Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland

Dentist

130 131st Street South

Tacoma, WA 98444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindquistdental1.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Today was not a good day
I arrived 10 minutes early to be seen a hour after my appt time. They were amazing with my 16 month old though.
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland
We try to stay on schedule and are sorry that we were running late for your appointment. Thank you for choosing LDCC. We hope to do better on our timing at your next appointment.
N
4 months ago
Friendly, nonjudgemental staff! Great service!
My 4 children have been coming here for 13 years and have never had a bad experience. Great with young kids and teens. I appreciate Lindquist Dental and am happy to be coming to the same place for so long. Whether just a cleaning or fillings or x-rays, its always a positive experience!
J
4 months ago
Great Service and Staff
5 years old son came in for cleaning and hygienist did a great job. Staff was very friendly and informative. They answered all my questions and set up a next day appointment to have one tooth extracted. Would recommend for any child.
K
4 months ago
We love Lindquist Dental!
We love coming here they are always so nice and very flexible and understanding when making your child's appointments. I love taking my kids here! :)
L
4 months ago
Difficult appointment for a three year old.
My 3 YO had a few cavities to be filled, and was referred to dr. Picula for the treatment. She was stellar! Her and shai were so patient and kind to my LO. There were no issues! I am glad we came to this clinic. *my only downside was not getting in a chair at my appointment time. But I still made it in and out in a reasonable time.
K
4 months ago
Our daughter received kind and gentle care.
D
4 months ago
High quality caring service
This clinic has served our family for over 20 years. My foster children were treated with respect and kindness including the special needs children. We are blessed to have such care in our area. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Great & Friendly Service!
Dental Assistant Amy is amazing! She was incredible during a recent visit with my toddlers and great with my older child too! I love her patience and compassion. She is always polite, pleasant and smiling!
M
5 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
Always friendly, informative and professional. I can almost always get appointments scheduled within a few days. The only negative thing I can say is that the chairs in the waiting area could use a good cleaning/replacement.
N
5 months ago
It was a good experience and they kept me calm and relaxed. Also they made it so I felt comfortable in the pain.