Lindstrom Family Dentistry

Dentist

12245 Lindstrom Ln.

Lindstrom, MN 55045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
14 hours ago
Always kind and professional staff.
M
5 days ago
You guys are the best!!
As always, professional, friendly, and helpful. The entire staff is great. They make a trip to the dentist almost fun!
K
6 days ago
Professional, Friendly, and Positive!
Everyone I came into contact with was professional and friendly. Tia did a great job cleaning my teeth and gently reminded me to “open, close a little,” etc. It had been a year since my last visit, and nobody scolded me, which I appreciated greatly! Going to the dentist is actually a pleasant experience at Dr. Struve’s office.
C
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Excellent service with gentle touch.
C
3 weeks ago
Usual highest quality, professional but personal treatment
Cleaning by **** was very thorough and professional but individualized to my needs. Procedures well explained and completed. Time well used, DDS arrived promptly for review and discussion. Very satisfied with all of staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always a positive experience.
S
1 month ago
As always, great job by all!
A
1 month ago
Although I hate having fillings and the numbing shot I have to get. The ladies make me feel comfortable from the beginning to the end. Always professional and friendly. I highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Jodi is awesome and doesn’t mind working late to accommodate everyone!
M
1 month ago
High quality and professional
Amy is amazing with my squirmy 10 year old boy who is apprehensive of his dental appointments. She puts him at ease and talks him through every step making him feel comfortable. She takes her time and is gentle. I appreciate the extra care and patience she shows with him. Dr. Struve is also very efficient and kind with kids and adults taking the time to make them feel comfortable.