Linda Kay Nichols, DMD

Dentist

3900 Eubank Blvd.

Suite 11

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today By Appointment

drlindakaynichols.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Nichols for many years. She and her staff are the most kind and professional people I know. I would and do recommend her for dental services.
M
1 month ago
Friendly caring devoted staff. Always go above and beyond to accommodate patients for regular appointments or emergencies. HIGHLY recommend this dental practice.
B
1 month ago
Best service
I've been seeing Dr. Nichols for many years. She and her staff have always been great and I would recommend her to everybody!
S
1 month ago
I have been seeing Dr. L. Nichols since 1998. She and her staff is very friendly and professional. I will recommend her anytime to my friends and family..
R
2 months ago
Another great visit with my Dentist
I have been a patron of Dr. Nichols dental office for many, many years. I love her friendly mannerism sense of humor and charm. It’s always a pleasure to see her until I hear the grinder kick on, yikes. j/k :) As for the staff always friendly, and Alma is the best can’t say enough. This office is 5 stars in my book. Keep up the good work you all.
R
4 months ago
I keep going back
Been a patient for decades and still keep coming back. Any issues are quickly corrected. The staff knows what they are doing and Alma knows all the ins and outs of the insurance coverage. Dr Nichols stands behind her work, and if a procedure needs repair or a redo she will either cover it or work you a deal depending on the circumstances. I have total trust in her and her staff.
N
8 months ago
Dr. Nichols and team make dental care enjoyable!
From the moment you walk in to moment you settle up at the front desk, Dr. Nichols and her team do everything in their power to make taking care of your teeth and your dental health easy. Thank you!
S
9 months ago
Personal service
Dr Nichols has been my family's dentist for 20+ years. She and her staff accommodate our time schedule and dental needs with a personal care. We have always found Dr Nichols and her staff to be extremely professional and efficient. Wouldn't go to any other dentist!
A
9 months ago
Tops!
Dr. Nichols and her staff are true professionals! Thier one to one approach makes all the difference.
R
9 months ago
Always Pleased
I usually visit Dr. Nichols office for a semi-annual cleaning. The scheduling is easy. I get just the right amount of reminders. I never had more than a brief wait. The cleaning is quick, thorough and totally comfortable. The few times I've need more work to be done, it was also done quickly and painlessly. I highly recommend Dr. Nichols office.