Ling Family Dentistry

Dentist

10945 Ulysses Street NE

Suite #100

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today By Appointment

lingfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Maintained professionalism of dental service
Ling Family dentistry weathered the Covid-19 virus with excellent care. There were a few adjustments that the practice and customers had to make but the quality of service remained very high. Appreciate being on schedule.
J
2 days ago
I would highly recommend Ling Family Dentistry.
M
3 days ago
Did a nice job of integrating COVID BEST PRACTICES with professional hygienist and dentist work during check up.
C
2 weeks ago
Not a big dentist fan but everyone made the experience easy,painless and quick. Thanks for everything!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Dental restoration with dr Mike
Great as usual. Thanks for getting me in with dr Mike See you for my Prophy soon. Let me know if it needs to be rescheduled. Jean
J
3 months ago
Kind & Accommodating
Broken tooth! Panic & Fear. Everyone at Ling Family Dentistry was kind and very accommodating.
S
3 months ago
Always amazing
Thanks for the great service every time
D
3 months ago
Great service
Had a crown preparation today. The work was done quickly professionally. And with no pain. Great dentist.
K
3 months ago
Friendly dental hygienist and dentist
The hygienist was very friendly and knowledgeable. The dentist was nice. The only downfall was the wait for the dentist at the end took too long.
K
3 months ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Reliable Service
I have been a Ling Family Dentistry customer for over 40 years. Only when I moved out of state did I have to use a different dental clinic, and it was only then that I realized just how wonderful Ling Family Dentistry was! At Ling Family Dentistry, I have never been pressured to purchase "extras" such as teeth whitening. I never have to wait longer than 5 minutes when I arrive for my appointment. The hygienists have always been very friendly, gentle, and thorough. The dentists take as much time as needed to discuss my dental needs and ensure I am receiving the best care possible. I now have to drive almost 30 miles to go here, and I still believe it's worth it.