Lindstrom Family Dentistry

Dentist

12245 Lindstrom Ln.

Lindstrom, MN 55045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Very professional, clean and polite
Very curtious to your feelings and very polite. I am very happy I found my new dentist!!
J
2 months ago
Professional Service and Friendly Staff
I had a routine cleaning with Tia who did a great job and is very friendly and gentle with my sensitive teeth! My front tooth had a chip in it and Dr. Struve was able to smooth it out and shape my teeth. I was nervous since they are my front teeth but they look great! Thank you!!
T
2 months ago
Thank you Lindstrom Family Dental! I was in need of immediate assistance for a broken tooth and you got me right in and got it fixed! From broken tooth to fix was a total of an hour and a half! The staff is very knowledgeable in their roles and Dr Struve proved that dentistry can be painless.
D
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable
Had a great experience. Thanks
A
3 months ago
Always friendly. Very thorough and professional. Beautiful new office.
L
3 months ago
Always a Great Experience
I tell everyone about how wonderful the staff are at Lindstrom Family Dental. I can bring my young children in with me and all three of us get our exam and cleaning done together. They are great! Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Very professional and great service.
I had a small filling along with part of my eye tooth that had broken off. I was in no pain but I placed a call and made an appointment for this repair. Dr. Struve repaired the tooth in a short time with no pain what-so-ever. He is a true "artist" with matching the filling color with the surrounding teeth. When he gave me a mirror to see the repair, I could of cried with happiness at how natural it looked. I am very pleased!
M
3 months ago
Love this place
Everyone at Lindstrom Family Dentistry is amazing and super friendly. They alway remember us and ask us about how we are doing. We recently brought our 3 and 5 year olds in and they were very gentle with the kids and made them feel safe and comfortable. Highly recommend this place.
E
3 months ago
Noah had a good experience.
L
3 months ago
High quality service from everyone I've encountered.
Tia was my hygienist for the first time. I thought that she was great!