Linden Hills Dentistry

Dentist

4289 Sheridan Ave. S

Minneapolis, MN 55410

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional respectful care
I have found Dr. Kordie Reinhold and the staff at Linden Hills Dentistry to be very professional, respectful, and patient in dealing with my anxiety about dental procedures. I appreciate their early AM appointment times.
H
4 days ago
Everyone was so friendly and professional.I had planned to ask for a referral to a dentist closer to where I now live, but during this visit I decided to continue with Linden Hills dentistry because of their professionalism and friendliness. My dentist thanked me for continueing with their practice and switching to another office.not
K
4 days ago
High quality service, got a next day emergency appointment
It’s rare (when at the Dr or dentist) to be treated as well as I was today by my dentist. I chipped a front tooth and was in for repair the next morning. I was also given great advice to avoid the problem in the future. I highly recommend Linden Hills Dentistry!
C
5 days ago
The Best !
Dr. Kordie Reinhold and Dr. Peter Hinke are absolutely wonderful. Their gentle bedside manner and dental work is over the top. The attention to detail is awesome. Can't imagine going anywhere else. Stephanie is the most wonderful Dental Hygienist as well. This is where you go if you want the best. As always, friendly wonderful people at the front desk.
R
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional. Makes you feel comfortable. My teeth have never felt better
D
3 weeks ago
Bonding on one tooth and cavity filled on another. Efficient and friendly service. Dr Puntillo rocks!
V
4 weeks ago
Family and Budget friendly Experience
I was referred to Linden Hills when I my 9yo son chipped a tooth. They were able to see us the very next morning which was very convenient. The staff is very friendly and accommodating, they answered all of our questions and my son was made to feel very comfortable and at ease. They explained everything as they worked and explained the different payment options. Overall the courtesy and professionalism demonstrated at this office was impressive and we decided to make it our "home" for all of our families dental needs.
B
1 month ago
High quality sevice
The procedure was great. They took care of me and I was out of there in no time. I got nothing but positive things to say !
S
1 month ago
Best dentist on earth and beyond
Simple: you will never find a better dentist. They care, make it comfortable, they do perfect work, you matter to them, my teeth are gleaming and people tell me I have beautiful teeth. Hello.
L
1 month ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
Everyone (front desk, hygienists and drs) is always friendly and helpful.They always provide information, explain what they’re doing and why, and give options. Great service.