Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland

Dentist

130 131st Street South

Tacoma, WA 98444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindquistdental1.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
My son had a checkup and cleaning. the staff as usual was fast and friendly. The appointment was quick and our wait time was short (10 minutes). Making a follow up appointment was also quick and easy. Keep it up you guys are great!
I
2 weeks ago
Great service.
This have been my children dentist for close to 3 years and they love it. Staff is great with the kids. They are not scare of visiting the dentist. They love it!
E
3 weeks ago
Highly efficient
Very professional and friendly service by all the crew. My son never complained one bit.
M
3 weeks ago
Always great visits!!
K
1 month ago
Professional service
They’re always warm & Friendly! Great place for kids
V
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
We have been going here for years. Their staff is usually very helpful and friendly. Though sometimes the waiting area can be messy not staff fault, wish other parents wouldn't let their children make a mess and then just leave for the staff to clean it up.
J
1 month ago
After setting up a dental app, missing school, driving to and from, nothing was done..." we don't do WISDOM TEETH was the answer.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Took my daughter to appt today 1st appt for dentist and they were so pleasant and courteous I had a great experience as did my daughter found her childhood dentist and one for my future generations thank you
S
1 month ago
Extremly helpful
I am thankful for the patience of the tech who worked with my child today. The gentlemen was kind and encouraging to her.
C
2 months ago
Hello, most of the personnel at the clinic, understand the wants, needs and concerns of the parents, for their children. As a parent , we are very much concerned what is put into our children's mouths. Thank you all for desiring to be in the dental profession. I would like to see a X ray machine that takes a 100 % , 360 perfect picture the 1st time. Also, a more cushioned mask that is used for gas or maybe not put on so tight. Thank you all again.