Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - Gig Harbor

Dentist

8502 Skansie Ave

Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindquistdental8.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 hours ago
Excellent dental Care!
As always, the visit for my son went very well. The staff was friendly, professional, and very courteous.
S
3 weeks ago
Very fast, professional and Caring
Overall a great place. The staff was kind and thorough but efficient as well. Only negative was that this was my first time to the Gig Harbor location and it was kind of hard to find.
P
4 weeks ago
Not pleased
Today, I was extremely put off by Lindquist dental in the Boys and Girls club. I have two girls a 1 year old and a 3 year old. We get taken back to our room, and my 1 year old goes first and right as the dental assistant is starting, there was another dental assistant that came in the room and told my 3 year old to come with her to another room so she could clean her teeth. Mind you, I was holding my 1 year old so my 3 year old would have had to go BY HERSELF. They acted like this was normal. I kindly look at both dental assistants and say, no, she will stay with me. There’s no need for her to go alone with you, we generally do them back to back. (I got some looks of irritation, but my mama flags were raised)
A
4 weeks ago
Great environment and staff!
Clean, kind, gentle staff. Very caring. Will happily drive the distance to come to this office!
A
1 month ago
Great people, great service, but a struggle to get ahold of actual people.
They staff here are very good at what they do. However, I had a hard time getting an appointment in the first place. I called AND used the online appointment request-er and didn't hear back. I called a couple more times and finally got through. They were great about accommodating my needs with time constraints.
J
2 months ago
Quick and professional
My 10 year old needed multiple fillings (her very first cavities). We set up 3 appointments to deal with them but Lindquist’s amazing staff was able to get everything finished in one visit - and with no pain! We’ve been patients at Lindquist for years and have no complaints, only good things to say.
R
2 months ago
The Dental Tech was distracted
The Dental Tech seemed distracted by the other co workers. She was a bit rough and sprayed toothpaste all over my daughter sweatshirt.
E
3 months ago
Amazing
I am so very thankful for the professional upbeat work ethic we experienced during our last visit! Both Dr and Assistant were so caring and informative. I was simply amazed how wonderfully they were able to work with my child who can sometimes be a tuffy :)Thank you all again!
K
4 months ago
Friendly, kind and very efficient.
K
5 months ago
Very good with children
My daughter just had her first ever dental appointment and I was a little nervous. I had no reason to be because they were so good with her and very thorough. They offered advice for me and her appointment went swiftly and efficiently. She loves the goodie bag and toys they gave her at the end. I’m so happy that we chose this dental practice and will be recommending to my friends with children.
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - Gig Harbor
We are glad the appointment went well! See you at your next appointment!