Linden Hills Dentistry

Dentist

4289 Sheridan Ave. S

Minneapolis, MN 55410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
High-quality service
High-quality service Is what Linden Hills Dentistry provides. The atmosphere is soothing to make their clients feel most comfortable.
K
7 days ago
Efficient and Kind
I needed three crowns replaced. The whole process was easily scheduled, the procedure was as comfortable as possible, and Dr. Hinke was very kind and efficient. Great dental clinic!
P
2 weeks ago
my most recent experience with linden hills dentistry was, as usual, very good. my doctor's professional ability, integrity, and kindness, along with that of the tech who was on the team, was top rate. their service merits a five star mark which, for me as a 'tough grader', is a rare mark on any survey of satisfaction. the front of the house staff was, also as usual, friendly and efficient.
G
3 weeks ago
Very calming
I was so nervous and my hygienist really made me feel secure and calm. 😍
F
1 month ago
The team at Linden Hills has been taking care of our family of five for nearly 20 years. Consistent, high quality care provided by the same team year after year.
A
1 month ago
Kind and thorough!!
The hygienist and Dr. Hinke are so kind and reassuring. I'm a bit anxious about dental work. My teeth were cleaned carefully and my exam was easy peasy! Thank you Linden Hills Dentistry for such caring service!
J
1 month ago
Great service
Great service all around - friendly, professional and efficient!
C
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and quality care!
S
2 months ago
If your teeth are important to you
Great experience from the front desk to clean teeth and the personal visit with the dentist. Change your clinic today!!
S
2 months ago
You Gotta Friend!
I had a dental emergency. While flying into Minneapolis one of my veneers came off as I was eating chips! As soon as I landed I called Linden Hills Dentistry—my dental office for years—they got me right in. I thankfully had the veneer. From the airport I took an Uber to the office. Within an hour my tooth looked perfect again. It is truly the “Cheers” of Dentistry. Everyone knows your name, everyone is professional, and everyone cares!