Lindstrom Family Dentistry

Dentist

12245 Lindstrom Ln.

Lindstrom, MN 55045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
As always I was treated properly and professionally. I have never had a bad experience. I kinda look forward to going to have my teeth cleaned, and I love my goodie bag after the visit.
J
4 years ago
As always I was treated properly and professionally. I have never had a bad experience. I kinda look forward to going to have my teeth cleaned, and I love my goodie bag after the visit.
J
4 years ago
As always I was treated properly and professionally. I have never had a bad experience. I kinda look forward to going to have my teeth cleaned, and I love my goodie bag after the visit.
J
4 years ago
As always I was treated properly and professionally. I have never had a bad experience. I kinda look forward to going to have my teeth cleaned, and I love my goodie bag after the visit.
G
4 years ago
Very friendly and professional service - as comfortable as possible for a dental cleaning and exam!
A
4 years ago
Efficient, personable, thorough peri-dontal cleaning by Kathy and staff.
T
4 years ago
I have been going to Lindstrom Family Dentistry since I was 8 years old , I would never go anywhere else. Dr.Hursh is so wonderful and caring, he made it so I was no longer afraid of going to the dentist! Everyone that works there is very friendly and helpful,a great place to go to the dentist !
.
4 years ago
We are very pleased with the care our family receives from Lindstrom Family Dentist. Not only do they keep a close eye on problem areas our family experiences but also are very concerned with the appearance off their work. Our son has been having pain with a tooth for awhile; they asked him to return for a follow-up and learned he needed a root canal. All the work was done the same day. I would recommend this office to anyone.
S
4 years ago
Thank you for your patience and understanding. You did another great job!
A
4 years ago
From the kids play area in the waiting room to the friendly staff & treasure chest at the end of the visit - what a great experience! My 3yr old & 8 yr old can't wait to go back to see Dr. Priya. Thank you!