Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - South Tacoma

Dentist

3875 S 66th St

Tacoma, WA 98409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lindquistdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
Very professional.
Very friendly staff, my little daughters was scared for doing her cavities. All the staff are patient with her and help her to get ride of her fear.
A
1 month ago
Professional staff
Jeremiah has autism all the staff was so very patient with him thank you ladies for your kindness
K
2 months ago
Love this place
K
2 months ago
Love this place
Z
2 months ago
Super friendly, high quality care, very professionals
It was my two little ones first dentist visit, and they had a great time. No one cried, no one threw a fit, and I didn't have to go in with them. The dental hygienist did an amazing job, tending to both of my little ones, making sure that they are comfortable, and won't force anything on them. They can't wait to come back.
V
2 months ago
Very professional. My son has a innocent Heart murmur. We had to have a Dr clearance. Great to know safety is a priority.
K
2 months ago
Very professional, caring, and explained in detail how alayna visit was.
S
3 months ago
Not professional in providing proper care, staff was inconsiderate & showed no compassion or provide pain relief when asked. In a hurry & fixing a cavity was the most painful experience
I will never go back to that office. I found staff to ignore my pleading to stop the procedure due to feeling every bit of what they were doing. The pain was intense. They didn't properly numb the area they were working on. Staff was rude & showed no compassion toward the way I was feeling. I cried because I was so upset.
D
3 months ago
Professional and always friendly staff...
My girls always look forward to going to the dentist. They always have a pleasant experience. The staff are always friendly and greet the girls with smiles. My special needs child gets very excited when going here. They have been going here since a very young age. Awesome Staff. Tacoma Office Rocks.
Response from Lindquist Dental Clinic For Children - South Tacoma
Thank you for the review and for choosing LDCC as the dental home for your children. Our staff try very hard to make every experience positive. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
N
3 months ago
Accusatory and unhelpful.
When I take my son to the dentist, I don't expect to be accused of not having my son brush his teeth at all. The tech or whatever she is... Walked out and said" well he needs to be brushing his teeth and flossing. And also to stop sucking his thumb." And in the worst tone. Well news flash... My son does brush his teeth. He stops sucking his thumb quite some time ago. Admittedly flossing is in my family strong suit. Anyway, some tips on how to brush better or to better assist him and making sure he gets all his areas would have been preferable to her seemingly trying to embarrass me and put me on blast. What a crappy thing to do to a client. I've had nothing but bad experiences here. With the attitudes and untimeliness. I'll probably be finding a new office. Which is unfortunate because this one was right around the corner from my house. Oh well... I hope you learn how to better address your patients... Or you won't go far. ‚úč