Linda Kay Nichols, DMD

Dentist

3900 Eubank Blvd.

Suite 11

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlindakaynichols.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Dr. Nichols and team make dental care enjoyable!
From the moment you walk in to moment you settle up at the front desk, Dr. Nichols and her team do everything in their power to make taking care of your teeth and your dental health easy. Thank you!
S
4 months ago
Personal service
Dr Nichols has been my family's dentist for 20+ years. She and her staff accommodate our time schedule and dental needs with a personal care. We have always found Dr Nichols and her staff to be extremely professional and efficient. Wouldn't go to any other dentist!
A
4 months ago
Tops!
Dr. Nichols and her staff are true professionals! Thier one to one approach makes all the difference.
R
4 months ago
Always Pleased
I usually visit Dr. Nichols office for a semi-annual cleaning. The scheduling is easy. I get just the right amount of reminders. I never had more than a brief wait. The cleaning is quick, thorough and totally comfortable. The few times I've need more work to be done, it was also done quickly and painlessly. I highly recommend Dr. Nichols office.
A
5 months ago
White teeth again
Great teeth cleaning experience. Water jet technique was much less painful and I believe that overall I got a really good clean. Also always good to have Dr Nichols caring for me
C
5 months ago
Smiling
Dr. Nichols and staff have provided very professional service to me on every visit for many years.
C
6 months ago
Best dentist office ever!
Patient for over 20 years and now family members enjoy be care from Dr. Nichols. Smart, dedicated doctor and staff!
J
6 months ago
Dr. Nichols has been working on me for 28 years. She has a great sense of humor and is extremely friendly. She is an excellent Doctor. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Kudos to her staff also. John
B
7 months ago
Consistent care and quality
The expertise and care is consistently of high quality from reception, cleaning, procedures to billing.
L
7 months ago
Excellence!
Dr. Linda has always taken great care of me. We've become personal friends I like her so much. I trust her with my teeth- totally. She's gentle and thorough.... explains everything to you as the patient. If you are nervous, she'll calm you down! Just very much recommend her, especially to anyone relocating to ABQ in need of great dental care. PS. I also love her caring staff. The ladies are SO great with "prep", and again, all have very kind hearts.