Lindsey A Robinson DDS

Dentist

453 S Auburn St

Grass Valley, CA 95945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grassvalleydentist4kids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
Very nice staff. Friendly and knowledgeable dentist. My 4 year old wanted to come back again the next day which is a big deal because he was very nervous about going.
T
1 month ago
Loving and professional
All of the staff is amazing and Lindsey is such a great dentist!! My 3 yr old just had 2 fillings and they made her an me at ease, i was way more worried then she and she proved me wrong. No squirming or crying!! Best experience ever, and i would definitely recommend them to everyone
C
1 month ago
Sweet friendly and amazing
Everyone there are great. The nicest staff and so great with kids. The dentist is amazing as well. We’ve definitely found the place we will always take our kids to.
R
2 months ago
Outstanding!!
My 6 year old went in yesterday for cavity fills. Dr. Lindsey and her assistant, I am so sorry, I feel like a big boob, I forgot her name :( were absolutely wonderful!! Even with everything around his face, my son was at ease! Thank you!! You made my son's first experience with cavities a great experience!
H
2 months ago
New Patient Experience
My daughter and I had a great experience today! She can't wait for her next appointment. 🤙🏻
K
2 months ago
Best kid dentist
Always on time, always professional, always satisfied. The whole experience creates a positive relationship for children for a lifetime of dental health.
E
2 months ago
Love this dentist
I've had bad experiences with dentists in the past trying to talk us into expensive and unnecessary dental work but this dentist is so wonderful and honest. She and all her staff are so warm and friendly and great with kids. I think they are out of our dental insurance network but we pay more to come here.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
As always my children and I were very happy with Dr Lindsey Robinson and her staff. They are always friendly and do a wonderful job. We have been coming here since they were about 3 years old and they are teens now. My kids look forward to coming to the dentist which is huge for me!
R
3 months ago
Met Dr Murphy , took the time to thoroughly go over my diagnosis and options!! This was for Endodonics!!
J
4 months ago
Perfect Office for Kids
As a previous dental assistant I am really picky about where we go. This is such a fabulous office for all the right reasons. Every staff member is very friendly and great at what they do. The office is clean and welcoming for children (even our 2 year old was not nervous). We love taking our kiddos here!