Lindsey A Robinson DDS

Dentist

453 S Auburn St

Grass Valley, CA 95945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grassvalleydentist4kids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
friendly, professional
Loved it. Play room was adorable and the hygenist and doctor were really really nice!
E
2 months ago
Compassionate, top notch care
Dr. Lindsey has been our family's pediatric dentist for the past 25 years. She has consistently provided excellent service, is kind, compassionate and calm with squirmy, nervous kiddos in her chair, and has an enchanting space specifically designed to make a trip to the dentist a funfilled adventure. I also am especially pleased to support a dentist who is generous in providing free care to local families through the "Give Kids a Smile" program each year. This office is top notch!
J
4 months ago
3 year olds first visit
My daughter was very comfortable and happy with her first visit to the dentist.
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist for Kids
I wish I had a dentist like this as a kid! Just the amount of thought and detail put into the building itself says they care about making kids comfortable. The interior is wide open, with full-wall murals. There are toys, video games and TVs. They have individual TVs at each station for kids to watch. Maybe a dozen different flavors of polish. The have scented nose masks while doing fillings. My kids are young and have been nervous about going to the dentist from previous bad experiences. I don’t think a little bit of nervousness will ever go away, but everyone here is so friendly. They explain exactly what they are doing. They let the kids see what instruments they are using. I will continue to take my kids here for as long as possible.
L
6 months ago
Great experience
I first took my son here when he was two and a half for his first dental check up. We loved everything about it from the kid’s playroom waiting area, to the ambiance of the office, to the staff and service! The hygienist was great with him, very patient and sweet. Dr Robinson was amazing, friendly and great as well! We sailed through the appointment easy! We went back a couple days ago for my son’s next appointment and he was not cooperative AT ALL! The hygienist and Dr Robinson still remained sweet, patient, kind and comforting both to him and me as the stressed out parent of a wound up toddler. Even with him acting out they still managed to get a cleaning and check up on him! I would recommend them to any family!
C
6 months ago
Awesome caring staff
I drive my kids an hour to see Dr. Lindsey Robinson. She is kind and awesome with my girls and always gives her honest opinion. Her staff is also very pleasant and the front desk ladies have the kindest, most warm voices and demeanor.
C
7 months ago
Excellent service with a caring staff.
John is an extremely fragile child. He graduated to the big kid chair but wanted to go back to his "kid table" which he if familiar with. Lindsey's staff accommodated John, putting his feeling first. He did a great job while getting his teeth cleaned. His comfort level was due to the staff being supportive and creating a space that was comfortable for John. Very glad Lindsey's Robinson is our dentist.
J
10 months ago
No cavities!!!
Always a good experience! Have a good weekend ladies.
E
10 months ago
Great experience!
I am eight years old! Dr. Lindsay and the dental assistant were nice and I liked them! I liked watching Zootopia while my teeth were being cleaned. The video games were fun!
A
10 months ago
Wonderful place
I love taking my Little’s to Dr. Robinson’s. Her office is completely kid friendly, it’s decorated just for kids and full of toys. The staff is wonderful. Kind, outgoing and friendly. The hygienist are great with kids and even understand my 3 and 1 yr olds baby talk! Dr. Robinson is friendly, thorough and answers all of my questions. So lucky to have found such a great dentist!