Lindstrom Family Dentistry

Dentist

12245 Lindstrom Ln.

Lindstrom, MN 55045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great service with a good staff
I have only visited Lindsyrom Family Dentistry a few times, they got me in quick and did a vey good job fixing my problems, except the last visit, I feel the Dr . Was rushed to get the job done , he didn't give enough Novocain and he was going back and forth between me and another patient and the Novocain wore down and I sure felt it , it was not a good visit but he got me in and fixed the problem before he went out on vacation
R
1 week ago
Good quality services, professional and so friendly. Highly recommend!
I have been a patient of Dr. Struve's for a number of years and have always had a very positive experience. Staff is very friendly. My hygienist is so nice and professional.
L
1 week ago
always excellent care!
Never had a bad experience with Dr. Struve and crew. Rarely have I ever been in the waiting area for more than a few minutes; they usually usher me right in. Everyone is super friendly, thorough, and professional. My husband is a happy customer as well. Customers for life!
J
2 weeks ago
Quality service and professional
I have always had a great experience and look forward to each visit. A quality service, very professional all while being comfortable and relaxing.
M
2 weeks ago
Good quality services, professional and so friendly. Highly recommend!
V
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, great with children
This is the third visit for my child (6 yrs) and they are awesome with her. They keep her calm and explain every detail as they work. Highly recommend for families.
S
2 weeks ago
Best dental care EVER!
Seriously, there should be a ten star option here. Everything about Dr Struve and his practice is truly outstanding. Just sorry it took me so long to find them! I came in with a complicated history and pretty discouraged about care I'd gotten elsewhere. The staff's warm professionalism instantly put me at ease, and I felt completely heard by Lindsey and Dr Struve. They did an outstanding job of prioritizing a care plan, answering all my questions, giving advice I could trust on a specialist, and explaining every step of my first procedure. I've honestly never been as relaxed in a dentist's chair as I settled into my new dental "home." LFD is the very best professional and personal care team I could possibly have hoped for.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
As a new patient, they were able to get me in within a week for a new dental issue. My new crown from out of state was adjusted and bite improved.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
After more than 30 years my dentist (I called Dr. Death) retired so my first experience with Lindstrom family was great Tia was very professional and gental.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and flexible!
Today was trip 3 since I switched. Due to insurance we had to totally switch game plans. Dr Struve and staff were awesome at coming up with a solution that would fix the problem until insurance change in January. So happy I found Lindstrom Family Dentistry!