Linda Kay Nichols, DMD

Dentist

3900 Eubank Blvd.

Suite 11

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today By Appointment

drlindakaynichols.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
In office teeth whitening
As always I never have to wait. the procedure was in office whitening it was just as they explained it was going to be. My teeth look amazing. Thank you and your staff.
D
1 month ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff
I just returned to New Mexico after being gone for three years. Dr. Nichols was my dentist for at least 15 years before I left. I finally returned and decided to go back to Dr. Nichols' practice even though I live 60 miles a day. Everything is as it was. Dr. Nichols and her staff are friendly and capable. They operate an efficient practice that has a family atmosphere. They worked me in for an emergency even after being gone for so long. It is worth the long drive to have a dentist I can trust!
B
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Nichols for 38 years. Her and the staff are top notch. Will continue to go to her for all dental needs.
J
1 month ago
Doctor Nick, is a GREAT Doctor with a wonderful staff.
J
1 month ago
Dr. C. Lenhoff painless dentist
Dr. Lenhoff administered the anesthetic shot the most painlessly ever in my dental patient experience. She advised me and helped me choose a different track in my treatment plan that meets my needs better than our original plan. She is calming as she explains each step in the tooth repair process before performing it.
D
2 months ago
You are the greatest - from start to end!
K
5 months ago
Always professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Nichols for over 15 years, they are always pleasant and professional. They never judge, if you haven't been to the dentist in awhile this is the place to go. I recommend Dr. Nichols for all dental services.
J
6 months ago
The new Dental HG is #1...Davis JK
S
6 months ago
4.8 stars
Dr. Nichols fit me in for emergency service, saved my tooth and saved me from having to cancel travel.
B
6 months ago
High quality dental care
Dr. Nichols is the best dentist I have seen. Her caring nature reflects in the work she performs. The staff is professional and friendly. Would not go to any other office.