Ling Family Denistry

Dentist

10945 Ulysses Street NE

Suite #100

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today By Appointment

lingfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very professional and courteous been going there for 25+ years.
Great dentist to have.
D
3 days ago
Great experience as always
Myself and my family have been long time patrons of Ling Dentistry and have always been completely satisfied with their service. Highly recommended!
S
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
I have been going to Ling Family Dentistry for over 20 years and highly recommend for all ages. Very gentle and attentive to the youngest of patients and they treat all patients with respect. Always treat accordingly and never recommend unneeded procedures. Wonderful staff
B
1 week ago
Friendly Staff, quality dental work.
J
2 weeks ago
Extremely thorough and friendly
Our family has been going to Ling Family Dentistry for many years and have been very happy with all of our procedures. Dr. Mike is very good as are all the people who work there; very kind, reassuring and friendly. We would highly recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service at the last minute.
I had a tooth and filling that fell out over the weekend, couldn't find any emergency dentist locations that were open on the weekend and weren't trying to charge me an arm and a leg. And I saw that this location was in network of my job insurance and right down the street from my home. I left an email on their website to see if they could get me in on Monday and sure enough I received a call back in the AM saying that they could get me in at 11am that Monday and Dr. Latteral didn't stop until the job was done and she got me out of pain. She was amazing, caring and the entire team was great. I appreciate them and will definitely be making this my permanent location.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Jodi Pope is a real sweetheart
S
2 weeks ago
Highest degree of professionalism. Dr.'s are exeptional.
Very much enjoy the professional staff and the highly skilled doctors. Have been going to Ling for 35 years and have always received exceptional dental care.
M
2 weeks ago
I would never go anywhere else!
The staff are professional, experienced and friendly. I've been going to Ling Dentistry for 20 years and always had a pleasant visit.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
Very happy with the staff and quality of care