Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland


130 131st Street South

Tacoma, WA 98444

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 months ago
Always great visits!!
2 months ago
Professional service
They’re always warm & Friendly! Great place for kids
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
We have been going here for years. Their staff is usually very helpful and friendly. Though sometimes the waiting area can be messy not staff fault, wish other parents wouldn't let their children make a mess and then just leave for the staff to clean it up.
2 months ago
After setting up a dental app, missing school, driving to and from, nothing was done..." we don't do WISDOM TEETH was the answer.
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Took my daughter to appt today 1st appt for dentist and they were so pleasant and courteous I had a great experience as did my daughter found her childhood dentist and one for my future generations thank you
2 months ago
Extremly helpful
I am thankful for the patience of the tech who worked with my child today. The gentlemen was kind and encouraging to her.
3 months ago
Hello, most of the personnel at the clinic, understand the wants, needs and concerns of the parents, for their children. As a parent , we are very much concerned what is put into our children's mouths. Thank you all for desiring to be in the dental profession. I would like to see a X ray machine that takes a 100 % , 360 perfect picture the 1st time. Also, a more cushioned mask that is used for gas or maybe not put on so tight. Thank you all again.
3 months ago
Absolutely amazing and so friendly.
4 months ago
The staff is professional and works great with my children.
Dr. Kelly is wonderful. She understands my daughter's fear of needles and she helps her to stay calm.
4 months ago
Easy check in and great staff