Lindstrom Family Dentistry

Dentist

12245 Lindstrom Ln.

Lindstrom, MN 55045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Entire staff is patient friendly and empathetic. Would recommend this Dentistry to everyone. Your health is their main concern.
B
4 years ago
I had a good experience with my visit except for one person, the assistant. When I was having pain cause the numbing stuff hadn't kicked in or there wasn't enough. The way the assistant asked me if it was real pain or the tool. She didn't need to talk to me in that manner. I know what pain is, I'm old enough and experienced with much pain. And the small talk between the assistant and dentist is nice to listen to, but the line gets crossed when the assistant talks about a RASH on her body. Excuse me your hands are in my mouth. Thank you for the option to let me say something.
C
4 years ago
Stephanie is the best. I look forward to my visit with her every six months. She does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and so nice to talk to.
J
4 years ago
I am so pleased with my dentist and his staff. Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. Also, I don't feel pressured into proocedures or add-ons to my routine care visits. Common sense and sensitivity to cost are extremely important to me and this office is just great!
M
4 years ago
I simply cannot state how grateful I am to Dr. Struve and his wonderful Care Team! It has taken me some time to find someone that not only understands TMJ issues, but is willing to work IN COORDINATION with my surgeon and other physicians that I see for bilateral TMJ reconstruction following a car accident! If you are searching for a knowledgeable, caring, and compassionate Dentist (Aren't we all?), I strongly recommend you call him. Very well-educated professional that will not only educate you regarding your needs, but will also LISTEN regarding your concerns!!! Very relaxing atmosphere too, which makes a world of difference!!!
K
4 years ago
Good JOB DR.Matt! Can't Wait till the finished product is here. Very painless.
B
4 years ago
Great visit. Nice use of technology for appointments and a julie isbgreat
S
4 years ago
Very pleased, had a chipped tooth and now cannot tell it ever was.
A
4 years ago
As good an experience as a trip to the dentist can be.
A
4 years ago
We really like the service and care provided by everyone at Lindstrom Family Dental. The dentists and staff exhibit competence and strong customer service.