Ling Family Dentistry

Dentist

10945 Ulysses Street NE

Suite #100

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lingfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Honest High Quality Service
Reviews all aspects related to Dental services requested.
D
1 day ago
Caring and Professional
Dr. Ling and his staff were amazing today. Went in for a painful tooth and within 45 minutes I was out the door with a great plan and, best of all, no pain!! Thank you!! Always fun seeing you all.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Positive experience. Professional environment. Very happy with the service.
T
3 weeks ago
Love 💘Ling Family dentristy
They are friendly, honest and professional. The office is nicely appointed. My adult son needed a new dentist and I of course suggested Ling Family Dentristry. The were able to accommodate him that day as the matter was urgent. Totally recommend them!
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
I have been going to Ling Family Dentistry since I was little. Everyone is very friendly and I receive great care. Love it there!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent work
Excellent work on deep cleaning and normal cleaning of teeth. Both dental hygienist and dentist were both very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr Ling for many years for my dental care. I have consistently received professional quality care and always feel that I am in good hands.
J
1 month ago
Chipped tooth repair
Dr. Latterell repaired my chipped tooth and my experience was wonderful. She is very personable and professional. No pain and I can't even tell that the difference between the repaired tooth and all my other teeth. The staff at Ling are all very friendly and helpful. Thanks for a pleasant experience!.
A
1 month ago
Jessica was the hygienist who did a great job. Great conversation during the procedure. Procedure was very timely and I was in the chair right on time. Thank you Ling Family.
A
1 month ago
Warm staff and really accomodating
They got me in for 3 appointments in one on my very first day with them. All staff were kind and really good at what they do. Was impressed. Thank you, I appreciate it much!