Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland

Dentist

130 131st Street South

Tacoma, WA 98444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindquistdental1.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Professional very Attentive and Polite Staff.
Great service. Workers are considerate efficient and totally loving. I've been going to Lindquist Dental Clinic with my children way over 10 yrs.
D
6 days ago
Professional
They were very professional. Really took time to explain what was done at the appt.
B
7 days ago
The dental care was excellent as usual
The dental care was excellent as usual, however we had to wait for an hour because my grandson somehow got lost in the checking in process.
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland
We are extremely sorry to hear about the confusion during check in. We have addressed the issue so it will not happen again. See you at your next dental appointment!
I
2 weeks ago
Excellent work
My boy is 4 years old and he had a blast!! He love visit the dentist!! We'll be back in 6 months.
K
4 weeks ago
You guys are awesome. Always so friendly and so caring...Wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere
Nice atmosphere, professional and friendly.
T
1 month ago
Please be aware of siblings
I had 3 kids have Apointments at the same time. One comes out no cavities and got a certificate saying so. Claire comes out no cavities, no certificate. I no life isn't fair and they won't always get the same things. But at a dentist office something like this meant to encourage kids needs to be sure is always equal. And if siblings come in make sure they all get the same as much as possible just to make the parents day a little smoother.
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland
Oh no! We are sorry to hear you child did not get her well deserved certificate. You are right, every child needs to receive the same encouragement; especially siblings! We will definitely keep this in mind at your next appointment. Our sincere apologies!
J
1 month ago
I took all 4 of children in for an appointment and they got us in and out I an hour.
J
2 months ago
I had called to talked about my child. The one that answered the phone gave me a black and white answer. I called back to talk to Mary. She was able to let me know what they could do and got my child an appointment. She was great she definitely made sure that they were able to accommodate me. After his appointment found out they need to take care of a cavity by a particular time frame. They were very helpful making sure that happened. Thank you all so much for working with me.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Great dentist and great people! My 3 1/2 year old was treated awesome as always, and this time for being such a big patient he got a whole Lego duplo Batman set! Always the best dentist!
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland
We love the Lego Batman set!! Great to hear your visit went well!