Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - Bremerton

Dentist

3102 Wheaton Way

Bremerton, WA 98310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindquistdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff!
These people were amazing, kind, and quick! My son had had a bas experience before and a different dentist and they made him feel safe, calm, and comfortable! Can’t say enough nice or good things about them!!!
N
2 months ago
Receptionist is the greatest but other staff made our day rough
I will not bring blaze back to your clinic again
N
3 months ago
High quality care, friendly
Very friendly and comfortable for those who have anxiety about dentists. High quality care
L
3 months ago
Excellent service, great with children and friendly staff
I was really nervous about taking our daughter to a new dentist. She has special needs and she aged out from her current dentist. I was referred to Dr. Lindquists office and I am extremely pleased. My daughter left happy and so did her father and I. Friendly staff and very understanding to our daughter's needs. thanks again, Laurie
A
4 months ago
My child had a tooth extraction and filling all done today. I had a positive experience at the Bremerton Office. The staff their are highly knowledgeable and offer exceptional dental services. It's been a couple hours now and NO pain. My daughter even said she felt comfortable and clam while having the extraction. Awesome people and Dentist!
T
5 months ago
4 kids
They all love it here. The waiting room always has something for them to so Everyone who works here is pleasant and knows what they are doing.
T
5 months ago
3 year old loves it here
We have no problems when we come here. My kids always leave with a smile, no tears
A
5 months ago
Great Service
Staffs are friendly. My daughter first time here. The dentist was kind and gentle. She was not happy with 5 cavities though.
I
6 months ago
Great office!
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. My daughter felt listened to, which she appreciated!
M
6 months ago
Went well
The service with dentists was good .. what wasn’t good was the person at the desk the secretary...seems like she didn’t know what goin on .. she give me a card with appt dates ... and hours later send me a msg for my appointment on a total different day... really I try to make appointment depending on my work schedule...