Lindgren Dental Care

Dentist

6936 Pine Arbor Dr S

Ste 210

Cottage Grove, MN 55016

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
This is the best dentist I have ever been to. Everything was perfect. Beautiful office with the most current technology. I had 4 crowns completed from start to finish in one afternoon. All the staff is so welcoming and reassuring - they really relaxed me and there was no pain involved in this extensive procedure. The 4 crowns were done on my front teeth - I am so happy with the look and proud of my new smile. Dr. Lindgren and all of her staff are truly the best ever. Thank You!
L
5 months ago
Crown replacement and filling
While there is nothing fun about this type of appointment, lindgren dental deserves an5-star review. My appointment started right in time, each step was explained ahead of time, each step was completed in the stated time, and I was made comfortable throughout the appointment. I left feeling good, but was assured that if there were any problems I could come back for a "fine tuning".
R
5 months ago
I felt welcome and cared about as soon I walked through the door. Everyone was very friendly and attentive to my needs and concerns. I definitely recommend them to anyone.
J
5 months ago
Customer service
Very friendly excellent work. No need for other dentist. Thanks for caring.
J
5 months ago
Customer service
Very friendly excellent work. No need for other dentist. Thanks for caring.
A
5 months ago
High quality service
My daughter said this was the best dentist she has ever had and never wants to see anyone but her.
M
5 months ago
Excellent service and friendly people
My first time there and they were very nice and provided excellent service.
B
5 months ago
Quick in and out
I was in and out in 45 minutes for my 6month exam. I have only been a client since the beginning of the year, and wish I had started with you much sooner. Your office is top notch and never any pain after a visit.
R
6 months ago
Very professional but also very compassionate care.
I had periodontal scaling done by Katie. She is very professional but also makes you feel as comfortable as possible under the circumstances. Their analgesic options and delivery make the experience much less traumatic and tolerable for those of us with dental anxiety. It is not an inexpensive experience but that will be true of every dental office. Dr Johnson is encouraging and makes every effort to make you as comfortable as possible. I have given up on other dental offices.The environment at Lindgen is clean, modern and state of the art I will remain a patient at Lindgren. I have confidence Katie and Dr Johnson are taking good care of me.
C
6 months ago
High quality service!
Katy did a fantastic job during my recare visit today! I would highly recommend Lindgren Dental Care. 😜