Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - Bremerton

Dentist

3102 Wheaton Way

Bremerton, WA 98310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindquistdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High quality service
I'm so happy and pleased with the service provided! Very clean and friendly also thorough!
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Service
We have just taken both of our children for their first check up and cleanings with Lindquist Dental. All of the staff made sure we felt at ease. The Dr was very kind and informative.
E
2 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly, and comforting to my children!
This appointment was for my super shy 9 yr old daughter. She gets scared and clams up very easily. The staff at this clinic were all smiles and soft spoken. My daughter was able to get her teeth cleaned and have a few sealants all by herself!! (I didn't have to convince her or stand there and hold her hand) She is very proud of this! I will continue to bring all of my children to this clinic!
B
4 weeks ago
Very friendly professional staff. We were in and put with very little wait ad staff was extremely helpful to all our needs
D
1 month ago
Awesome Kid's Dentist
I'm very pleased with our experience for my 7 year old. The dentist was professional and very nice. Wait time was about 10 minutes. We scheduled an additional appointment for sealants, but when the dental assistant heard we lived an hour away, she chased us down and told us she had time to do the sealants then so we didn't have to come back!
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - Bremerton
That is great! Thank you for driving for so long to visit us at LDCC! See you at your next appointment!
S
2 months ago
Great Office!
This is such a great office to go to. The receptionists and dental assistants are always so sweet, friendly, and helpful. We've never had a long wait to go back and my son always comes back out with a smile on his face, laughing, and some samples. If they took adults, I'd go there.
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - Bremerton
Thank you for your feedback!
M
2 months ago
Best dental service
my son usually has a bad fear od doctors and dentist but Lindquist dental changed the way he looks at dentist...
A
2 months ago
Dentist is very friendly and professional
The dental assistant was rude to my 15 year old. She told me she was behind schedule and could not complete a sealant that day. I didn't find out until we left that she had not flossed his teeth. The dentist was very kind and my son felt very comfortable with him. Wait time was long, about 30 min after our scheduled appt.
A
2 months ago
Wait time was long, care was excellent
I was a little frustrated with the wait time. Our appt was at 3, Graham wasn't called back until 3:30. We arrived 10min before appt. as requested. Graham did however receive excellent care. He felt very comfortable throughout his experience.
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - Bremerton
We apologize for the inconvenient wait time. We are glad to hear you had excellent care though!
A
2 months ago
Awesome warm and friendly service
I love this dentist office, and so do all my children! They're very nice and professional. I've never had a bad experience there and we've been patients for almost a year now.