Linda Kay Nichols, DMD

Dentist

3900 Eubank Blvd.

Suite 11

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlindakaynichols.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great staff friendly and professional
Been going here for years. They are very professional and friendly. They treat people like family.I highly recommend Dr. Nichols dentistry.
K
1 month ago
I was lucky enough to randomly pick Dr. Nichols for dental care several years ago. Warm, welcoming, comfortable office. Professional, friendly staff. Very up to date equipment and it's obvious that staff is up to date on the dental profession itself. I especially like that this office charges the same price to everyone, whether the bill is going to an insurance or paid directly by the patient. All medical care should be billed this way. Dr. Nichols is very easy to speak with and is a knowledgeable and experienced professional. Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
I was lucky enough to randomly pick Dr. Nichols for dental care several years ago. Warm, welcoming, comfortable office. Professional, friendly staff. Very up to date equipment and it's obvious that staff is up to date on the dental profession itself. I especially like that this office charges the same price to everyone, whether the bill is going to an insurance or paid directly by the patient. All medical care should be billed this way. Dr. Nichols is very easy to speak with and is a knowledgeable and experienced professional. Highly recommend.
K
2 months ago
Always excellent
I have been coming to Dr Nichols for dental care for over a decade . I refer my friends and family to her and no one is ever unhappy or disappointed. From cleanings to extractions to root canals to implants , Dr. Nichols and her team have always provided me with sensitive, highly competent dental care. She must never retire.
B
2 months ago
Valerie did a wonderful job of deep cleaning. Alma is a delight and conscientious. Dr. Nichols encourages all staff to be thoughtful and personable and they are.
T
3 months ago
Friendly staff, high quality dentistry in a lovely office
I've been seeing Dr Linda Nichols for many years. The office is always tidy and the decor is welcoming. The technology is always evolving to the latest tools available. The staff is carefully curated and every person in the office conveys the same professionalism and courtesy that Dr Nichols herself displays. I would never dream of seeing any other dentist.
B
3 months ago
Another wonderful experience with Dr. Nichols and her staff. Valerie did a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining the care I need to do for them. I would never go anywhere else for dentistry work.
C
3 months ago
Another Fresh Smile
Another gentle and efficient cleaning today, thanks to Valerie. The other patient in the waiting room and I agreed that we are grateful for the improvements in today's dentistry, compared to our childhood visits. Dr. Nichols employs a wonderful staff and the best of new technology.
M
4 months ago
Today, 7/11/19 I, I have a routine cleaning which was done by Dr. Nichols. Thorough,gentle, and completely satisfied! The entire staff is wonderful!
B
5 months ago
A great experience
Dr. Nichols and everyone in her office are absolutely delightful. My wife has been going to Dr. Nichols for years and now I understand why. She and her team are professional and friendly. They put me at ease when I came in with a complicated situation.