Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - Gig Harbor

Dentist

8502 Skansie Ave

Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindquistdental8.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Child was having a sore on gum line x 10 days. Called and was given appt 2 days later. Dentist was great
M
3 weeks ago
Very nice & kind service.
P
4 weeks ago
Very nice people took care of my son
With the dentist had come out and talked to me about my son's care. Had no idea what went on and if he needed special care in the future.
J
2 months ago
Fast and Professional
The staff were very kind and professional. They were very fast too. We were in and out in under one hour for two children. Not bad at all. Overall, a great experience!
M
2 months ago
Great service!
We've had nothing but good experiences at Lindquist dental. They chose to not do some work on my young child because they couldn't see with their eyes something they saw on the xray. I appreciate them not doing unnecessary work! I would give 5 stars but my only issue is lack of intoductions or name tags. I would like to know who I'm speaking with and whose working on my kids.
T
2 months ago
Great Dentist for Kids
The dentist is not a place many kids want to go. I bring my 2 daughters to Lindquist and I am very happy with the way they are treated. It's not easy to keep them still and with their mouth open, but the staff seem to know how to get it done in a kind manner. They're friendly and very caring. My kids especially love getting a coin to get a prize out of the machines. This place has been great to our family since we've moved here.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I have been going to Lindquist Dental for some years now and I would highly recommend them to anyone who was looking for a kids dentist
N
2 months ago
Hygenist was friendly and did a great job. Other Hygenist raising voice and stressed which made it uncomfortable.
See above and Gig Harbor is not a place I like for my kids. Bremerton office so much better and caring
E
3 months ago
Wonderful patient service
Both my children and I are very happy with our experiences at the Gig Harbor location of Lindquist Dental. My children said the technicians and dentist were gentle and friendly, and I appreciated the prompt and friendly interaction with the administration to schedule more appointments. Only reason for 4 stars and not 5 is due to waiting an extra 30 minutes past the time of our scheduled appointment.
A
3 months ago
Professional
The staff was very kind and helpful.