Lindstrom Family Dentistry

Dentist

12245 Lindstrom Ln.

Lindstrom, MN 55045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
As always, great job by all!
A
2 months ago
Although I hate having fillings and the numbing shot I have to get. The ladies make me feel comfortable from the beginning to the end. Always professional and friendly. I highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
Jodi is awesome and doesn’t mind working late to accommodate everyone!
M
2 months ago
High quality and professional
Amy is amazing with my squirmy 10 year old boy who is apprehensive of his dental appointments. She puts him at ease and talks him through every step making him feel comfortable. She takes her time and is gentle. I appreciate the extra care and patience she shows with him. Dr. Struve is also very efficient and kind with kids and adults taking the time to make them feel comfortable.
W
2 months ago
Dr. Struve is very capable and works quickly, being sensitive to my concerns and provides a comfortable experience. All of the staff have been friendly and helpful.
G
2 months ago
Professional and comfortable service
Joanna was gentle but thorough - and because I've been taking better care of my teeth - it went fast :)
D
2 months ago
TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL
I was near death, but Tia pulled me back to be amongst the living. Can’t beat that! THANKS! Dave
K
2 months ago
My Son had 2 cavities filled
My 7 year old had 2 cavities filled. I was expecting him to be really nervous and defiant. Both the Dentist and his assistant did such a good job comforting him and explaining step by step every thing they did. They were able to keep him calm and got through the whole procedure with no complaints. He said they were very nice and it didn't even hurt that bad.
G
3 months ago
Always a 5 star experience, friendly and professional staff, makes me feel at ease, they really care about their patients.
J
3 months ago
Great customer service!
My daughter had a chip in her tooth. Same day appointment- great patient care!