Lindsey A Robinson DDS

Dentist

453 S Auburn St

Grass Valley, CA 95945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grassvalleydentist4kids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Exceptional with little ones!
Dr. Lindsey and staff are wonderful! They are so sweet with their tiny patients, making them feel comfortable and confident! Going to the dentist can be intimidating for adults let alone children. But once you walk into the office you are greeted with their friendly receptionist and cute office putting all that worry aside making it a fun experience!! They do such a exceptional job! We LOVE everyone in this office! My son talks about Dr. Lindsay all the time and looks forward to every visit! Don’t miss out on have great care and a great experience for your child’s dental care. I promise you won’t be disappointed.
K
1 month ago
Personal and courteous care
We have had our kids with Dr. Lindsey since their birth, and they’re almost all grown up now! Waaaa! But the fact is, we have had ONLY amazing, highest quality, personal care for our kids’ dental health, thanks to Dr. Lindsey Robinson. I highly recommend her and her conscientious staff, as I am really grateful for the way their professional excellence benefits both children and parents who want only the best for their kids.
A
1 month ago
Perfect for kids!
Great office, friendly staff, perfect environment for kids, very knowledgeable. So glad I chose dr. Robinson for my kids!
C
3 months ago
Kid-approved!
My children love coming for each appointment! They love the staff and environment as well as the activities and treats. They actually ask when their next appointment is and are disappointed if it's going to be a while
B
3 months ago
The best pediatric dentist!!
I took both my eight year old and five year old kids to Dr.Robinson's office. The whole staff of amazing with kids and very professional.
D
3 months ago
Warm, Cozy, Kind
As soon as you walk into the office, you do not feel you are in an office, but a beautiful, soft, homey, magical place. There are games and things for young children to do while waiting and activities for older kids and grown ups too! My daughter and I played some video games on their interactive mounted tv's; we had a lot of fun, my 10 year old wanted to keep playing with me. Every detail at this dentist office is thoughtfully planned out, from the waiting area to the play area, to the actual work space. The dentist is gentle and explained things with a common sense approach. You won't be disappointed! Give them a try, we did and we switched. I'm hoping they start seeing adults come 2018 and when they do, I will be a patient as well.
S
4 months ago
Would highly recommend Dr. Robinson and staff. Very efficient, helpful, and cheery. Kids love her, and don't complain about going. Her office is very nice. her front office staff is has been with her a long time and gets it.
V
4 months ago
Geared to the little ones
My son just had his first dental appointment ever. The office is so perfectly suited to children, he was not afraid at all. The hygienist carefully explained to him each tool she was going to use and how she would use it letting him touch and see it for himself. He loved it and cannot wait to go back in 6 months for his next appointment!
E
5 months ago
Wonderful people, adorable office
My 3 year old daughter had her teeth cleaned for the first time here. The staff was wonderful, they explained everything to her first, and they were patient and kind. Her previous dentist had tried to talk us into dangerous (and expensive!) Dental work, but Dr. Robinson assured us that was unnecessary. I am so thankful we found such a wonderful and honest dentist.
M
5 months ago
Great staff and office
My son loves going to see the dentist- need I say more?! He asks when his next appointment is, loves the staff, and looks forward to his coin at the end of the visit to pick a small toy of his choice. Dr. Lindsey Robinson runs a great office!! Thank you!