Linda Kay Nichols, DMD

Dentist

3900 Eubank Blvd.

Suite 11

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlindakaynichols.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Today, 7/11/19 I, I have a routine cleaning which was done by Dr. Nichols. Thorough,gentle, and completely satisfied! The entire staff is wonderful!
B
3 weeks ago
A great experience
Dr. Nichols and everyone in her office are absolutely delightful. My wife has been going to Dr. Nichols for years and now I understand why. She and her team are professional and friendly. They put me at ease when I came in with a complicated situation.
A
2 months ago
Always the best!
Linda and her team are the best! Professional, always on time, caring, and always using the newest technology. THANKS!
B
4 months ago
In office teeth whitening
As always I never have to wait. the procedure was in office whitening it was just as they explained it was going to be. My teeth look amazing. Thank you and your staff.
D
4 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff
I just returned to New Mexico after being gone for three years. Dr. Nichols was my dentist for at least 15 years before I left. I finally returned and decided to go back to Dr. Nichols' practice even though I live 60 miles a day. Everything is as it was. Dr. Nichols and her staff are friendly and capable. They operate an efficient practice that has a family atmosphere. They worked me in for an emergency even after being gone for so long. It is worth the long drive to have a dentist I can trust!
B
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Nichols for 38 years. Her and the staff are top notch. Will continue to go to her for all dental needs.
J
4 months ago
Doctor Nick, is a GREAT Doctor with a wonderful staff.
J
4 months ago
Dr. C. Lenhoff painless dentist
Dr. Lenhoff administered the anesthetic shot the most painlessly ever in my dental patient experience. She advised me and helped me choose a different track in my treatment plan that meets my needs better than our original plan. She is calming as she explains each step in the tooth repair process before performing it.
D
5 months ago
You are the greatest - from start to end!
K
8 months ago
Always professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Nichols for over 15 years, they are always pleasant and professional. They never judge, if you haven't been to the dentist in awhile this is the place to go. I recommend Dr. Nichols for all dental services.