Lindstrom Family Dentistry

Dentist

12245 Lindstrom Ln.

Lindstrom, MN 55045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Cost effective service
At my age it doesn’t always pay to have everything fixed! This dentist provides thoughtful service in consideration of your personal place in life. Most healthcare providers want you to fit their expectations, this place matches yours! Gentle care with friendly, competent care👍
S
2 days ago
Friendly staff-- All around great experience!
From the minute I walked into the front lobby, everyone was helpful and friendly. It had been years since I had been in to the dentist. (Mostly out of fear!) But the whole staff made the experience relaxing and pleasant and went into detail when answering questions. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist office!
D
4 days ago
I was very happy with my routine 6 month cleaning and check up. The staff is friendly, informative, and efficient. Thank you very much for your thorough work. I really appreciate the work you do.
R
4 days ago
Very happy with my appt. good service, easy check in, very little wait time, good explanation for making a plan of care, fixed problem and done.
M
5 days ago
The entire staff is amazing, from the receptionists all the way to the hygienists and doctors! Friendly, professional, and GREAT with kids! We look forward to our visits!
R
6 days ago
friendly, professional service. Provided all needed information beforehand.
C
2 weeks ago
Top notch, high quality, professional services
Would recommend Lindstrom Family Dentistry to everyone. They are absolutely great, always professional, accommodating, friendly and efficient.
S
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
They always call it the princess treatment to get my little girls excited and less nervous about their cleanings. It anyways works!
S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding, quality service!
We want to thank the entire staff and Dr. Struve at Lindstrom Family Dentistry. My son in a ton of pain and we had no appointment. Once they heard our story they did everything they could and squeezed us into a very busy schedule. Even though we were "squeezed" in, we got fast, courtious, attentive service. The Dr was very confident and good. We were back on the road quickly and best of all, the whole experience was pain free. Nicely done. Thank you all.
C
2 weeks ago
It was my first visit and everyone was very kind and understanding about my dental fear. I really appreciate that!!!