Linda Kay Nichols, DMD

Dentist

3900 Eubank Blvd.

Suite 11

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlindakaynichols.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Always professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Nichols for over 15 years, they are always pleasant and professional. They never judge, if you haven't been to the dentist in awhile this is the place to go. I recommend Dr. Nichols for all dental services.
J
2 weeks ago
The new Dental HG is #1...Davis JK
S
2 weeks ago
4.8 stars
Dr. Nichols fit me in for emergency service, saved my tooth and saved me from having to cancel travel.
B
4 weeks ago
High quality dental care
Dr. Nichols is the best dentist I have seen. Her caring nature reflects in the work she performs. The staff is professional and friendly. Would not go to any other office.
T
2 months ago
Had a wonderful visit.
High quality dental care like always!!
J
3 months ago
In over 25 years of dealing with Dr. Nichols and staff, I have never had a bad experience. All have been professional, but more important, they are caring and will place a smile on your face in a heartbeat. Today was not any different. A class act. Thank you for taking care of my mouth for all these years.
R
3 months ago
Great work and service.
Thank you for your care and careful work. Always a pleasure.
V
3 months ago
Experience was great, service and staff was professional and friendly....AND best of all, NO PAIN....
TOP RATING...
A
3 months ago
GREAT Dentist !!!!
Linda Nichols is not only a great dentist who stays up to date on the newest technology in dentistry but is also a very caring and loving human being. I highly recommend her to anyone who wants high quality dental care.
T
3 months ago
I would rate this office ten starts if I could!
I've been with Dr Nichols for many years, my children now see her as well. Dr Nichols and her staff are always incredibly friendly yet professional. Whether being seen for routine visits or emergencies, we have always been pleased with the services provided. Alma and the rest of the staff are truly invested in healthy dental outcomes for all patients.