Ling Family Denistry

Dentist

10945 Ulysses Street NE

Suite #100

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lingfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great dental office
Very friendly, knowledgeable and make you feel very comfortable.
J
2 days ago
The Best in Dental Care
Have not one bad thing to say. Staff is always courteous and friendly but most importantly they are top notch professionals. Came to Dr. Ling leaving a Dentist I had for 15 years and have never looked back. They provide the absolute best in state of the art dental care.
K
2 days ago
Great place
My husband and I have been patients for 35+years. We have followed all their relocations. All the staff is excellent and very thorough. Deb is fantastic. We don"t dread going. We know they will take the time to do the best for us.
B
2 days ago
6 month check up
As always so Happy with my how my exam went. Everyone is awesome! Deb thanks again for all the update on information on care. Everyone thank you for being there for us. We always get super care. Office staff is awesome also!
C
4 days ago
Great service
I did not have to wait. Staff friendly and professional.
J
1 week ago
Very professional
Everyone are so nice and freindly.
K
1 week ago
Great Staff
Every time I come here the experience is great. Starting from the moment you walk in the reception staff is knowledgeable, funny and friendly. If your going for a cleaning or something more the wonderful ladies do a great job of making you feel comfortable and at ease. This is a great place!
D
1 week ago
Professional services in a friendly environment - best dentist ever!
The dentists at Ling Family Dentistry offer super professional services of all kinds. Their staff is caring, friendly and professional in all aspects. I have recommended this dentist to many and those that have tried it, love it! I too came to Ling on a referral and I'm so glad I did! Their new facility in Blaine is convenient as well as having the latest technology, lovely surroundings.
K
1 week ago
A Well Managed, Pleasant Experience
From the time you walk into the office til the time you walk out, your experience is well managed, respectful and pleasant. All staff seems knowledgeable, professional, and very competent. They pay attention to every detail of your experience from start to finish.
C
1 week ago
Have been coming there for over 30 yrs.