Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland

Dentist

130 131st Street South

Tacoma, WA 98444

Open Today By Appointment

lindquistdental1.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Easy check in and great staff
A
7 months ago
Great service 👍
M
7 months ago
Excellent employees very quick and nice personalities. Helpful in every way wouldn't change a thing...
Satisfied customer
S
7 months ago
Great service friendly staff
Recently came in for a dental procedure for my son. The dental assistant was beyond amazing and professional. She made me and my son feel extremly comfterable and at ease.
N
8 months ago
They are great with my kids. I went here as a child as well.
S
8 months ago
Very pleasant
Everything was good. Nice dental asisstant. Nice Dentist. Keep coming back.
M
8 months ago
Very caring and helpful!
Our experience was fabulous. Our oldest daughter has tons of anxiety and she had two teeth extracted with no problems. The staff is extremely kid friendly and very understanding of kids and being scared which made our experience even better. Highly recommend them and I can't believe it took us 4 years to switch dentists for my kids!!! A+++++
K
8 months ago
So great with kids!
Shankar was so sweet to my three year old, it was his first time to the dentist. Dr. Kelley was super as well!! Sara and Rubi at check in were great. Awesome experience, I'll be switching my other children to Lindquist!!!!
K
8 months ago
High customer service
My son is super nervous going to new places. And he thought that he was going to have to have his teeth pulled because he had a cavity. Grandpa was teasing him about it. And Lukas absolutely loved your staff. He came out just laughing and dancing. The staff was so sweet with him and showed him around. We just love you guys.
S
9 months ago
Service
Everytime I come in there everyone from the front desk to the nursing staff is fantastic. I will continue to bring all 3 of my children until the age out of the clinic.
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic for Children - Parkland
Luckily, we will be able to see them until they're 20! Thank you for your review!