Lindstrom Family Dentistry

Dentist

12245 Lindstrom Ln.

Lindstrom, MN 55045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Very proffessioal and friendly staff!
I went in for my regular exam and cleaning and was very satisfied with their service. They were courteous and gave me some good pointers!
R
4 months ago
Excellent cleaning and check up
Jodi is the best and kindra is also,A great Team
S
4 months ago
Best cleaning ever!
I've had a root canal and crown here in the past, but this was my first cleaning. Jodi who is fresh from Shipp Dental, cared for me. She did an incredibly gentle and thorough job. No more of those post-cleaning aching teeth for me! I highly recommend this clinic for the FULL range of super-professional services. Really caring, sensitive folks as well!
B
4 months ago
Great service and staff.
Very thorough exam and cleaning. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist and hygienist.
A
5 months ago
Fantastic service
My son had help removing his two front, bottom teeth as the new ones where already through the surface right behind the babies. Tia was fantastic with explaining the procedure to Ethan, the best a person could to a 6 year old! Tia is always fantastic, so wouldn't expect anything less. Dr.Struve's procedure was very professional and thoroughly explained through the entire process, again, as best as it could be explained to a 6 year old. We were in and out within a half hour and my boy is excited for the tooth fairy to come. I'm really happy that he had a great experience and has no fear of his local family dentistry! Thank you!!
J
5 months ago
Great visit
My family really likes our Hygienist, Jodi, and our Dentist, Kindra. Our visits are pain free and we have fun conversations. They take great care of our teeth and we will be back.
C
5 months ago
Great service and relaxing atmosphere
Lindstrom Family Dentistry ALWAYS provides quality care and one of the things that stuck out to me this appointment was the atmosphere in the waiting room. It was warm and inviting, with the ability to have a fresh cup of coffee, tea or hot chocolate. The smell of essential oils in the room helped to calm the nerves and the sight of beautiful flowers was inviting. Thanks again for taking such good care of our family, physically and emotionally!
R
5 months ago
Excellent care
Best check up I have ever had, GREAT JOB
J
5 months ago
Very thorough cleaning, professional
If I was only rating this appointment, I would have done 4 stars as I was kept waiting for 20 minutes prior to being seen. I know things come up so it was fine and this is the first time in several years that this has occurred. Overall, they are definitely 5 stars... The hygienist was extremely thorough, did a nice job explaining things and answering my questions. Dr. Struve is always professional, friendly and helpful.
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Have gone here for several years. Have always found everyone to be friendly & personal, yet professional and competent.