Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - Bremerton

Dentist

3102 Wheaton Way

Bremerton, WA 98310

Open Today By Appointment

lindquistdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
High quality care, friendly
Very friendly and comfortable for those who have anxiety about dentists. High quality care
L
1 month ago
Excellent service, great with children and friendly staff
I was really nervous about taking our daughter to a new dentist. She has special needs and she aged out from her current dentist. I was referred to Dr. Lindquists office and I am extremely pleased. My daughter left happy and so did her father and I. Friendly staff and very understanding to our daughter's needs. thanks again, Laurie
A
2 months ago
My child had a tooth extraction and filling all done today. I had a positive experience at the Bremerton Office. The staff their are highly knowledgeable and offer exceptional dental services. It's been a couple hours now and NO pain. My daughter even said she felt comfortable and clam while having the extraction. Awesome people and Dentist!
T
3 months ago
4 kids
They all love it here. The waiting room always has something for them to so Everyone who works here is pleasant and knows what they are doing.
T
3 months ago
3 year old loves it here
We have no problems when we come here. My kids always leave with a smile, no tears
A
3 months ago
Great Service
Staffs are friendly. My daughter first time here. The dentist was kind and gentle. She was not happy with 5 cavities though.
I
4 months ago
Great office!
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. My daughter felt listened to, which she appreciated!
M
4 months ago
Went well
The service with dentists was good .. what wasn’t good was the person at the desk the secretary...seems like she didn’t know what goin on .. she give me a card with appt dates ... and hours later send me a msg for my appointment on a total different day... really I try to make appointment depending on my work schedule...
K
4 months ago
Fast and friendly
All the staff is very reassuring and they let me go in back with the kids:) had to do a walk in, and they had us in an out with in an hour
N
6 months ago
Amazing service
My son wasn’t an established patient but they were able to get him in for an emergency appointment. Very knowledgable and friendly. Will continue to see the doctor here!