Ling Family Denistry

Dentist

10945 Ulysses Street NE

Suite #100

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lingfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 hours ago
Receptionist, hygentist & Dentist
Everyone was friendly, kind & respectful. I'm not a fan of the dentist at all. I have felt welcomed and taken very well care of. Sarah Latterall always communicates well before, during and after visit.
D
1 day ago
Wonderful as always.
Always friendly front desk staff. Checking and checking out. Cleaning went great. They kept me updated on my son in another room. Was given great tips on better flossing. No cavities. Dr Latteral is always super caring and makes great suggestions thanks
M
2 days ago
Always a pleasure.
Friendly staff, relaxing experience. Andrea cleans my teeth every six months, and does a great job. She's gentle and very personable. Keep up the great work.
A
2 days ago
I have been a long time client of Ling Family Dentistry, and have always been treated well.
D
2 days ago
Excellent communication and chair side manner
Thorough examination revealed work that needed to be done. Dr. discussed the situation then explained my options. During the procedures the chair side manner was excellent, both the Dr. and Assistant often asking if I was comfortable and explaining where they were in the process.
J
2 days ago
Professional and very friendly, helpful, considerate service from every person I came into contact at this office. My needs were not only met, but were anticipated! Dentist and Assistant were very skilled, efficient and caring. I felt from the first moment, that I was in very capable hands.
P
1 week ago
Friendly & Flexible
I appreciate ability to schedule my appointments around my work schedule. I've never had a Dentist that I could go to after 5pm for my regular checkups. Very friendly staff!
G
1 week ago
Great staff, Great service
I used to hate going to the dentist. But at Ling Dentistry it is a very pleasurable experience. Everyone is so professional and courteous (and gentle). I've seen a couple of their Dentist's now and I still say this is the closest you can get to pain free dental work. Thank you Ling Family Dentistry
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, great service
From the receptionist, the hygienist, to the Dr. Pope, everyone at the office was friendly, professional, and provided great service. I would highly recommend Ling Dentistry.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
I've been a long time client of Ling Family Dentistry and have always been treated well and trusted the guidance / advice / care I receive.