Linda Kay Nichols, DMD

Dentist

3900 Eubank Blvd.

Suite 11

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today By Appointment

drlindakaynichols.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Had a wonderful visit.
High quality dental care like always!!
J
1 month ago
In over 25 years of dealing with Dr. Nichols and staff, I have never had a bad experience. All have been professional, but more important, they are caring and will place a smile on your face in a heartbeat. Today was not any different. A class act. Thank you for taking care of my mouth for all these years.
R
1 month ago
Great work and service.
Thank you for your care and careful work. Always a pleasure.
V
1 month ago
Experience was great, service and staff was professional and friendly....AND best of all, NO PAIN....
TOP RATING...
A
2 months ago
GREAT Dentist !!!!
Linda Nichols is not only a great dentist who stays up to date on the newest technology in dentistry but is also a very caring and loving human being. I highly recommend her to anyone who wants high quality dental care.
T
2 months ago
I would rate this office ten starts if I could!
I've been with Dr Nichols for many years, my children now see her as well. Dr Nichols and her staff are always incredibly friendly yet professional. Whether being seen for routine visits or emergencies, we have always been pleased with the services provided. Alma and the rest of the staff are truly invested in healthy dental outcomes for all patients.
B
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Nichols for many years. She and her staff are the most kind and professional people I know. I would and do recommend her for dental services.
M
3 months ago
Friendly caring devoted staff. Always go above and beyond to accommodate patients for regular appointments or emergencies. HIGHLY recommend this dental practice.
B
3 months ago
Best service
I've been seeing Dr. Nichols for many years. She and her staff have always been great and I would recommend her to everybody!
S
3 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. L. Nichols since 1998. She and her staff is very friendly and professional. I will recommend her anytime to my friends and family..