Lindstrom Family Dentistry

Dentist

12245 Lindstrom Ln.

Lindstrom, MN 55045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
professional and friendly
I was very happy with my experience and treatment today!
J
2 days ago
Impressed with the professionalism of the staff.
Very friendly staff. Appreciated the opportunity to have choices. J
K
2 days ago
Great experience!
All of the staff at Lindstrom Family Dentistry was kind, friendly, and fast. I have seen Dr. Bratteig for years, and now my kids see her as well, and they love going! The staff is also very knowledgeable. Today I had a question about the fluoride treatment containing tree nuts, because my daughter is allergic, and some do contain nuts! The hygienist knew exactly what I was talking about, and we felt very safe! We love going there :)
K
3 days ago
Great Dentist
I had a filing put in today. Super easy appointment and no pain whatsoever. Even though this was way in the back of my mouth it was a very comfortable experience. For anyone who is fearful of getting any dental work done, I highly recommend getting an appointment with Dr. Kindra. She’s awesome!
L
4 days ago
Great place!
Wonderful group of people at Lindstrom Family Dentistry. They always fit me in and never a long wait. Everyone is so kind and helpful. Dr. Matt Struve is the best!
K
1 week ago
Everyone at Lindstrom family dentistry is friendly and helpful. They know you by your first name and make you feel at home. Dr. Struve is an excellent dentist and always make sure that we are informed and well taken care of.
D
2 weeks ago
As good and better than any other dentist I have ever had.
To be able to get in for repair of broken tooth in such a fast and efficient way is unbelievable and so appreciated. I can't say enough good about this facility Thank you Dr. Struve and staff for a wonderful experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Thorough Checkup and Cleaning
Today I went for my first visit to Lindstrom Family Dental. I was so impressed. Dr. Kindra thoroughly checked my teeth and gums. The last dentist I had went to provided me incorrect information regarding what type of dental treatment I needed. The dental hygienist was very careful, yet thorough as well. This was the best dental experience that I had ever had. I truly appreciate the time and care that they took. I highly recommend Dr. Kindra.
M
2 weeks ago
On Time, just Great
M
2 weeks ago
On Time, just Great