Lindstrom Family Dentistry


12245 Lindstrom Ln.

Lindstrom, MN 55045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

5 months ago
Love the service I got
They all are super nice. I love it there. They really care about us and very friendly
5 months ago
Most thorough teeth cleaning from any dentist that I have ever been to. Either I have been going to some really bad dentists or this place is really good. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. This was my second visit and I am ecstatic about how thorough my teeth cleaning was. The other thing that I like is that the dentist doesn’t seem to be trigger happy when it comes to doing extra procedures. I have a crack on one if my teeth but it isn’t causing a problem other than when I bite down on something hard once and a while it will hurt. Instead of immediately wanting to grind and cap the tooth, he decided that we will watch it and evaluate whether it is an issue or not. He also didn’t pressure me to pull my wisdom teeth since they really aren’t causing me any issues.
5 months ago
Highly recomended
I highly recommend Lindstrom family dental! My kids and I as well as my husband love going to get our teeth cleaned and checked. The staff are all very friendly and kind. The cleanings are always Thorough!
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
6 months ago
Always a great experience
The clinic staff does a great job! Our family always feels welcomed and they remember our names! Thanks for providing a great experience for our girls!
6 months ago
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. My son was a new patient and it was a great experience for him and us.
6 months ago
Always a good experience
Dependable, professional, friendly, on time appointments. They make going to the dentist enjoyable!
7 months ago
Friendly and painless!
I always take a deep breath as I head to my appointment to get my teeth cleaned. Not my favorite thing to do at all! But it's important and so I do it anyway. Today's appointment was comfortable and I left thinking that it's not so bad. :) It didn't hurt and seemed relatively quick! Even the dental x-rays seemed more gentle.
7 months ago
As above:high quality service,professional and friendly
7 months ago
Professional Review
Very professional. We moved her 5 years ago and looked some time for Dentist and Hygienist that we liked. These folks are awesome. Very professional, AND they care about their service to us.