Lindsay Freed Brown, DMD

Dentist

12889 NW Cornell Rd.

Portland, OR 97229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lfbdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Professional and High Quality
Dr. Brown is thorough and conservative in her treatment plan.
A
2 months ago
Very caring, gentle and professional
Actually look forward to my appointment, they make me comfortable and confident in their procedures always asking if I am ok and making sure I am never in pain.
S
2 months ago
everyone at your office is friendly and prompt, always a very positive experience. Keep up the good work, thank's for taking such good care of me.
D
3 months ago
Painless and efficient! Everyone is professional and welcoming. Makes it easy to go!
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Brown saw me on an emergency basis when my regular dentist was on vacation. She was outstanding and provided a thorough exam and a quick referral for the work I needed done.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Medical Professionalism
Dr. Brown and the Team have been my dental providers for years. The care is always excellent, professional, warm, methodical, and organized. I always leave with cleaner teeth and great respect for their work. Can’t recommend them enough!
K
5 months ago
Excellent dentist—professional, friendly, efficient
Dr. Brown is a great dentist. I recommend her highly.
S
5 months ago
Lovely, friendly staff!
Very professional and consistently thorough dental assistants. Dr. Brown is a talented, gentle, and technically proficient dentist who gives the BEST SHOTS EVER! Her entire office is gracious and provides a very pleasant dental experience for my husband and me every 6 months.
P
6 months ago
Excellent care
I had a filling that crumbled and part was gone. The office got me in quickly and Dr. Brown fixed the tooth quickly and it looks so much nicer. She is efficient, pleasant and does excellent work. I have recommended her to friends.
P
8 months ago
Excellent dental office
Dr Brown’s office is run with competent people and they do their job well. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.