Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland

Dentist

130 131st Street South

Tacoma, WA 98444

Open Today By Appointment

lindquistdental1.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Front office sucks..
I am very picky as to where I take my 5 children to get their teeth cleaned. At first all seemed great but after being there for a couple years now it seems as if the front office has just gotten ruder and ruder. Almost to the point of me finding a new dental office. To some this might not be a big deal but to my family it is!!
C
2 years ago
My four year old son had to get sealant put on the grooves of his teeth. This was his second visit to the dentist. By the time he walked back and sat in the dentist chair he was scared and had big tears in his eyes. The hygienist was patient with him and talked to him and made him feel important asking his permission to use tools after showing him how they work and even letting him touch them. By the end of the visit my son was laughing and didn't want to leave. Thank you Lindquist Dental Clinic for giving my son the best first experience I could ask for.
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland
Thank you. Our staff try very hard to provide a positive experience for the whole family. We look forward to your next visit.
L
2 years ago
Child Friendly and Great Service
Great staff and amazing work. I will always recommend them to anyone! I love how they go over my child procedures or what the checkup will consist of.
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland
Thank you. We look forward to your next visit.
C
2 years ago
Mom at work Husband brought 2 toddlers
My husband already has a tough time with two toddler, It was a smooth visit, they made him feel welcome and took care of both of my boys! definitely recommend.
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland
Thank you. Our staff try very hard to provide a positive experience for the whole family. We look forward to your next visit.
R
2 years ago
Friendly
Everyone was cheerfull and very professional & dealt with my child at his level.
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland
Thank you. We look forward to your next visit.
B
2 years ago
Great Service
The morning of our appointment the receptionist was training a new staff member and had a "difficult" parent checking in while we were in the waiting room. She handled the whole ordeal perfectly and even apologized to us for the situation. The dental assistants were super friendly, knowledgable and did a wonderful job with the our kids! They are up to date with technology as far as reminders and confirming appointments. I seriously do not for see us going to any other dental office until our kids are adults. Thank you to the entire staff for all you do.
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland
Thank you. We appreciate your patience during the training period. Our staff try very hard to provide quality service to everyone and to make the dental visit a positive experience for the whole family. We look forward to your next visit.
K
2 years ago
I highly recommend this dentist. They are nice, clean, knowledgeable, and very caring! And very prompt. I've never waited more than a few minutes before my child getting called back.
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland
Thank you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
A
2 years ago
Love Lindquist dental!
I have brought all four of my children there for years. I have never had problems with scheduling, financial aid or how they treat my kids. All of my children have always been happy going. Two of my children have Autism and they have been Wonderful with them! They take time with them and give them quite rooms if needed. Just great!
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland
Thank you for choosing LDCC as the dental home for your children. Our staff try very hard to provide a positive experience for the whole family.
A
2 years ago
Best Dental Care over 5 years!
Our daughter's have received the best dental care from this business over five years. Services have ranged from cleaning to root canal with crown. Thanks to everyone!
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland
Thank you. We are glad to be your daughter's dental home and look forward to your next visit.
R
2 years ago
Making a visit to the dentist a positive experience
Thank you so much for all the services you offer! My kiddos don't complain about having to go to the dentist like I remember doing as a child. How you make them feel comfortable about getting the treatments they are about to get is great! Making my life easier. :)
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland
Thank you. It is our goal to provide a positive experience for patients and the family. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.