Ling Family Dentistry

Dentist

10945 Ulysses Street NE

Suite #100

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today By Appointment

lingfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
The good guys
Such a great group of people at this practice! Hated going to the dentist as a child but my experience at Ling Family Dentistry has been nothing shy of amazing.
C
3 days ago
I will say to any one this is the place to go. I will try to tell why I rate this a 5 srar
L
3 days ago
I would highly recommend Ling Dentistry to every one! They are all very professional and caring! Dr. Zach and Brenda make going to the dentist a pleasant experience and not a "scary one". I'm so glad I found them!!
L
3 days ago
Everyone At Ling Dentistry is great! They are highly professional, kind and gentle. I would highly recommend Dr. Walgenbach and Brenda to anyone!They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience and not a "scary one".
I
T
7 days ago
Whole new experience for me.
I picked this dental office based on close proximity and more importantly the great reviews. I had a dental emergency and they got me in as a new patient on the same day. I thought Dr. Pope and the staff as a whole were friendly, non-judgmental, polite and professional. I've NEVER been to a dental office like this one.
S
1 week ago
Exceptional care and attentive service
New to the area and hadn't scheduled my routine cleaning and exam before developing a toothache which required a more urgent visit to the Dentist. Ling Family came highly recommended so I tried getting in but had an insurance issue. Trina was fabulous dealing with the insurance provider to straighten out the red tape and got me in to see Dr. Pope asap. Once in the chair, the Assistants, Hygienist and Dr. Pope took the time to examine me, explain options and develop a care plan to address my toothache. I have found my local dental provider and intend to continue seeing them for all my future dental needs as long as I am in the area.
L
2 weeks ago
I’ve been a client for 50 years. No matter which Dentist or hygienist I have seen, I have always had a great experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentists, Hygienists, and Assistants!
I always feel like the staff get me in as soon as possible, everyone is pleasant and knowledgeable. I have had cleanings, crowns, and a root canal and they always do a great job!
G
2 weeks ago
Dr Ling is a top dog in his field
Great office, everyone is pleasant and good at what they do
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist Experience
I love Dr Ling Dentistry. The whole staff is friendly and accommodating. I've been coming here for years and will continue for many more.