Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - Bremerton

Dentist

3102 Wheaton Way

Bremerton, WA 98310

Open Today By Appointment

lindquistdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Amazing service
My son wasn’t an established patient but they were able to get him in for an emergency appointment. Very knowledgable and friendly. Will continue to see the doctor here!
M
1 month ago
I love it here
I've had some bad experiences with past dentists but I'm so glad that I started going here. Everything is super easy and I love the staff!
K
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional Service
Everything from check-in to the cleaning went great! The staff are great and worked well with my 1 year old.
A
2 months ago
no thank you
i am thankful for the fact that they take state medical but this place is really tragic. my first visit they asked me if i took braces off at night... i don't think she was qualified for her job especially since it's common knowledge that braces are GLUED to your teeth. they left me un-numbed while filling cavities leaving me with unbearable pain for two weeks. also left my sister with a hole in her tooth until her next appointment a month away. we will never return.
T
3 months ago
Amazing staff! It was only our second visit and the dental tech remembered us and greeted us wonderfully
My son had an accident at wrestling practice and his teeth were loose, not only did they get us right in but the staff was warm, kind and informative! It’s hard to find someone to accept our insurance and I truly feel Dr Lindquist and her staff are a blessing not only to us but the communities she serves!
S
3 months ago
Fast and effective
Service this time was fast and effective this time, but the waiting room standards needs a major improvement if you expect parents to suffer waiting for lengthy periods without WiFi, cell service signal and true comfort. You can’t expect people to wait under those circumstances.
T
3 months ago
Customer service was fine but teeth cleaning lacked some of the needed cleaning
In for a teeth cleaning prior to getting braces put on. It was scheduled for the day before the braces go on so that the flossing that goes with the cleaning would remove the spacers and the braces would go on the next day. After leaving we find out that the spacers were still there which very clearly means there was no flossing done at least in that part of the mouth. That's a little concerning since that's why we were there.
P
3 months ago
Best dentist I have ever taking my child to!
B
3 months ago
The dentist can be a scarey place for kids. Julianna is treated like a family member. Everyone is friendly and professional. She has had work done before here and did very well. Coming to the dentist is made fun with pictures to color and movies to watch.
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - Bremerton
Awesome! We are happy Julianna's appointment went well!
S
4 months ago
Thorough service but wait time too long even when made appointment.
The place appears clean and staff was friendly. When there was an extra 20-35minute wait after my appointment time to be seen, the staff should apologize or update customers as to why such a long wait, this was my first time there so i don’t know if the long wait is normal. I like the ability to schedule all our follow up visits in one sitting.
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - Bremerton
Thank you for your feedback. You are absolutely right, our staff should let families know if there is a longer wait time than usual. We will make sure to communicate effectively at your next appointment!