when I moved to the Hanover, Maryland area. I am so grateful I found Dr. Jones-Laper. She is very gentle but most of all extremely ethical and puts the interests of the patient first.! Her dental expertise is one of the highest and the caring she has for her patients is amazing. Although she has years of experience in dentistry she keeps herself knowledgeable with new and improved cutting edge updates in the field of dentistry. Her office staff is wonderful.! They are all helpful and so friendly.! I definitely recommend her as a top-notch dentist.