Lindstrom Family Dentistry

Dentist

12245 Lindstrom Ln.

Lindstrom, MN 55045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Thank you for again doing a great job with our cleanings and our fillings. A job well done by everyone. Very professional service. Just one suggestion: Name tags for the staff.
L
5 months ago
I think both me and the dr. Were surprised at how difficult and long the extraction took. But we both survived and I'm recovering.
J
5 months ago
I was a little nervous, but they were professional, reassuring and did a great job!
I haven't had to have a filling since I was a kid so was a bit nervous about getting one today. Both the hygienist and Dr. Struve were very reassuring, patient, and helpful. The procedure was quick and even better, painless! Thanks so much for your excellent care!
D
5 months ago
Excellent care
I have been going to Lindstrom Family Dentistry for 40 years. My family has always had excellent care and recommend without reservation.
E
5 months ago
very high quality service.
M
5 months ago
People are very nice and polite.
R
5 months ago
Very professional, clean and polite
Very curtious to your feelings and very polite. I am very happy I found my new dentist!!
J
5 months ago
Professional Service and Friendly Staff
I had a routine cleaning with Tia who did a great job and is very friendly and gentle with my sensitive teeth! My front tooth had a chip in it and Dr. Struve was able to smooth it out and shape my teeth. I was nervous since they are my front teeth but they look great! Thank you!!
T
5 months ago
Thank you Lindstrom Family Dental! I was in need of immediate assistance for a broken tooth and you got me right in and got it fixed! From broken tooth to fix was a total of an hour and a half! The staff is very knowledgeable in their roles and Dr Struve proved that dentistry can be painless.
D
6 months ago
Very knowledgeable
Had a great experience. Thanks