Linden Hills Dentistry

Dentist

4289 Sheridan Ave. S

Minneapolis, MN 55410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Relaxing calm cheery pleasant patient supportive FUN experience. I feel comfortable and pampered (up front first class hot towel). Staff remembers me as a patient and knows my personal profile. They are knowledgeable and answer questions in a thoughtful caring professional yet always personal approach.
T
5 days ago
Expedited service
A front tooth veneer popped off and I was seen within the hour!
A
1 month ago
Fantastic service, friendly and efficient !
R
1 month ago
Gentle dentist practice
I leave with clean teeth. The gentle staff of dentists and hygienist works in a calm environment to make the appointment as easy as possible. They have cared for our family for many years. We are always satisfied with the work.
M
1 month ago
Painless
Dr. Reinhold answered all my questions and extracted my tooth expertly. No pain at all!
R
1 month ago
professional friendly really know their stuff up to date on latest techiques
I've been going here for years. Recently a crown that was less than 1 year old broke an edge. Without asking any question Kordie offered to replace at no charge. What do you call that? Standing behind your product and services. That one act of kindness and thoughtfulness is why I trust them. What a joy!
S
1 month ago
Excellence
I’ve seen three out of the four dentists in this office over the last 8 years, and all are highly skilled and very personable dentists. This is definitely the best place I’ve ever been for dental care. They look beyond just your teeth to include other aspects of your health that could have an impact on your teeth. I don’t know of any other dentists who do that.
M
2 months ago
Professional respectful care
I have found Dr. Kordie Reinhold and the staff at Linden Hills Dentistry to be very professional, respectful, and patient in dealing with my anxiety about dental procedures. I appreciate their early AM appointment times.
H
2 months ago
Everyone was so friendly and professional.I had planned to ask for a referral to a dentist closer to where I now live, but during this visit I decided to continue with Linden Hills dentistry because of their professionalism and friendliness. My dentist thanked me for continueing with their practice and switching to another office.not
K
2 months ago
High quality service, got a next day emergency appointment
It’s rare (when at the Dr or dentist) to be treated as well as I was today by my dentist. I chipped a front tooth and was in for repair the next morning. I was also given great advice to avoid the problem in the future. I highly recommend Linden Hills Dentistry!