Lindstrom Family Dentistry

Dentist

12245 Lindstrom Ln.

Lindstrom, MN 55045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional and great quality care
Very impressed with the diligence and efficiency of the staff every 6 mos checkup. Always impressed with my hygienist Tia who is professional and kind during our visits. Will continue to make this my home office with pleasure!
J
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly and efficient
I live out of state but staying with my daughter for the summer. Broke my tooth on Sunday and they were able to see me Tuesday morning. Fixed it beautifully, you can’t tell it was ever broken! Very friendly and professional. I only wish I lived here so I could transfer to this office. They were awesome!!
M
1 week ago
Love the Lindstrom Family Dental!
Chipped my tooth bad over the weekend, they got me in immediately and fixed it! Love all of the staff! :)
J
1 week ago
THANK YOU DR B and CATHY and PATTY❣️
I feel like a new woman with my partial and denture adjustments!! Ate my first BLT and my teeth didn’t fall out😂😁 YOU ARE THE BEST!! Want to make up dental issues so I can see you all more often❣️❤️ Love you! Greatest Dental family ever💕💜😁
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic family dentist
My daughter and I both had fillings today. Dr. Struve and his assistant Lindsey were wonderful. They made sure we were both comfortable and did great job fixing our teeth. Thanks Lindstrom Family Dentistry!
L
4 weeks ago
Awesome Service
My experience this morning was wonderful! I felt welcomed, heard and understood. Thank you and quite frankly I'm looking forward to my next appointment!
D
1 month ago
Very professional down to earth and friendly
Great job keeping the pain under control with the Novocain!
B
1 month ago
Wow, very friendly, warm feeling when I walked into the place!! No waiting to think of, to be honest, I am one of those people who fear the dentist. They were very patient, didn't judge me at all with my goofy fears and just waited until I was ready for the work to be done!!! Yes, I do need work done and more to come. I know I am in good hands!! Thank You,
T
1 month ago
My appointment was at 8 am. I got there at 8:02 am and the hygienist was already waiting for me. My hygienist is Tia. I was in for a 6 month cleaning and check up. She was very efficient, friendly, and very helpful with questions I had regarding my teeth. The cleaning went well. She took x-rays and then we sat for just a few minutes waiting for Dr. Struve to do final check. They were both very easy to talk to and very pleasant.
C
1 month ago
WOW
Yes, it was a wonderful experience, as always! And the young lady at the front desk! She was very personable, kind, helpful, beautiful, humorous & sexy! All the attributes you would want in someone who greets and helps your patients! Her name is Patti! I’ll always remember her name 😉! And, yes, I just had a cleaning done by Jodi and it was the best, as always!