Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland

Dentist

130 131st Street South

Tacoma, WA 98444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindquistdental1.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Olga the front desk receptionist is incredibly friendly and the other staff as well. They did agreat job with my toddler , 6 year old and 15 year old!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent nothing can explain the service and politeness of the staff...
My daughter wouldn't allow them to work on her tooth. It was nice of them to call me so I can talk to her. They actually made me stay there so that they can let me comfort her than they were able to perform. As I waited the young man told me thank you and ask my daughter if it was alright that I waited outside for her. Things like these don't need to be done but I love and appreciate everything they done for my children. I wouldn't trade them for any other dental. From my family to you all thank you so much... God bless you all always...
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent care!
We are so grateful for the excellent care given to our children at Lindquist. We also have a child with special needs who has repeatedly received tender, patient care. We can’t say thank you enough!
D
1 month ago
Feedback
Caleigh really enjoyed her visit she was a little nervous about the dentist himself because she is stand offish towards men but she did enjoy it
M
1 month ago
Kind and professional
Everybody there are kind!
B
2 months ago
Staff is knowledgible and friendly
We have been going to Lindquist for many years and they have always been professional and yet friendly. I would highly recommend them
M
2 months ago
Long wait times
My kids have been going to Lindquist for many years now and it’s probably about time we change. We experience the same thing every time we go. Check in, and wait. Then wait some more. Sometimes for over an hour and even after checking with the front desk for a second or third time we wait. My daughter had an appointment today and I double and triple checked that she would be done by a certain time as she had to go right from Lindquist to her orthodontist across town. The appointments were 2.5 hours apart and travel time is about 30 minutes.... so 2 hours for a cleaning should have been plenty of time. She sat in the waiting room from 10:30 (appointment time 10:40am) until 11:20am when she was called back. She was late to her orthodontist appointment as a result of just sitting and waiting almost an hour. I wish something would be done about the extremely long wait times and how they schedule patients on top of each other in order to squeeze as many in as possible.
R
2 months ago
staff was excellent, I give them an A+ however, we had to wait 25 min beyond our appointment time why we check in at 325 for a 3.40 pm appointment didn't get out till 5 pm for a simple cleaning
S
3 months ago
Comfortable Atmosphere
Very respectful and humorous.the smiles and laughing about silly things made us feel comfortable. ☺ Lol
C
3 months ago
Love the staff but the information is confusing
We often get contradicting information. IE: Your child has a (or several) cavity, oh never mind (after we come back)she doesn't. I have come back in for several appointments only to be told there is not any. Today we were told she has several new ones by the assistant who brought her out but the dentist herself said she didn't? Help?