Lindstrom Family Dentistry

Dentist

12245 Lindstrom Ln.

Lindstrom, MN 55045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
So friendly and professional!
I love my visits at Lindstrom Family Dentistry. Staff and dentists are so friendly and personable. They remember me and details about my family. I have received expert care and have stable dental health.
M
7 days ago
Always very professional
C
1 week ago
Superb dental service
Dr. Struve and staff have always been very kind in timely appointments needed by myself and family members. He (and staff) provide top-of-the-line dental work. They are very professional, but at the same time friendly and warm in their approach to our dental problems.
M
2 weeks ago
Impressive!
First time here and everyone was great....and most importantly...painless!
C
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the care i received
Was seen immediately. Extremely modern and clean. Dr. Struve is attentive and thorough. They also have nitrous which is VERY important to me!
K
2 weeks ago
Stepped up
After a long holiday weekend of pain, my dental office called me immediately (first business day) and got me in to address my pain. They were able to proceed with a root canal ASAP. Grateful.
P
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional service
Everyone in the office, receptionist, hygienist, dentist, are very kind and professional. The receptionist give prompt and courteous attention to your concerns. I have very sensitive teeth and the Hygienist and the Dentist take care that I have as little pain as possible.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Jodi and Dr. Struve are amazing! Both were very gentle and thorough with the entire visit. Jodi took the time to explain everything to me and made sure I understood. I didn't feel pressured into doing anything I didn't want to do.They definitely put their patient's best interest first before anything else!
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
The cleaning I had was done with the utmost respect and care possible. Any issue was tactfully addressed. All staff were pleasant and inviting from start to finish of my appointment.
N
1 month ago
Jodi was an angel! 1st time I've had my teeth cleaned without gas!!! Yes, I'm horrified of dentistry! The biggest baby ever. I will continue with her n would highly recommend her. They all were wonderful.