Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - South Tacoma

Dentist

3875 S 66th St

Tacoma, WA 98409

Open Today By Appointment

lindquistdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great service
We did not have to wait long time
R
1 month ago
great service
went in for filling but doctor had new xray taken and found there was no cavity, just a shadow from the last position of the xray. Grandson was really relieved, as it would have been his first experience of a filling. impressed the doctor was so attentive and caught this before shots, drilling.
K
1 month ago
Great service
I've been taking my children to Lindquist dental clinic for about 5 years. The staff is great with my children and they enjoy going to the dentist.
K
1 month ago
Quality service and professionalism
I have been bringing my children to Lindquist Dental Clinic for about 5 years now. The staff is so polite and helpful and very professional. My kids enjoy going to the dentist since they have been going to Lindquist. I would recommend linquist for anybody with young children and teenagers. They are GREAT!!!
D
2 months ago
WASTED OUR TIME!!
When I make an appt. I expect a call if you are going to cancel our appt. If I didn't show you would charge me a no show fee. But when you tell me after I have taken time from work and her outta school just to arrive and have you say sorry that dentist isn't here today...????? WTH? NO EXCUSE! Other than scheduling...... service has been ok. They have earned a 1 star from us because of their lack of care of our time. I am a grand father raising my 4 grand daughters. It's hard enough to make ends meet. This does not help! I have to take time from work to make these appts. No one cared at the office when I tried to explain. No one cared... I can not recommend this type of treatment to anyone! No one deserves this! They could have simply called me. They expect us to call them if we can't make it. Very disappointed! I certainly paid for their conflict. By missing a half day of work and getting nothing done. NO EXCUSE! Not happy!
A
3 months ago
Best pediatric dental
I've came to lindquist since I was a kid and loved it. Now my daughter goes and she loves it, most comfortable dental office I've ever been to. Staff is nice and listen to needs, atmosphere feels like you're with family getting the best care! Makes a trip to the dentist a breeze!
W
3 months ago
The best
This place and the staff are amazing. Needed some fillings for my 5 year old, and she felt very comfortable. They did everything right to make sure she had a great experience! Come here for all your pediatric dental care!
A
4 months ago
First time dental visit for my daughter
This was my daughters first dental experience. My daughter hates anyone messing with her mouth or teeth so she was very unhappy about the whole visit. The dental assistant (I think her name was Tiffany) that was taking care of us was so friendly, kind & gentle. She explained what she was going to do and very gently went about it reassuring my daughter it was going to be OK. She also gave me tips on how to go about getting my daughter to brush her teeth at home. Thank you for being such a wonderful place & being so great with my kids (my son goes here too).
B
4 months ago
Love them here!
My kids and I have been coming here for a few years. Everyone is always professional and so friendly. They don't try to hurry through appointments and really take their time with each child. My kids don't mind coming to the dentist because it's not scary to them. And they have different flavors for the laughing gas, which is always a plus for kids. I appreciate this place.
L
4 months ago
We always get taken back very quickly! My girls actually enjoy going to the dentist. The staff is so friendly and welcoming.