Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - South Tacoma

Dentist

3875 S 66th St

Tacoma, WA 98409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindquistdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very professional,
Myself as well as my husband really love bringing our children to the South Tacoma Lindquist dental office. We have been bringing our children here for well over 7 or 8 years. Our children always has nothing but good things to say about this office and the staff there are the most amazing staff I have met. All the staff there make it a point to make sure that the children and parents are comfortable and smiling at the end of every visit. Thank you to all the staff at Lindquist dental.
L
7 days ago
Such a kind and caring staff, and professional service!
I'm so impressed with South Tacoma Lindquist Dental. They were able to give my daughter really good, practical advice on how to brush and floss with her braces on, and did a thorough job of cleaning, even around the Herbst appliance. The assistant brought my younger daughter and my 2 granddaughters back for prizes at the end of the cleaning for being so patient! Great place. My kids look forward to their appointments.
E
3 weeks ago
I have been going to this dental clinic for 8 years. My kids love Dr. Stevens and the staff . They are all very friendly and caring the make the kids excited to go to the dentist. I love it
A
1 month ago
Excelence service
D
1 month ago
Besides issues from another child and putting Dr. Behind they were great
A
1 month ago
I always have good service the people is very professional respectful and kind ..
K
2 months ago
A great first Dentist experience for my toddler!
I took my 22 month old for his first appointment. I was dreading it as I was sure he would throw a fit but the staff was so calm, kind and fun that he relaxed and enjoyed the whole experience! I'm pretty sure he will be excited when I tell him we are going to the Dentist next time!
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - South Tacoma
That is great to hear! We look forward to his next appointment!
K
2 months ago
So good with the kids
We tried two other dental clinics before finding Lindquist. At the other two my daughter wouldn't even stop crying enough to sit in the chair. At Lindquist the staff is kind, light-hearted, and capable and she now looks forward to her appointments, jumping right up into the chair and opening wide!
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - South Tacoma
Thank you for your positive review!
C
2 months ago
Caring and great service
My daughter really likes the staff at the South Tacoma office. They are really professional and kind to the kids and families
S
3 months ago
Awesome place for the littles!
My kids really love coming to the dentist! 💕 Something I never thought would be said about a dentist.
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - South Tacoma
We love having them come! See you at your child's next appointment!