Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - South Tacoma

Dentist

3875 S 66th St

Tacoma, WA 98409

Open Today By Appointment

lindquistdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Best pediatric dental
I've came to lindquist since I was a kid and loved it. Now my daughter goes and she loves it, most comfortable dental office I've ever been to. Staff is nice and listen to needs, atmosphere feels like you're with family getting the best care! Makes a trip to the dentist a breeze!
W
1 month ago
The best
This place and the staff are amazing. Needed some fillings for my 5 year old, and she felt very comfortable. They did everything right to make sure she had a great experience! Come here for all your pediatric dental care!
A
2 months ago
First time dental visit for my daughter
This was my daughters first dental experience. My daughter hates anyone messing with her mouth or teeth so she was very unhappy about the whole visit. The dental assistant (I think her name was Tiffany) that was taking care of us was so friendly, kind & gentle. She explained what she was going to do and very gently went about it reassuring my daughter it was going to be OK. She also gave me tips on how to go about getting my daughter to brush her teeth at home. Thank you for being such a wonderful place & being so great with my kids (my son goes here too).
B
2 months ago
Love them here!
My kids and I have been coming here for a few years. Everyone is always professional and so friendly. They don't try to hurry through appointments and really take their time with each child. My kids don't mind coming to the dentist because it's not scary to them. And they have different flavors for the laughing gas, which is always a plus for kids. I appreciate this place.
L
2 months ago
We always get taken back very quickly! My girls actually enjoy going to the dentist. The staff is so friendly and welcoming.
A
2 months ago
High quality, propmt, professional caring dental care for my two children
We love Lindquist dental!! THey have books and little prizes and amazing interactive staff! THe location is fab too.
N
2 months ago
First Visit!
I took my 2 year old son for his first visit this morning! Although he was terrified, everyone was very sweet, and explained things well to me. They recommend showing up 10 mins early to complete paperwork, but I’d give yourselves 15. The office was compact and clean, easy to find, and our visit was great! My only suggestion would be that they introduce themselves. Obviously I know it’s Dr. Lindquist, but she never said hello, nor did the hygienist introduce herself, and that was a little strange. Maybe they were short on time. We set our next appointment date easily, and appreciated the text and email reminders. Thank you for the toothbrush, paste, floss, and duck!
S
2 months ago
Great care and service!!!
They are very careful to the kids. Well organized. Community serving spirits!!! Kudos to you all!!
E
3 months ago
Always consistent!!
Everyone that works here is consistently pleasant and Nice! Everytime. I have never had a bad experience. They are wonderful with kids, the Dr is amazing and extremely nice.
B
3 months ago
Lindquist is the gold standard...
...for professionalism and personality. Care is always top notch, each and every person there is great to work with and the facilities are great. Good job Lindquist people! I'm a fan.