Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland

Dentist

130 131st Street South

Tacoma, WA 98444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindquistdental1.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Lindquist has always been quick, efficient, and very helpful and polite.
V
9 months ago
Great Experience
My twins are 17 months. They can be a handful and have “stranger danger.” Lindquits was very patient & understanding. They made an effort to get the boys comfortable with today’s checkup and future dentist visits. Great place!
M
9 months ago
Great service
My baby is 14 months old and she didn't even cry while she got her first exam!!!! Made this momma of 4 so happy!!❤
M
9 months ago
Love them!!
My kids love the dentist now!! We have been with the same dentist for 5 years.....this last year we changed as my kids just didn't care to go and were scared of the dentist.........At Lindquist Dental my kids have ZERO anxieties about going and LOVE their staff!!!❤❤❤❤
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland
Thank you for choosing Lindquist as a dental home for your children. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
D
9 months ago
Dentist appointment
The receptionist was friendly and everything was great service
S
9 months ago
amazing and caring staff
C
9 months ago
Great service great staff
My son was scared and they calmed him, talked him thru everything, told him everything they were doing as they did it, they were friendly and put him at ease right away!
T
10 months ago
My son had a checkup and cleaning. the staff as usual was fast and friendly. The appointment was quick and our wait time was short (10 minutes). Making a follow up appointment was also quick and easy. Keep it up you guys are great!
I
10 months ago
Great service.
This have been my children dentist for close to 3 years and they love it. Staff is great with the kids. They are not scare of visiting the dentist. They love it!
E
10 months ago
Highly efficient
Very professional and friendly service by all the crew. My son never complained one bit.