Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - Gig Harbor

Dentist

8502 Skansie Ave

Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindquistdental8.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
17 hours ago
Excellent care
Thank you to the dental assistants and dentist that provide excellent care for my kids. They're friendly, professional, caring and knowledgeable.
M
3 days ago
excellent chairside manner and professional skill.
Our granddaughter, who has only had her teeth cleaned in the last ten years, had two teeth extracted today. This was her first experience with an invasive dental procedure. Dr. Shinn and his assistant were extremely attentive to her needs and explained each step so that she completely understood what to expect. If you could say that extractions were a good experience, then this one was good. it has been several hours since we arrived at home and she is doing very well. Thank you for the gentle and tender care.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent care for dental phobic kid in affordable clinic
So grateful for the good work done here!
S
4 weeks ago
Quality services very friendly and professional
They made my kids feel comfortable and providing above and beyond.
L
1 month ago
Child was fearful of dentists
14 y/o had previous unpleasant experience with former dentist. After her braces were removed, she had several cavities on back molars. After the first appointment for large filling, Lindquist Dentistry has changed her mind about returning for the remainder of the work that is needed. She felt respected and treated as an adult! Thanks to entire staff for making her less anxious!
G
2 months ago
I LOVE Lindquist Dental. Everyone is very friendly and make our children totally at ease and comfortable. Every visit has been a positive one and we've been coming for several years. I am thankful your clinic exists!
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - Gig Harbor
We LOVE our patients! Thank you for your positive review!
C
2 months ago
Top notch staff and care!
Lindquist Dental is such a great place to bring children of any age. They are amazing with kids for routine cleanings and treatments. If a child doesn't do well with something (x-rays, etc) they don't force the child to do it. They keep the child comfortable and use other techniques to evaluate. Our 5-yr-old Granddaughter looks forward to going to the dentist!
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - Gig Harbor
We are happy to hear about your positive experience!
J
2 months ago
It went smoothly
They got my daughter in and out very promptly. Explained what they did and what they found. The staff did an excellent job. Thorough and professional.
L
3 months ago
Long wait
My daughters appointment was at 9am. We didn't get seen until 10am. No one came out to tell us hey we are behind schedule. At 9:30ish I had the front desk check to see how much longer and they said 10 minutes. I know their time is important, but so is mine. This happened last week with my other 2, it was a 40+ minute wait. We've always been happy with the staff, but I won't be back.
B
3 months ago
great service
awesome service, quick and gental