Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland

Dentist

130 131st Street South

Tacoma, WA 98444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindquistdental1.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
The staff Dental and Assistant was very helpful and professional.
B
3 days ago
The staff Dental and Assistant was very helpful and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Great place
All 3 of my kids go this dentist office, always been very friendly, dental assistants work well w/ them, this last visit we had I wasn’t pleased w/ we had been asked to come in an hour earlier for our appt. The wasn’t seen seen til about 30min or more after, we were there an hour and half for just a cleaning and exam!
W
3 weeks ago
Always great with the kids
E
3 weeks ago
Dental Visit
I come here for both of my daughters! I love this place ! Receptionists are always sweet to my kiddos. & the nurses are so great! Keep up the amazing work, Lindquist!
H
4 weeks ago
Quality and timely service by professional
Service was very good and the accurate.
S
4 weeks ago
Saturday appontments needed
The service was fine. What we really need are Saturday appts. That was the whole reason we chose Lindquist. It appears that now they are no longer available. Bring back Saturday appointments. This is the most important thing. Thank you.
N
2 months ago
No wait time today!
We checked in, we went in without waiting time today! Dentist and nurse were both nice and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly place !
Been taking my boys here for years ! Nice place ! The only thing is the parking lot very small. The days it’s busy you will have to get dropped off or park somewhere else. Other then that I highly recommend this place !
K
3 months ago
Thanks LDCC!
Professional, friendly, high quality service! I had a hole in my tooth, and Lindquist had it cleaned, Medicated and filled within 30 short minutes. The staff are Personable and highly skilled! What a great dental experience.