Ling Family Dentistry

Dentist

10945 Ulysses Street NE

Suite #100

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lingfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Friendly
Very friendly and professional! Made sure you understood what they were recommending you to change in your teeth care.
J
6 days ago
Great job been coming to them for years all staff and my dentist are very informative courteous and well respected to there clients
P
2 weeks ago
excellent
Briana is the best I have ever experienced.P
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly service
Love the staff and the quality of dental care I receive at Ling’s Family dental. I have some challenging teeth and Dr Mike is so good and fast. I’m always comfortable. Nice reception area too!
D
3 weeks ago
The Experience
Not being a frequent flyer , my anticipation was somewhat limited. But Dr Michael Ling was a Champion!! Front desk helped me out, forgot my glasses, appointment was prompt, x-ray tech and assistant was delightful. After good news about my exam, Dr. Ling was the very best, i cannot say enough about his easy demeanor and professional expertise. Outstanding in every aspect, start to finish!!!
D
4 weeks ago
The staff at Ling are so friendly and make your experience so easy going. Appreciate the conversation.
S
1 month ago
After bad dentist experiences as a child, I have never liked going to the dentist. I could feel the anxiety days before. Dr. Michael Ling has made the anxiety go away. Very professional and it is like seeing a friend. After losing my daughter in 2014, we hadn't been to the office in a long time. My husband and I went to Ling Family Dentistry because we trust them and their work.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Kind Care
Our family have been patients of Ling Family Dentistry for 19 years. I came to the practice with bad dental experiences from childhood and am very anxious about dentists. We all receive outstanding care here. Your wait time is short, the hygienists and assistants are very nice and the dentists are all very good. They take the time to answer all questions and work with my anxiety to get the best result. I'm still never "at ease" in the chair, but they know that and work hard to make every experience as quick and pleasant as possible for me.
G
1 month ago
High quality professional service
I have always had wonderful visits at ling family dentistry! Angela my hygienist listens to my concerns makes me feel very comfortable, a wonderful hygienist, as I am very fearful of dentistry. Dr ling always puts my fears to rest, a very caring dentist
C
1 month ago
This is the best dentist office by far. Starting from the front desk all the way to the top of the chain everyone is very nice and helpful. They always go out their way to get me in for my appointments. I hate going to the dentist but when I do they help make it relaxing, fun and always ask how my day is or what my plans are for the weekend...if feels like a great family vibe I wouldn’t go nowhere else. C.J.