Lindsey A Robinson DDS

Dentist

453 S Auburn St

Grass Valley, CA 95945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grassvalleydentist4kids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
Professional and friendly
It is always a joy going to Dr Lindsey's office. Our boys have been patients for many years and they get outstanding care. All of the staff are professional, fun, and friendly. Highly recommend!
L
3 days ago
Wonderfully kind
The front desk and the medical staff were all very kind, patient and sincerely caring. The office was also very clean and beautifully painted in storybook themes.
J
5 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
We love to come to this dental office. My 4 year old looks forward to coming in for a check up. The office is clean and fun, and the staff is so friendly and so exceptional with their care for their patients.
S
3 weeks ago
Absolute best in every way!
My kids have been patients for 15 years, and every visit has been the best in every way. Dr. Robinson and her staff are kind, professional and competent. Nobody enjoys going to the dentist, however the interior of her location is perfectly designed to help kids be at ease while visiting for services.
A
3 weeks ago
Kind, personable staff
Dr. Robinson, Debbie and Brenda are kind, honest and always share a smile. Thank you! My son is confident enough to go by himself to the backroom and leaves happy. Thank you, Dr. Lindsay!
C
1 month ago
Great staff!
Debbie and Brenda at the reception area are always so welcoming and sweet. Dr. Robinson and her staff are always gentle with my girls.
K
2 months ago
Excellent attention to personal needs of each patient
I'm grateful for Dr. Lindsey and her compassionate and knowledgeable care for her patients. She is generous with her time, and shows such a personal interest in the life of each of these kids! It is easy to see how she has created an environment that adds to their whole experience, and her staff has taken an equally caring interest in making their dental visit a positive memory.
A
2 months ago
Very knowledgeble, comforting!
B
3 months ago
We love Dr Robinson. We've been seeing her for both kids for over 10 years now and her office is great!
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was our second visit to this office, and I was just as impressed this time, as I was the first visit. The hygienists were friendly and open, and the doctor was nice and thoroughly answered my questions. The atmosphere of the office is light and the office staff always have a smile. I will continue to bring my children to this clinic!