Lindsay Freed Brown, DMD

Dentist

12889 NW Cornell Rd.

Portland, OR 97229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lfbdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Medical Professionalism
Dr. Brown and the Team have been my dental providers for years. The care is always excellent, professional, warm, methodical, and organized. I always leave with cleaner teeth and great respect for their work. Can’t recommend them enough!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist—professional, friendly, efficient
Dr. Brown is a great dentist. I recommend her highly.
S
4 weeks ago
Lovely, friendly staff!
Very professional and consistently thorough dental assistants. Dr. Brown is a talented, gentle, and technically proficient dentist who gives the BEST SHOTS EVER! Her entire office is gracious and provides a very pleasant dental experience for my husband and me every 6 months.
P
2 months ago
Excellent care
I had a filling that crumbled and part was gone. The office got me in quickly and Dr. Brown fixed the tooth quickly and it looks so much nicer. She is efficient, pleasant and does excellent work. I have recommended her to friends.
P
4 months ago
Excellent dental office
Dr Brown’s office is run with competent people and they do their job well. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
E
5 months ago
Caring, high quality service and very professional.
Dr. Brown is always willing to spend time with me and explain the problem and treatment that I need, if any. And I never feel that she is in a hurry. The supporting staff is very professional also.
D
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Dr. Freed Brown is not only highly skilled and professional, she also takes time to get to know her patients and make them feel comfortable. She’s the first dentist I actually looked forward to going to!
C
5 months ago
We love how professional, kind and fun the whole office is.
G
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Today's appointment was for removing my temporary crown and putting my permanent crown on. Dr. Brown and her crew are very professional and the service was of the utmost quality and care. I would highly recommend Dr. Brown to anyone looking for a great dentist.
V
5 months ago
Compassionate care
Dr. Brown and her team are outstanding care professionals. They give consistent compassionate dental advice and don't push procedures until it is necessary. Have also been referred to two different dental specialists who were excellent doctors too. Just had a crown "installed" that was made right in the office while I waited. No fit or pain issues following the new crown.