Lindstrom Family Dentistry

Dentist

12245 Lindstrom Ln.

Lindstrom, MN 55045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
High quality service. Very friendly staff.
Great experience at Lindstrom Family Dental today. Thanks!
M
2 months ago
Clean Again!
Treated with respect and efficiency, as always.
M
2 months ago
great checkups
I always have good checkups. The staff are always friendly and inviting. They make my exams comfortable.
K
2 months ago
Kind and professional!
Jodi and Dr Bratteig are wonderful! They are so gentle and so thorough. I enjoy my visit every time!! Even my 4 year old likes them!!
D
2 months ago
Dr.Struve and his staff are great.
D
2 months ago
high quality service, friendly, professional & easy to work with on all levels of care.
D
2 months ago
high quality teeth cleaning
clean, professional, accommodating, and best of all on time!
M
2 months ago
Always friendly and personal
I've been a patient at Lindstrom Family Dentistry since they opened the doors. I anticipate a long and pleasant relationship.
L
2 months ago
Thorough and Friendly
The hygienist, Jodi, was able to floss between my front teeth even with the permanent retainer in place. It has been a long time since a hygienist has been able to do that! Dr. Bratteig did a thorough exam of the soft tissue under my jaw as well as my TM joint. I really appreciated that Dr. Bratteig got the gauze damp before grasping my tongue to examine under my tongue. It's the small things that make a difference! Thank you for a great visit!
P
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
Had a wonderful dental visit. Everything was very clean, people were very friendly, and my care was thorough.