Lindgren Dental Care

Dentist

6936 Pine Arbor Dr S

Ste 210

Cottage Grove, MN 55016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindgrendentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Clean, modern, and comfortable office.
First time at the office, but from word go you can tell that customer service, cleanliness, and giving their patients the highest level of service is at their core of everything they do. I just hope that they can maintain this high level years down the road, if so will definitely continue to use them when need arises.
R
1 day ago
Great, First Time Visit!
My first time going to Lindgren Dental and I was real apprehensive. For some reason, going to the dentist makes me nervous. I was very impressed! Very nice office, was given a tour by Paula - Thank you Paula!, friendly staff, very accommodating and received a card & nice gift - Thank you everyone!, and I was impressed with the service I received from Dr. Cheryl Lindgren this morning! It was pretty much painless. Thank you for making me feel comfortable! Until next time.
N
2 days ago
Another great visit
My appointment started on time and the staff was very friendly / personable (as always). There was no pressure for additional work or services and I really appreciated the fact that the staff was direct with me regarding the condition of my teeth and what I could do to improve on my existing habits.
C
2 days ago
Impressive Team - Highly recommend
I always hated going to the dentist as a child. These fears continued into adulthood. I started going to Lindgren for myself a few years ago after a long break from going to the dentist and have been very happy with the experience. Now I am back to going every 6 months! However, today's experience warrants a recommendation . I was completely impressed by the entire team at Lindgren Dental. This was my son's first visit to the dentist. The staff was great with him. From the minute we walked in the door until the time we left they made feel comfortable and explained everything that was going to happen. It was a great first experience for my little man. I am just trilled as he was very nervous about going to the dentist. Thank you Lindgren team for taking such great care of my little guy!
D
2 days ago
Another Smooth Appointment
I had another smooth and professional appointment with Lindgren yesterday. Having switched from another local dentist last year, I've been nothing but impressed with this dental provider. The services offered are more extensive and the practice is very organized down to the last detail. Highly recommend Lindgren Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist! On suggestion is the chairs....while they look like very high quality chairs, they don't seem to be very comfortable for my tall and large frame. I'll ask next time if there are more adjustments that could solve this minor issue. I'm sure there is a fix.
T
1 week ago
My first visit and found the staff very knowledgeable, friendly and seemed like they really cared about you personally. They have state-of-the-art equipment and a comfortable atmosphere. Rachel did an excellent cleaning and Cheryl was very straight forward and professional. This was one of my best experiences in a dental office.
A
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and a great dentist
A very friendly and inviting office. A big plus is they are always on time with their appointments. Dr. Lindgren was 5 minutes from my house - I now drive 30 because she is a great dentist. Highly recommend this office!
K
1 week ago
Lindgren dental is the best! Everyone is super friendly, office is clean, and waiting room is so comfortable!
J
2 weeks ago
Trust & Highly recommend!
Always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned at Lindgren Dental! 😀 They answered all my questions in regards to my son who has Osteogenesis Imperfecta type 3. I greatly trust their expertise! Wonderful staff & very caring! Will be great to soon have my son & husband's teeth under your care! Highly recommend to all! Thank you Dr. Lindgren, Katy, & staff! BIG hugs! 🤗👍👍👍💜
T
3 weeks ago
Smooth and painless
Lindgren dental helped fix a chip in a tooth of mine. The staff was very friendly, explained things in detail, and the process went very smooth. I would highly recommend them!