Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland

Dentist

130 131st Street South

Tacoma, WA 98444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindquistdental1.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Minimal customer service
Recently, I brought my granddaughter to get a filling. There was a lady at the front desk who was nice and helpful. I didn't get her name but she had brown/blond hair. She put me in touch with the manager who was also nice and helpful. However, the dental assistant that did the work was EXTREMELY rude and clipped my granddaughters cheek and never told me. It was pretty bad too.
D
2 years ago
over and beyond
Thanks to your thorough exam and referral to a great specialist who too went above and beyond to provide excellent service, my daughter will have a healthier and a beautiful smile for years to come.
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland
We love to hear about healthy and beautiful smiles, thank you!
S
2 years ago
High quality of professionalism
The staff are always friendly and happy too help..,, They make your child comfortable and they are very gentle, and very positive... There are so many things too say about the Parkland office just an Awesome place too go for Children's Dentistry...!!!!!
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland
Thank you for sharing your positive experience !
K
2 years ago
Nice office, long wait, mixed messages for treatment plan
Today was our first time being in this clinic. It was friendly, but busy. We waited 25 minutes to be seen. We had a great dental assistant. He had wonderful bedside manner and allowed me to be present during my child's cleaning. I had a difficult time understanding the dentist and on several occasions, he informed myself and my child that she would not need to return for fillings if she adequately brushed and flossed. As we were checking out, the scheduler informed us we needed to make follow up appointment to fill cavities. We got a different response from the assistant and from the dentist who later stated he caught additional cavities applying fluoride and she really did have to come back after all. My kiddo who has anxiety had a large melt down later because she felt lied to. Office staff was hesitant to make a copy of her patient treatment plan for us. We got a referral for another clinic and will not be going back.
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland
Katie, we are sorry to hear of the miscommunication error on our part. We will strongly take your feedback into consideration to ensure our staff are always communicating correctly and efficiently with patients and parents.
M
2 years ago
Very Friendly environment.....compassionate staff!!!
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland
Thank you!
E
2 years ago
Very professional! Child friendly! Compassionate! So grateful for a dentist like Linquist for my children. They absolutely love going to the dentist. Especially the tokens at the end.
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland
Thank you for your feedback. P.S. tokens are always the best part. :)
J
2 years ago
We enjoy the trips to your office, you are always prompt and get the job done on time. Thanks to you my Grandson has his teeth in good condition.
G
2 years ago
Great Dental Office - Great Team!
Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children is absolutely wonderful! Warm, professional staff - they really take their time with kids and explain things to parents. It is a pleasure and joy to bring my grandson to this clinic because I know he is in good hands! Thank you all!
S
2 years ago
Great and Caring Staff!
This staff goes above and beyond making children feel comfortable. From the front office all the way back to the deep cleaning! I highly recommend them!
J
2 years ago
Front office sucks..
I am very picky as to where I take my 5 children to get their teeth cleaned. At first all seemed great but after being there for a couple years now it seems as if the front office has just gotten ruder and ruder. Almost to the point of me finding a new dental office. To some this might not be a big deal but to my family it is!!