Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - Bremerton

Dentist

3102 Wheaton Way

Bremerton, WA 98310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindquistdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Professional and personal service!
It is always easy to get an appointment and their staff adds a personal touch to every visit. My child is very comfortable there!
T
3 days ago
4 children
This dentist office is so understanding and cooperative. I haven't seen a better run children's dentist office. The schedule is hard to get in on but they have several locations that they offer.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Love this place. My kids are very comfortable going here and also have a pleasant experience
K
3 weeks ago
Overall Great Experience
I've been going here (Bremerton location) for a few years now with my son who is 3 years old. I've always had a pleasant experience all around. The front of the house is always friendly. We usually have the same assistant every time we've gone, but have been able to experience a different one recently. Needless to say both are great! They're friendly and have always been very patient. My son leaves happy every time. The Doctor also works well with my son. Sometimes the wait time can be a bit long, but they keep busy and still do a fabulous job keeping up and maintaining throughout the day. I've gone at earlier times in the day and later, but the service is still the same. The staff keeps professional and if they're a bit busy or overworked they do not show any signs of stress.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Professional and friendly staff
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Professional and friendly staff
K
2 months ago
Dental appointment went great. Accidentally left my hydro flask behind. Returned within 15 minutes and it couldn’t be found. Hoping I get a phone call with updates on what happened to it.
E
3 months ago
Wonderful Staff!
These people were amazing, kind, and quick! My son had had a bas experience before and a different dentist and they made him feel safe, calm, and comfortable! Can’t say enough nice or good things about them!!!
N
3 months ago
Receptionist is the greatest but other staff made our day rough
I will not bring blaze back to your clinic again
N
5 months ago
High quality care, friendly
Very friendly and comfortable for those who have anxiety about dentists. High quality care