Linda Kay Nichols, DMD

Dentist

3900 Eubank Blvd.

Suite 11

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlindakaynichols.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Consistent care and quality
The expertise and care is consistently of high quality from reception, cleaning, procedures to billing.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellence!
Dr. Linda has always taken great care of me. We've become personal friends I like her so much. I trust her with my teeth- totally. She's gentle and thorough.... explains everything to you as the patient. If you are nervous, she'll calm you down! Just very much recommend her, especially to anyone relocating to ABQ in need of great dental care. PS. I also love her caring staff. The ladies are SO great with "prep", and again, all have very kind hearts.
S
2 months ago
Linda Nichols is the best. Love the office staff. They make you feel right at home.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and understanding
I've been seeing Dr. Nichols over 15 years. She has worked with me helping me overcome my fear of dentists. She listens, hears and acknowledges what I am saying. I have had filings, crowns and regular check ups. She stays on top of what is current in her field.
K
2 months ago
Exceptional quality
I have been Dr. Nichols' patient for more than a decade. She has performed complicated crowns and now implants. The new tooth always fits perfectly. I am so impressed with her skill. Her team is also skilled and friendly- particularly Alma! Best dentist in town.
S
2 months ago
Quality Service!
Always friendly and professional.
A
4 months ago
Couldn't have ask for a higher standard of care.
R
4 months ago
I thought it was a excellent and relaxing visit everyone really nice
R
5 months ago
Excellent as always!
J
6 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Nichols for over 20 years. I have never had a bad experience with her practice. It has always been pleasant and friendly