Linden Hills Dentistry

Dentist

4289 Sheridan Ave. S

Minneapolis, MN 55410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Awesome service
Kind and talented staff always make me feel cared for and confident, even when I'm feeling a little nervous about dental work.
J
2 weeks ago
It was a pleasure to have dental work today with Linden Hills Dentistry. Both the dentist and his assistant could not have performed their professional work in a more excellent manner. The additional quality was that they both excelled in people skills as well ; a great combinationā˜ŗ
S
3 weeks ago
28 years of incredible service!
Though it had been a few years since I saw the dentists at Linden Hills Dentistry, I cracked a tooth and needed to get treatment ASAP. Called and asked for Dr. Hinke and they worked me in within the same week. When I started going there 28 years ago, I was a somewhat fearful dental client. These dentists (have seen Drs. Ramsey Hinke) are the best of the best of gentle dentists.
J
1 month ago
The best Professionals and office staff.
after many years using this Clinic I've found that that all they do is done professionally, proficiently, and their work is made to last.
C
2 months ago
Always a good experience
Kind, caring professionals who do everything to keep you comfortable during the procedure.
A
2 months ago
Corrected my diagnosis and saved my tooth
So greatful to Dr.Puntillo for correcting my misdiagnosis from another dental office. My tooth will be saved after all!
R
2 months ago
High-quality service
High-quality service Is what Linden Hills Dentistry provides. The atmosphere is soothing to make their clients feel most comfortable.
K
2 months ago
Efficient and Kind
I needed three crowns replaced. The whole process was easily scheduled, the procedure was as comfortable as possible, and Dr. Hinke was very kind and efficient. Great dental clinic!
P
2 months ago
my most recent experience with linden hills dentistry was, as usual, very good. my doctor's professional ability, integrity, and kindness, along with that of the tech who was on the team, was top rate. their service merits a five star mark which, for me as a 'tough grader', is a rare mark on any survey of satisfaction. the front of the house staff was, also as usual, friendly and efficient.
G
3 months ago
Very calming
I was so nervous and my hygienist really made me feel secure and calm. šŸ˜