Ling Family Dentistry

Dentist

10945 Ulysses Street NE

Suite #100

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today By Appointment

lingfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
enjoyable experience again!
i always get a quality checkup, cleaning and final appraisal from dr ling. mostly good and very rarely bad. i have always received quick attention to correct whatever is wrong, which i like the best.
S
5 days ago
High quality service
Always great service. Never have to. Fast, friendly service.
P
1 week ago
High quality service!
Very professional. Bri and Dr. Pope are awesome!
L
1 week ago
Awesome experience!
Yesterday I visited Dr. Ling for a crown. I'm a fairly new patient and had a previous bad experience with a crown at another facility. Dr. Ling assured me everything would be fine. I was in and out in half an hour! I've had probably 4 other crowns and this was my best experience. Painless and quick. My bite is aligned on the temp crown and no issues. I would highly recommend Dr. Ling!
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Cleaning once again
Even though Angela, my usual hygienist, wasn't able to do my cleaning today, Gloria stepped in and provided the same excellent cleaning and care that Angela always does.
S
3 weeks ago
GREAT TEAM! Always a very friendly, professional staff. Brianna does a fabulous job and is very gentle on my sensitive areas in my mouth.
J
3 weeks ago
Nice!
Always a fun time. It’s good to see everyone again. I started working there in 1982! Lots of great memories!
C
4 weeks ago
This Place is the Best! Friendly and Comforting Staff
I have never had a bad experience with Ling. They all work as a team and their caring environment makes the dental experience so much easier. Thank you Dr. Laterral and your team!
L
4 weeks ago
Happy Choppers
I have coming to Ling Family Dentistry for over 40 years. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Gloria is very thorough and gentle. She went out of her way to find me a toothbrush in my favorite color. I always have a wonderful experience there. I would highly recommend Ling Family Dentistry to anyone.
C
4 weeks ago
estimate of cost
usually don't have any problems but last visit I was given an estimate of my portion for cost after insurance and was given this cost 3 times before I would let them start work on me.The Dr. assistant even made the front desk call the insurance company because of my concern. After work was done, I was walked to the front desk and told my portion was almost 3x's what was quoted before the work. I was quoted around 400$ and then after was told because the dentist did extra work, it was now a little over 1100$. I was not aware anything EXTRA was done at all and not happy about this sudden increase in my cost.I still don't even know what happened from the first estimate to the time the dentist finished working on me but intend on asking the dentist a lot of questions when I return for my next visit to finish the job.