Lindstrom Family Dentistry

Dentist

12245 Lindstrom Ln.

Lindstrom, MN 55045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Staff was very professional, she explained everything as she went along.
G
2 weeks ago
Very good service went very well
L
4 weeks ago
in thru the outdoor.
I got in on time today, met Dr. Shipp, I know she is ship shape, then I was released on my own recognizance. no problem !
C
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Jodi did a wonderful job. Dr. Bartteig did a through exam.
A
4 weeks ago
I was pleased with the service and the facility. Thank you
B
1 month ago
Thank you for again doing a great job with our cleanings and our fillings. A job well done by everyone. Very professional service. Just one suggestion: Name tags for the staff.
L
1 month ago
I think both me and the dr. Were surprised at how difficult and long the extraction took. But we both survived and I'm recovering.
J
1 month ago
I was a little nervous, but they were professional, reassuring and did a great job!
I haven't had to have a filling since I was a kid so was a bit nervous about getting one today. Both the hygienist and Dr. Struve were very reassuring, patient, and helpful. The procedure was quick and even better, painless! Thanks so much for your excellent care!
D
1 month ago
Excellent care
I have been going to Lindstrom Family Dentistry for 40 years. My family has always had excellent care and recommend without reservation.
E
1 month ago
very high quality service.