Lindstrom Family Dentistry

Dentist

12245 Lindstrom Ln.

Lindstrom, MN 55045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
My 7 year old daughter was terrified of having a cavity filled. Dr. Priya was AMAZING!! She put her at ease, explained the whole process, was honest about EVERYTHING, and finished the procedure with telling my daughter how amazing she was during the procedure. She is a true gem!! We will definitely be going back to see Dr. Priya
D
4 years ago
My daughter had anxiety about the dentist and after this visit is more at ease on things. They were patient and slow and explained everything.
J
4 years ago
Wonderful care. Thank you very much.
J
4 years ago
Wonderful care. Thank you very much.
A
4 years ago
The work was done well but it took much longer than expected.
G
4 years ago
Extremely caring and gentle staff makes my dental visit less stressful!
L
4 years ago
I am a newer customer to Lindstrom Family Dentistry. I actually like going to the dentist because of the positive atmosphere there. I am always greeted right away, and the wait is only a couple of minutes, if any. Julie is my hygienist, and is actually the reason I came to L.F.D. She is very friendly and makes you feel at ease. I have known her for years and yet she teaches me something new each time I come in. I always leave with a smile.
J
4 years ago
Jake thoroughly enjoyed his first visit to your office. He had been going to a pediatric dental office as his first trip to the dentist many years ago was a very frightening experience for him. He was so excited when he got home and he told me all about how both he and his Dad were able to "help" the hygienist with the water tool. He was so comfortable and for that I am so very grateful to you!!! He didn't even get worked up that he has to go back for a filing...now that is truly impressive! Thank you for taking such GREAT care of our family!!!
B
4 years ago
Since my first appointment, I have always been very happy with Lindstrom Family Dentistry. Every appointment I have had has always been on time. I really enjoy Dr. Matt and the staff.
D
4 years ago
I enjoy and trust Julie and Matt-----and what higher rating can give than that?