Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland

Dentist

130 131st Street South

Tacoma, WA 98444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindquistdental1.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
It was great! Haylee is ready to come back
V
2 months ago
Friendly
Friendly staff , no complains here about their service, though the waiting area was a mess and not enough seats for people to sit at.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly professional services rendered.
My child is comfortable to get a dental work done at this place due to their high quality of professional services. Thank you.
A
2 months ago
The assistant
The assistant that came and got taiden was not very friendly, she expected me t wave my child in the waiting room by herself and she is only 7, and said they usually don’t allow multiple siblings back there when she has an appointment at the same time, and I have had my kids back there before and no other assistant told me this information before. I told her I’m not leaving my child unattended in the waiting room and I felt like she had an attitude the whole time.
S
2 months ago
Always striving for the best standard way of care
Everyone is always professional and friendly. There is virtually no wait time and my child is comfortable and comes back feeling fresh.
G
2 months ago
Excellent
My kids love coming to this office. From the front desk staff to the dental assistants in the back. Everyone is just amazing. Thanks for making an unpleasant experience very pleasant.
C
2 months ago
High quality, professional customer service at the front desk
The lady who served us this morning was simply amazing. I had grown weary of trying to schedule appointments for my sons. The initial one was cancelled due to one of the technicians or the dentist being unwell and trying to get another date was proving hectic with so much back and forth between dates and locations. In the midst of that I must have missed a change and came in for an appointment this morning instead of 26th July. I was ready to reschedule and head out but the lovely lady at the front offered to try and help us and she managed to get us into the appointment schedule. I was really grateful as that saved me time and another trip. She was so polite, nice and professional about it she restored my faith in Lindquist Dental (I had reached a point where I was contemplating changing providers). I really wish I got her name...but she was a star!
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland
Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. A goal of our is to provide a positive patient experience. We are sorry that the reschedule experience was hectic. We try to be as efficient as possible, however, it sounds like that was not the case with rescheduling your appointment. We are glad that we were able to see you yesterday. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
Staff is friendly and listens thoroughly to concerns. My son loves his Dentist and all the Assistants.
T
3 months ago
Once again not a great experience
I'm not sure why but one of my kids left without a bag of tooth goodies like every other kid, including their sibling. And after being told how she needs to brush more I would have thought she would be the kid needing that bag. She was rather bummed to be treated different and left out. My kids look forward to getting the bag with a new tooth brush and toothpaste of their own and floss. Also I just didn't appreciate being ridiculed for her teeth. Just could have been said he it doesnt look like shes been brushing and i could have said yes she is struggling right now and we are having behaviour issues that we are trying to deal with. I don't need the lecture and being treated like I'm a horrible mom. We have left multiple times now wondering why we just haven't gotten a new dentist that we feel handles special kids and families better.
B
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient professionals.....
From the friendly greeting at the front desk to the farewell after the exam, we were treated with exceptional courtesy and professional warmth. Plus they got us in a little early! As always; nicely done, Lindquist Dental.
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland
Thank you for the review. We appreciate you choosing LDCC as the dental home for your children and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.