Lindsey A Robinson DDS

Dentist

453 S Auburn St

Grass Valley, CA 95945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grassvalleydentist4kids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service with a caring staff.
John is an extremely fragile child. He graduated to the big kid chair but wanted to go back to his "kid table" which he if familiar with. Lindsey's staff accommodated John, putting his feeling first. He did a great job while getting his teeth cleaned. His comfort level was due to the staff being supportive and creating a space that was comfortable for John. Very glad Lindsey's Robinson is our dentist.
J
3 months ago
No cavities!!!
Always a good experience! Have a good weekend ladies.
E
3 months ago
Great experience!
I am eight years old! Dr. Lindsay and the dental assistant were nice and I liked them! I liked watching Zootopia while my teeth were being cleaned. The video games were fun!
A
3 months ago
Wonderful place
I love taking my Little’s to Dr. Robinson’s. Her office is completely kid friendly, it’s decorated just for kids and full of toys. The staff is wonderful. Kind, outgoing and friendly. The hygienist are great with kids and even understand my 3 and 1 yr olds baby talk! Dr. Robinson is friendly, thorough and answers all of my questions. So lucky to have found such a great dentist!
V
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, skilled, personable these are just a few words to describe this office
We have been with Dr. Lindsay Robinson's office for more than 15 years and the Dr. and staff have always been personable, sensitive to our children's needs and fears. They are knowledgeable and Professional!!
J
4 months ago
From someone who actually goes to the Dentist every 6 months.
I had Dr. Robinson for my two young kid years ago. I thought she was amazing then. Then I switched jobs and insurance. I went through another dentist in Grass Valley and was not at all impressed. In fact, that dentist was quite rude and uncaring. Next, we tried a dentist all the way in Auburn. Better, but still not “good.” That dentist wouldn’t let parents in the back with their kids. I was not comfortable with that. A new job now. New insurance. Back to Dr. Robinson. The office is amazing and designed for kids. The staff, technicians and Dr. Robinson are friendly, answer questions and all have a great demeanor with kids. They explain what they doing, show the kids the equipment and how it works. They talk to the kids the whole time. They have tvs and headphones to distract. Parents are allowed to sit right there. They give toys afterwards. They explained how the visit went and what was needed next. I love this place!
H
5 months ago
Awesome!
Very nice staff. Friendly and knowledgeable dentist. My 4 year old wanted to come back again the next day which is a big deal because he was very nervous about going.
T
5 months ago
Loving and professional
All of the staff is amazing and Lindsey is such a great dentist!! My 3 yr old just had 2 fillings and they made her an me at ease, i was way more worried then she and she proved me wrong. No squirming or crying!! Best experience ever, and i would definitely recommend them to everyone
C
5 months ago
Sweet friendly and amazing
Everyone there are great. The nicest staff and so great with kids. The dentist is amazing as well. We’ve definitely found the place we will always take our kids to.
R
6 months ago
Outstanding!!
My 6 year old went in yesterday for cavity fills. Dr. Lindsey and her assistant, I am so sorry, I feel like a big boob, I forgot her name :( were absolutely wonderful!! Even with everything around his face, my son was at ease! Thank you!! You made my son's first experience with cavities a great experience!