Linden Hills Dentistry

Dentist

4289 Sheridan Ave. S

Minneapolis, MN 55410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
You Gotta Friend!
I had a dental emergency. While flying into Minneapolis one of my veneers came off as I was eating chips! As soon as I landed I called Linden Hills Dentistry—my dental office for years—they got me right in. I thankfully had the veneer. From the airport I took an Uber to the office. Within an hour my tooth looked perfect again. It is truly the “Cheers” of Dentistry. Everyone knows your name, everyone is professional, and everyone cares!
S
7 days ago
Welcoming & Positive
Many thanks for taking care of our family. While LHD doesn't have the bells & whistles (big screen TV, Expresso bar, etc) it does have very personable & professional staff. VERY clean, too!
J
1 week ago
They are wxcellent dentists
P
2 weeks ago
high professional standards, engaging and caring people
for quite a few years now i've had great confidence in the treatments and procedures and outcomes provided by linden hills dentistry. i have family and friends who consistently have the same experience. (i'm a tough 'grader' for things like this so my 4-star rating is actually quite high.)
C
3 weeks ago
I came in with an extra cavity to fill, and Dr. Salmon didn't hesitate to say he could do them both in the allotted time. Friendly, professional, intelligent.
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dental office
All the dentists here are experienced, professional, caring people,as is their whole staff!
E
1 month ago
Great visit
Got me in quickly Very professional Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Gentle, caring and thorough!
The dentists and hygienists at this group go out of their way to make a dental appointment as comfortable and successful as possible. Easy scheduling, on-time professionals and lots of creature comforts!
M
2 months ago
Skilled and friendly
I've been trusting these people with my teeth since....hm. 1984? Something like that. I have had good experiences with all of the dentists, they're all very good, and so are the hygenists. When I started going there I was living in the city and have continued to drive in since I moved to the SW metro. I'll continue to do so unless we retire out of the metro.
N
2 months ago
Excellence
Dr Reinhold and her assistants are professional, pleasant, efficient and kind... I will share this information 😁 Thank you, Nancy Lindquist BJORKLUND REALTY INC