Lindsay Freed Brown, DMD

Dentist

12889 NW Cornell Rd.

Portland, OR 97229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lfbdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great office!
Thank you so much to all the staff for taking care of our families’ dental needs. You always take care of us with a smile! Also , thank you for fitting us in when we have something urgent or uncomfortable come up. We do & will recommend you to our friends!
E
1 week ago
Wonderful people make me feel right at home every time
I came in for my 4 month cleaning and also got a tooth glued back in place. It took a very reasonable amount of time and I didn't have past my appointment time to go in. Michelle was wonderful as always. I will recommend and actually already have to my friends. Keep up the great work!!
S
1 week ago
Wonderful Office of Women
Dr. Brown leads a professional group of all-women high-quality hygienists and extremely friendly and efficient office staff. She is thorough, gentle, intelligent, and so knowledgeable of dental issues and potential risks. She uses new techniques and products to enhance her office’s dental care. Love going there!
H
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Brown’s for a long time and always get kind and caring treatment.
P
1 month ago
Great Dentist, thorough and very friendly staff.
R
2 months ago
Treated like family
Always professional, caring and kind. Dr. Brown and her wonderful staff are absolutely the best!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Brown is great, best dentist I’ve ever had. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly.
C
2 months ago
I travel from overseas for Dr. Brown
I have lived overseas for 7 of the last 10 years and always add a visit to Dr. Brown to my home trips because I trust her and the staff. The hygienists could not be more accomodating and gentle. The entire office is patient for an often anxious client including the front desk who calmly untangles my international insurance. She has hired the kind of quality people you want to surround yourself with so a visit ends up being a highlight of ones day. Besides normal cleanings, Dr. Brown also fit me with a mouth guard as she suspected I was grinding my teeth. Evident by a year of wear and tear on the mouthpiece, she was right (and I had NO clue)! Fewer headaches and jawaches thanks to her. I HIGHLY recommend her and her office to anyone looking for a new dental group.
A
3 months ago
So thankful for Dr. Brown and her office staff, they are a pleasure to deal with and their compassion goes along way when an emergency occurs and anxieties are high. I feel so blessed to have them in my corner.
K
3 months ago
Professional and Efficient
Always professional and efficient. My wife and I have always received excellent care from Dr. Brown and her staff.