Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - South Tacoma

Dentist

3875 S 66th St

Tacoma, WA 98409

Open Today By Appointment

lindquistdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
We always get taken back very quickly! My girls actually enjoy going to the dentist. The staff is so friendly and welcoming.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality, propmt, professional caring dental care for my two children
We love Lindquist dental!! THey have books and little prizes and amazing interactive staff! THe location is fab too.
N
2 weeks ago
First Visit!
I took my 2 year old son for his first visit this morning! Although he was terrified, everyone was very sweet, and explained things well to me. They recommend showing up 10 mins early to complete paperwork, but I’d give yourselves 15. The office was compact and clean, easy to find, and our visit was great! My only suggestion would be that they introduce themselves. Obviously I know it’s Dr. Lindquist, but she never said hello, nor did the hygienist introduce herself, and that was a little strange. Maybe they were short on time. We set our next appointment date easily, and appreciated the text and email reminders. Thank you for the toothbrush, paste, floss, and duck!
S
3 weeks ago
Great care and service!!!
They are very careful to the kids. Well organized. Community serving spirits!!! Kudos to you all!!
E
1 month ago
Always consistent!!
Everyone that works here is consistently pleasant and Nice! Everytime. I have never had a bad experience. They are wonderful with kids, the Dr is amazing and extremely nice.
B
1 month ago
Lindquist is the gold standard...
...for professionalism and personality. Care is always top notch, each and every person there is great to work with and the facilities are great. Good job Lindquist people! I'm a fan.
C
2 months ago
Friendly staff!! Very polite
I love the clinic its so convinient for me extremely polite and friendly staff!
H
2 months ago
Very good service and friendly clinc members at all levels
The service for my Grandson has always been very good. All members of the clinc are very professional in explaining and providing the service they are going to do.
J
2 months ago
I have been taking my kids here for years,most of the time i am just not impressed with the assistants.I cant pin point exact things that they have done so wrong i just dont like how thsy have handled situations..The dentists are always great but i am just not a fan..i think im gonna find a new dentist to go to for my children and to add to it it takes months to even get a apt but i have just stick with them because its so close by to my home and kids school.
J
3 months ago
The Best Place to send your kids!
My daughter who is now turning 8 has been going here since she was 3 years old. They have watched her grow and they remember so much about her and take such good care of her. The dentist has always been scary to me but my daughter loves going. My child has never had a bad time or experience while going here.
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - South Tacoma
Thank you for the review. We appreciate you choosing Lindquist as your daughter's dental home. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.