Lindsey A Robinson DDS

Dentist

453 S Auburn St

Grass Valley, CA 95945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grassvalleydentist4kids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Best kid dentist
Always on time, always professional, always satisfied. The whole experience creates a positive relationship for children for a lifetime of dental health.
E
2 weeks ago
Love this dentist
I've had bad experiences with dentists in the past trying to talk us into expensive and unnecessary dental work but this dentist is so wonderful and honest. She and all her staff are so warm and friendly and great with kids. I think they are out of our dental insurance network but we pay more to come here.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
As always my children and I were very happy with Dr Lindsey Robinson and her staff. They are always friendly and do a wonderful job. We have been coming here since they were about 3 years old and they are teens now. My kids look forward to coming to the dentist which is huge for me!
R
1 month ago
Met Dr Murphy , took the time to thoroughly go over my diagnosis and options!! This was for Endodonics!!
J
2 months ago
Perfect Office for Kids
As a previous dental assistant I am really picky about where we go. This is such a fabulous office for all the right reasons. Every staff member is very friendly and great at what they do. The office is clean and welcoming for children (even our 2 year old was not nervous). We love taking our kiddos here!
K
3 months ago
Exceptional with little ones!
Dr. Lindsey and staff are wonderful! They are so sweet with their tiny patients, making them feel comfortable and confident! Going to the dentist can be intimidating for adults let alone children. But once you walk into the office you are greeted with their friendly receptionist and cute office putting all that worry aside making it a fun experience!! They do such a exceptional job! We LOVE everyone in this office! My son talks about Dr. Lindsay all the time and looks forward to every visit! Don’t miss out on have great care and a great experience for your child’s dental care. I promise you won’t be disappointed.
K
3 months ago
Personal and courteous care
We have had our kids with Dr. Lindsey since their birth, and they’re almost all grown up now! Waaaa! But the fact is, we have had ONLY amazing, highest quality, personal care for our kids’ dental health, thanks to Dr. Lindsey Robinson. I highly recommend her and her conscientious staff, as I am really grateful for the way their professional excellence benefits both children and parents who want only the best for their kids.
A
3 months ago
Perfect for kids!
Great office, friendly staff, perfect environment for kids, very knowledgeable. So glad I chose dr. Robinson for my kids!
C
5 months ago
Kid-approved!
My children love coming for each appointment! They love the staff and environment as well as the activities and treats. They actually ask when their next appointment is and are disappointed if it's going to be a while
B
5 months ago
The best pediatric dentist!!
I took both my eight year old and five year old kids to Dr.Robinson's office. The whole staff of amazing with kids and very professional.