Lindale Dental Care

Dentist

3730 First Avenue NE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindaledentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 months ago
It was a very excellent ,kind courteous and comfortable very professional I would recommend it to family and friends. Staff treat you like family.
L
1 year ago
Awesome staff and care! I think I dozed off during one of my cleanings, that's how comfortable they make you feel!
J
1 year ago
Dental cleaning
Dr Kim was through and professional. Great staff members too!
P
1 year ago
Always top grade!!
I always feel as though I’m their favorite patient 😉
A
1 year ago
Awesome customer service
Always willing to help me out in an emergency. They all make me feel I’m important to them
N
1 year ago
Been going there for nearly 40 years
Friendly staff. We’ve always gotten great care. Dentists have changed over the years, but the quality of their care hasn’t. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.
L
1 year ago
I have gone to Lindale Dental for several years. I especially like Dr Kim and feel confident in what she tells me. I have always been seen when I needed immediate care. I recommend them highly.
L
1 year ago
Been Going 20 Years
They have taken care of my whole family and I have never had a bad experience.
M
1 year ago
Hygenstic is very nice and remembers you each time I have been in for a vist. Whole staff is professional and courteous.
S
1 year ago
Overall cleaning
Was seen for a cleaning and did an excellent job, was kind and courteous to when I needed a break to use the (suction tool for excess water) and kept asking if I was doing ok or needed a break. No jaw ripping activities were going on, very kind, little bit of digging in the gums but that comes with cleaning. Overall very satisfied.