Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - Bremerton

Dentist

3102 Wheaton Way

Bremerton, WA 98310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindquistdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
great with my foster daughter
my foster daughter was very nervous and scared and they were great with her. She was all smiles after her appointment and no longer afraid.
G
2 months ago
Friendly staff and my son like coming here.
N
2 months ago
Unprofessional
When I made my child a follow up appt. They said he would need a cleaning since its been over a year, thinking about it was only 4 months ago? He kept his appt after the assistant came out saying he had 7 new cavitys? Leaving the office the last time he had 2 left to do? 7 was before they filled 5? Seems to be all new workers this time? I am left very confused...
V
2 months ago
Awesome office
You guys are amazing. My very first appt I could have said otherwise. But coming back for fillings for all 3 of my kids let me tell you Rene(front desk) and shay (assistant) are amazing. My son freaked out the first time I didn’t go back with him and shay solved the problem. Then she also worked on my other two kids and they loved her also! Just over all friendly staff and Rene Kicks ass! Thanks for everything Ladies!
A
3 months ago
Friendly and comfortable
I really enjoy the fact that I can talk to who ever is helping me and be completely comfortable with asking questions. I find it hard to put out my opinion but here I feel like my opinion matter. I would love to recommend this business to others.
P
3 months ago
Professional and personal service!
It is always easy to get an appointment and their staff adds a personal touch to every visit. My child is very comfortable there!
T
3 months ago
4 children
This dentist office is so understanding and cooperative. I haven't seen a better run children's dentist office. The schedule is hard to get in on but they have several locations that they offer.
S
4 months ago
Very friendly
Love this place. My kids are very comfortable going here and also have a pleasant experience
K
4 months ago
Overall Great Experience
I've been going here (Bremerton location) for a few years now with my son who is 3 years old. I've always had a pleasant experience all around. The front of the house is always friendly. We usually have the same assistant every time we've gone, but have been able to experience a different one recently. Needless to say both are great! They're friendly and have always been very patient. My son leaves happy every time. The Doctor also works well with my son. Sometimes the wait time can be a bit long, but they keep busy and still do a fabulous job keeping up and maintaining throughout the day. I've gone at earlier times in the day and later, but the service is still the same. The staff keeps professional and if they're a bit busy or overworked they do not show any signs of stress.
R
5 months ago
High quality service
Professional and friendly staff