Lindstrom Family Dentistry


12245 Lindstrom Ln.

Lindstrom, MN 55045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

7 months ago
Skilled staff - pleasant experience.
7 months ago
Highest recommendation
The staff is friendly, prompt and professional. Hygienist is top quality with superb prevention efforts. Dr. Stuve has always done top quality. I have referred family and friends here. With recent need for urgent assistance, they worked me in on a non-appointment day to help me out.
7 months ago
Great service with a good staff
I have only visited Lindsyrom Family Dentistry a few times, they got me in quick and did a vey good job fixing my problems, except the last visit, I feel the Dr . Was rushed to get the job done , he didn't give enough Novocain and he was going back and forth between me and another patient and the Novocain wore down and I sure felt it , it was not a good visit but he got me in and fixed the problem before he went out on vacation
7 months ago
Good quality services, professional and so friendly. Highly recommend!
I have been a patient of Dr. Struve's for a number of years and have always had a very positive experience. Staff is very friendly. My hygienist is so nice and professional.
7 months ago
always excellent care!
Never had a bad experience with Dr. Struve and crew. Rarely have I ever been in the waiting area for more than a few minutes; they usually usher me right in. Everyone is super friendly, thorough, and professional. My husband is a happy customer as well. Customers for life!
8 months ago
Quality service and professional
I have always had a great experience and look forward to each visit. A quality service, very professional all while being comfortable and relaxing.
8 months ago
Good quality services, professional and so friendly. Highly recommend!
8 months ago
Professional, friendly, great with children
This is the third visit for my child (6 yrs) and they are awesome with her. They keep her calm and explain every detail as they work. Highly recommend for families.
8 months ago
Best dental care EVER!
Seriously, there should be a ten star option here. Everything about Dr Struve and his practice is truly outstanding. Just sorry it took me so long to find them! I came in with a complicated history and pretty discouraged about care I'd gotten elsewhere. The staff's warm professionalism instantly put me at ease, and I felt completely heard by Lindsey and Dr Struve. They did an outstanding job of prioritizing a care plan, answering all my questions, giving advice I could trust on a specialist, and explaining every step of my first procedure. I've honestly never been as relaxed in a dentist's chair as I settled into my new dental "home." LFD is the very best professional and personal care team I could possibly have hoped for.
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
As a new patient, they were able to get me in within a week for a new dental issue. My new crown from out of state was adjusted and bite improved.