Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - Gig Harbor

Dentist

8502 Skansie Ave

Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Open Today By Appointment

lindquistdental8.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great Dentist for Kids
The dentist is not a place many kids want to go. I bring my 2 daughters to Lindquist and I am very happy with the way they are treated. It's not easy to keep them still and with their mouth open, but the staff seem to know how to get it done in a kind manner. They're friendly and very caring. My kids especially love getting a coin to get a prize out of the machines. This place has been great to our family since we've moved here.
K
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
I have been going to Lindquist Dental for some years now and I would highly recommend them to anyone who was looking for a kids dentist
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful patient service
Both my children and I are very happy with our experiences at the Gig Harbor location of Lindquist Dental. My children said the technicians and dentist were gentle and friendly, and I appreciated the prompt and friendly interaction with the administration to schedule more appointments. Only reason for 4 stars and not 5 is due to waiting an extra 30 minutes past the time of our scheduled appointment.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional
The staff was very kind and helpful.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Friendly and professional staff and service
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I highly recommend this dental clinic. The atmosphere is friendly and the staff is wonderful. Lots of parking available and easy in and out service.
S
1 month ago
Friendly
Visit was good. Kayden had one cavity. Usually follow-up appointments are made before leaving the office after a check up. Since they weren't done, what do I do now, please? Also, please remove Judy Orpilla (grandmother) from email notifications. Thank you, kindly.
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - Gig Harbor
Thank you for the review. One of our patient care coordinators will be contacting you to set up the future appointments and we can update the information on the account also.
A
1 month ago
Very good with children.
N
1 month ago
Receptionist is the greatest but other staff made our day rough
sad to have to leave the office once again without care while kids teeth hurt and need attention. Well at least one kid was cared for out of three since we drove from P.T
N
2 months ago
Professional service ,friendly staff
We had an emergency dental matter which was addressed promptly. Thank you for getting us in on the same day and being so kind.