Lindsay Freed Brown, DMD

Dentist

12889 NW Cornell Rd.

Portland, OR 97229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lfbdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Painless and efficient! Everyone is professional and welcoming. Makes it easy to go!
G
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Brown saw me on an emergency basis when my regular dentist was on vacation. She was outstanding and provided a thorough exam and a quick referral for the work I needed done.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Medical Professionalism
Dr. Brown and the Team have been my dental providers for years. The care is always excellent, professional, warm, methodical, and organized. I always leave with cleaner teeth and great respect for their work. Can’t recommend them enough!
K
3 months ago
Excellent dentist—professional, friendly, efficient
Dr. Brown is a great dentist. I recommend her highly.
S
3 months ago
Lovely, friendly staff!
Very professional and consistently thorough dental assistants. Dr. Brown is a talented, gentle, and technically proficient dentist who gives the BEST SHOTS EVER! Her entire office is gracious and provides a very pleasant dental experience for my husband and me every 6 months.
P
4 months ago
Excellent care
I had a filling that crumbled and part was gone. The office got me in quickly and Dr. Brown fixed the tooth quickly and it looks so much nicer. She is efficient, pleasant and does excellent work. I have recommended her to friends.
P
6 months ago
Excellent dental office
Dr Brown’s office is run with competent people and they do their job well. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
E
7 months ago
Caring, high quality service and very professional.
Dr. Brown is always willing to spend time with me and explain the problem and treatment that I need, if any. And I never feel that she is in a hurry. The supporting staff is very professional also.
D
7 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Dr. Freed Brown is not only highly skilled and professional, she also takes time to get to know her patients and make them feel comfortable. She’s the first dentist I actually looked forward to going to!
C
7 months ago
We love how professional, kind and fun the whole office is.