Lindstrom Family Dentistry

Dentist

12245 Lindstrom Ln.

Lindstrom, MN 55045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
They did an awesome job with my 9yr old she had funds
C
2 weeks ago
Good
Simple easy thorough helpful kind
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and high quality dentistry..
I like the professionalism of Lindstrom Family Dentistry. As always I had a very short wait time, and Amy is a great dental hygienist. Dr. Matt is thorough.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service very flexible
I had to bring my 2 year old son with me for my appointment, the staff here was very accommodating and flexible. He sat well and my filling didn’t hurt a bit! Got in and got out. -Thanks Ladies!
G
4 weeks ago
Always kind and professional staff.
M
1 month ago
You guys are the best!!
As always, professional, friendly, and helpful. The entire staff is great. They make a trip to the dentist almost fun!
K
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and Positive!
Everyone I came into contact with was professional and friendly. Tia did a great job cleaning my teeth and gently reminded me to “open, close a little,” etc. It had been a year since my last visit, and nobody scolded me, which I appreciated greatly! Going to the dentist is actually a pleasant experience at Dr. Struve’s office.
C
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Excellent service with gentle touch.
C
1 month ago
Usual highest quality, professional but personal treatment
Cleaning by **** was very thorough and professional but individualized to my needs. Procedures well explained and completed. Time well used, DDS arrived promptly for review and discussion. Very satisfied with all of staff.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a positive experience.